Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-14-2016)
(e.g. Feb-15-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay I would recommend this site to my friends! Yes I would recomend this site to my friends. February 10, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bring your own water! The first issue I noticed when I opened the door to the room was that there was no refrigerator or bottled water available in the room. I went back down to the desk and asked for a bottle of water and was told I could buy a bottle from their snack store for $2.00 a bottle. The tap water throughout the hotel had a heavy taste of Sulphur and was undrinkable. The hotel used tap water to prepare breakfast juices and coffee so they tasted very bad as well. I do not recommend staying at this location. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value, super service I stayed at this hotel because of the mandates of the Defense Travel System. While the facility was a little farther out than I like, the hotel was excellent. Couldn't beat the price! The choices at breakfast met my low carb dietary needs. I used the exercise facility and the room was comfortable. The staff was very good about pointing out and recommending places to eat. I went to the Mission BBQ down the street February 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly great, but smelly room For the most part everything was great. The hotel in general and the room were clean. The room was very large compared to a lot of other hotels I've stayed in in my travels. Breakfasts are your typical mass-produced hotel breakfasts, nothing great, but no worse than other typical free breakfasts at other hotels. My one complaint is that my room smelled very moldy, like there had been water damage to it at some point that wasn't thoroughly cleaned. I couldn't visually see anything like that, but I could definitely smell it. I almost asked for a new room, but in the end it wasn't severe enough of a smell for me to want to pack all my stuff back up to change rooms February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just a Quickie I never expected that it would happen to me... Sorry this is not a penthouse letter so if that is what you were expecting, sorry. A quick trip to visit elderly family. Did not know that there was a pirate extravaganza going on and was lucky that it did not effect us or I would have brought beads. Parking was plentiful and the location was easy to find. We were warmly greeted when we arrived and with a minimum of paperwork got our room. We were on the 4th floor where it was quiet and peaceful. The elevator may need some adjustment but nothing concerning (sorry another life.) Room was a little bit of a surprise since it had bunk beds. I could not get my wife to take the top bunk so we settled for the king bed also there. TV channels were a little confusing since you get a menu when you turn on the tv, however most of those channels do not exist and the placard shows which that do. I did not get a chance to use the internet so no idea how good it is/was (told you it was a quickie.) Breakfast was hot and plentiful, always being restocked. Checkout was easy since we got a bill under the door in the AM which was accurate. Small animal walked on our car, announced by the small foot prints it left but no issues since it didn't leave a note to say why it visited. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Visit Staff are outstanding and make every effort to make your stay like coming home. The rooms are spotless and so comfortable and quiet. Will definitely return when in the area! January 28, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by You Can't Sleep Due to All the Drag Racing That Happens At Night! The hotel is nice, nothing special but the drag racing that goes on at night right outside the hotel keeps you up all night. I would not stay at this hotel for this reason alone. The complimentary breakfast was ok but nothing special, wish they had more hot options. The breakfast service women basically ignored me and couldn't answer simple questions since they couldn't speak English. I then spoke to one lady in Spanish asking a question and she just gave me a one word answer and went about her business. I will not be staying at this hotel due to all the loud noises at night. They really need to invest in soundproof windows or have the hotel staff report the racing to the police. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable room, quiet hotel Recently, I stayed at this location and I was extremely satisfied. The front desk staff was very efficient and cordial, particularly an employee named Michele, who was very helpful. There is a shopping mall/ movie theatre right across the street for your entertainment and convenience. January 27, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T11:54:47.532-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPAWW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>