Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 273 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    87
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    3

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 21, 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
这个字数要求太多了。。。。

Read More
Read Less

外の見えるお風呂が気持ちよかった

By

July 20, 2016

スタッフの対応がフレンドリーで気持ちよかったです。
立地が今一つなのが惜しまれるところです。
早朝出発のため、ランチパックを用意していただいて助かりました。モーニングコール、タクシー手配ともに慣れていて、安心して頼めたのが良かったです。

Read More
Read Less

床鋪好睡 容易入眠

By

July 20, 2016

非常舒適,期待下次入住可以有更好的服務和享受,整體而言非常不錯的飯店,但是沒有提供報紙比較可惜,期待下次入住可以有報紙服務,讓入住的旅客可以在房間好好閱讀。

Read More
Read Less

服務水準高

By

July 18, 2016

club

入住該酒店,使用清洗用品是的沐浴、洗髮通用型,個人比較不喜歡,早餐豐富性OK,櫃台前服務人員周到,且態度親切,住宿經驗是愉快的!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
感謝您對您的認可,我們很高興得知您在我們這有一個愉快的住宿經驗,真誠期待您的再度光臨!
Read More
Read Less

朝食について

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

数カ月前に宿泊した時は朝食会場が1Fで大勢の観光客といっしょで落ち着かなかったが、今回朝食会場が観光客とは別だったため、ゆっくり食べることができた。ただメニューの種類は少なく感じた。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
朝食は元々一階の部分だけ、でもグループが多くて、よく混んでいて、席を取れ難くため、グループではないお客様のために、二階の方にもう一つ食事場所を作りました。二階の食事はグループの食事よりもっと気遣ってますが、一階の方こそ場所は広くないです。もし席があれば一階か二階か、お客さん自身の好みで自由に選べます。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

用积分兑换的住宿,服务周到,有求必应。房间整洁,床垫舒服,睡了一个好觉。早餐略单调,未体现当地特色。离桃园机场打车500台币,可以直接搭乘高铁到高雄。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
感謝您對飯店的肯定,對飯店而言這是最大的肯定和褒獎。再次感謝您的惠顧,我們將盡全力改善服務品質並誠摯期盼您再次蒞臨!
Read More
Read Less

平價舒適

By

July 06, 2016

club

蠻平價舒適的一個酒店,床、浴室、房間布置都還不錯,服務人員的服務也都不錯,就是停車場有點遠,不過還可以接受。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
感謝您對我們的認可,我們繼續加油,以提供更好的服務。真誠期待您的再度光臨!
Read More
Read Less

服務態度好,房間隔音品質好

By

July 03, 2016

club

作為全球連鎖的HOLIDAY INN ,會讓人有到各個國家就直接想到住宿就先想到您們,讚,尤其目前相當競爭的台灣,住宿提供的飯店更是多
服務態度好,
房間隔音品質好
早餐提供精緻乾淨衛生

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
感謝您對飯店的肯定,對飯店而言這是最大的肯定和褒獎。再次感謝您的惠顧,期盼您再次蒞臨!
Read More
Read Less

早餐換到二樓,環境良好!

By

June 28, 2016

事隔三個多月再次入住,這次早餐用餐空間移到二樓會議室,比原本在大廳的區域乾淨整潔許多,而且也比以往安靜,很不錯!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
很高興知道您喜歡我們新的用餐地區,期待在不久的將來還能為您服務。
Read More
Read Less

Needed hotel near airport for early flight

By

June 25, 2016

Great service, comfortable room, and all the little extras like fruit in room and complementary drink when I arrived. One suggestion, provide shuttle to airport and HSR. Thanks for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your recognition, we will keep training our staff in order to provide better service. We sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Read More
Read Less

Honest housekeeping and great reception service

By

June 23, 2016

I had checked in for a night before departing the following day to the Taoyuan International Airport.

While we met with some discomfort with cigarette smell emanating from our neighbouring room, we called the reception and they responded readily. They were also very responsive in arranging for airport taxi during our departure.

Another point commendable was that we had accidentally left our ear thermometer behind during check-out after checking my son's fever. We received an email informing us that the housekeeper had found the item.

The reception had arranged for the item to be sent back to us systematically.

Good job and keep the customer service up.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Thank you for your praise of us, and we will continue to work hard, hoping to provide a better service
Read More
Read Less

Taoyuan Holiday Inn Rocks!!!!

By

June 22, 2016

Never disappointed when I stay at any Holiday Inn Express. This time, I stayed in Taoyuan. The staff were excellent in service and I was treated with royalty.
The breakfast was plentiful with mixture of Western and Eastern style of food, veggies and fruits.

People are extremely friendly and welcoming.
I will visit again and Thanks for all the great treatments.

I got 2 bottles of water in our room.
Excellent service and can't forgot the smiles on all staff's face really making my stay a joy!! I love Taiwan
Thanks so much!! You rock!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. we are look forward to your visit again!
Read More
Read Less