Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Very clean and convenient to the highway, yet quiet and safe neighborhood (industrial park) Good breakfasts and adequate fitness center. I would stay here again. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay As usual the bed was comfortable and everyone treated us as royalty! Also need some night life for the weekends. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Property This is a nice quiey property close to all the attractions of the area, but far enough away to rest on your return. An outstanding staff is there to greet you, and assist with all your needs. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location loved the free shuttle to the casino try to book a room on the sde opposite the road: less road noise you can walk to a couple of places to eat if going to a concert, can walk across the street to the concert/fairgrounds October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay with my husband and dog I stayed for two nights with my husband and dog, and I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff was very accommodating, and it was clean and quiet. Good choice of breakfast items and good coffee. Grabbed lunch next door and had pizza delivered for dinner; very easy. And it's close to the Hard Rock Casino, which was a bonus for me! October 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Reservations We had a reservation at this location. When we showed up the said we did not. Luckily I had my email conformation...when this was checked it seemed that they had put another guests name on our reservation. They wanted to know who this person was!,?? It took 30 minutes just to check in and get things straightened out. Will not stay there again. No apologies from the staff ....poor customer service at the counter... October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for the location As an older HI Express, it's not as modern as I've experienced elsewhere and the morning breakfast was not as fancy as others but the hotel was very clean and it's a great price for being so close to the Casino. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location We thoroughly enjoyed our first visit to this location. I was impressed with the friendliness of the staff, especially Darling. There was a nice fragrance in the room, beds were very comfortable. A great location, close to the Hard Rock Casino. The $25.00 coupon to any restaurant inside of the casino was wonderful. My only complaint was that the bath tub was too slippery, had to hold onto the bar. Super great experience. We will definitely visit again!!! September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT LOCATION GREAT STAFF AND CLEAN ROOMS LOVED IT VERY CLEAN ROOMS GREAT STAFF LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION SHUTTLER PERFECT TO AND FROM CASINO/HARDROCK September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room This hotel was very clean and the room was very spacious. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Tampa area. Thanks for a great experience. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff are very attentive to your needs. Was a very good breakfast and kept clean. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Very clean and quiet ... Within close proximity of Hard Rock Casino and Busch Gardens ... Will definitely stay again! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, clean, great staff I stay at this location at least once a month, and I am never disappointed. I am a stickler for clean hotels, and I have walked out of quite a few, didn't even care if I got my money back or not. This hotel is consistently clean, friendly, and accommodating, and a shuttle to the casino also!!! Love it!. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room comfortable bed and great staff. We love staying here right across from the fairgrounds. Been to several concerts! Love the location. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our recent stay We stayed at your hotel last weekend. We've stayed there before and this time our overall experience was a not as we expected. We requested a non-smoking room and our room had a musty smoky odor. There was a smoking room right across from our room which is probably why our room had that odor. The bed was very comfortable and the shower had a strong water pressure. The complimentary breakfast lacked a waffle maker. The staff was friendly and helpful. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We came for Casino Our room was very good and well worth the money. Breakfast was good with a wide selection. However, we took the shuttle to casino and when we called to come back to hotel we were told they would be there at 4:30PM. Well that came and went so we called at 4:45 and were told he was on the way. At 5pm we called and they said he was in heavy traffic and would be there in a few minutes. At 5:15pm we got a cab from the casino to hotel. We had to bathe and dress for 6:30 reservations back at casino. Not taking any chances I drove this time. I did not bring this up with the person at desk as I was too upset. The next morning went well and we enjoyed breakfast. This is my only complaint with this trip, I have stayed there before and did not use shuttleand had no complaints I plan to stay there again on my next trip.. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and good service In town stay, had to vacate our place for the weekend. Picked Holiday Inn Express as it was in the area we needed to be in. Liked the hotel. It was clean, housing staff were nice as were the front desk. Was quiet while we were there. Easy for us to find out way around since we live in the area. Would recommend. For out of area visitors, may have to drive a little for attractions but area is safe and quiet. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New, clean, excellent breakfast and location Excellent for who is going to the Fairgrounds Amphitheatre. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night staff Super nice and clean property. Night staff caring about guest. And property. I will stay here again. Location is great near casino and 10 min to downtown . July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I've been coming to this Hotel for over 5 years now. Every time I am being met with Outstanding service. The people here are so into helping you. I've been offered other rooms at other hotels for a liitle less, I will only stay here. I recommend this to everyone. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Concert at State Fairgrounds Wife and I stayed here for a concert at the State Fairgrounds. Check in was very easy. Room was very clean, and large. Very quiet at night. The HOT breakfast the next morning was a very welcome surprise. We very much enjoyed staying there, instead of driving back to the East Coast of Florida after a concert on a HOT!! June night. June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Enjoyed our stay here, hotel is clean, great breakfast. Our only disappointment was shuttle to casino wasn't available, but staff was great and even offered to drive us. would definitely stay here again. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location My wife and I like to come down to the Hard Rock Casino and this Holiday Inn Express is in a great locale. It even makes our trip over more enjoyable because of the staff, breakfast, etc. Good management and good staff. June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place but they have a lint problem The hotel is very near most everything in Tampa, but the sheets were full of lint. They got all over my clothes. The dryer's filter must not be clean when the wash and dry the sheets. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy stay Clean, easy in easy out with a good staff. My third or fourth visit at this location. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tampa Conference I was particularly pleased by the attention of the staff. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gambler2 Great stay and staff!!!! Thank you Darlene for your hospitality! We will be back!! April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Care Great group of people very friendly and caring. I always enjoy my stay there. Alway comfortable and relaxing. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great trip to Tampa Hotel is easy to get to and is close to the Hardrock casino and Florida fair grounds. The staff was a great help in changing are rooms to be closed to each other. Garland was more than helpful in taking us all over to the Casino for a good meal and fun. A great service provided for us. Gram was really thank for him. Thanks again for a great stay. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location My wife and I stayed here for the night when we were visiting from Orlando. This is our 2nd time. Lobby was being painted at the time but no big deal. The shuttle to the Hard Rock Casino was great and we took a taxi back. Staff was great as usual. Word of warning about WingHouse next door. Do not go at 1:00 a.m unless you want to have the staff ignore you and continue with their closing procedure i.e scrubbing floors, smoking in the kitchen etc.....Low light of our visit but nothing to do with hotel. March 25, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>