Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2015)
(e.g. Sep-03-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unacceptable visit this time Late review. I've stayed at this hotel previously with no problems. On this visit I was supposed to stay 7/2/15 - 7/6/15. The first room I was given had ants throughout the room including in the beds. The front desk clerk acknowledged knowing about the ants and apologized then switched me to a new room. Upon waking up on 7/3/15, I realized this room had ants as well. I went back down to the front desk and spoke with the manager this time. The manager also acknowledged knowing there was a problem, but was still extremely rude and was unwilling to switch me to a new room. She also blamed the ants on people eating in the rooms. I checked out immediately, cancelling the rest of the reservation. I would recommend this hotel only because there's not much else in the area. Just make sure you check the room thoroughly. August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and friendly staff This has been the best hotel stay that I have had in many years. The hotel was clean and well maintained, the staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be staying here again. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms The guest rooms were clean spacious and comfortable. The bed and pillows are much more comfortable than other hotels I have stayed in. The breakfast bar was filled with hot and fresh foods as well as fresh fruits, with a variety of choices that allows for almost anyone to be able to choose from. Overall this is a great hotel and would recommend anyone to stay here if they were in the area. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a great time clean and quiet a great place to stay for the money August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful First Time Stay! Excellent, quiet room that was very fresh and clean. The staff was friendly and professional and even kept coffee available past the breakfast hours so I could have a business meeting in the dining area. This hotel is perfectly located on the highway - about halfway between Fredericksburg and Hampton Roads - with easy access to shopping, dining, and more. I will be back again!! August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept Like a Baby This was my first time staying at a Holiday Inn Express, and let me tell you it was a great experience. The room smelled clean and it was clean, and the bed....OMG....it was the best bed I've slept in, in a long time, besides my own at home. If the Tappahannock hotel is the standard for other locations, I will definitely start staying at Holiday Inn Express,. Fabulous Stay!!!! August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Personal Great experience . . . arrived around noon on check in day, and asked if it was possible to check-in early. Was pleasantly surprised when she said "yes", and would see if she could get a room ready early. Within 20 minutes, room was ready . . . that was "sweet" . . .thanks Holiday Inn Express !! August 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Ant infested room my room was over run by ants when we woke up and turned n the lights, the got into my bag August 13, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:24:27.666-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_HKCES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>