Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In our humble opinion My girlfriend and I were treated with a great deal of respect, and we received excellent service from everyone we came in contact with. Upon arriving, Ms. Pia, at the front desk, made us feel as if we were coming back home. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice rooms and helpful staff we stayed 2 days and couldn't he happier. Very nice all around. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mt Dora Visit Stay was pleasurable and facilities excellent. View is somewhat pleasant old Florida. Adjacent restaurant is a pleasure. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff not so friendly I had a billing issue and the front desk person was argumentative instead of trying to help me. I asked for a manager and was told one would not be there for an hour. All the other times I stayed here everything was fine. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel - enjoyed our stay Everything we needed for our overnight stay. Large comfortable room with good air conditioning, free wifi, lots of parking. Had a great night's sleep. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds We came for our grandsons wedding. We always stay at Holiday Inn October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful accomodations! We had a very enjoyable stay. The hotel is beautiful inside and out. The hotel staff was extremely accommodating. We shall return when we are in the area. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Our stay went well however the little mosquitoes COVERED the exterior of the facility. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Michael and his team make you feel welcome and great team. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Experience Staff was very efficient and friendly. Hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good--especially the cinnamon rolls. they are the best I have ever had. The lady taking care of the breakfast buffet was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this to everyone. In fact, a friend had stayed there an recommended it to me. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic customer service Check in was quick and easy all employees that I encounter were friendly and accommodating. The room temperature at arrival was perfect, furnishing were in good condition. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff very Comfort was great staff very helpfull very accommodating September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and friendly staff Hotel was very clean, beds comfortable and a friendly staff. Would highly recommend. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room felt like a suite We had an overall great experience staying there the one night. As a family of 5; we had plenty of room and beds. The only drawback was that we had to limit our time in the swimming pool; as it had a lot of dead bugs floating in it. But, this may have been due to the rainfall from earlier in the day. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Service from everyone, all very friendly! I was very pleased with my recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tavares-Leesburg, FL. It was very clean, and the entire staff was very kind and helpful. I will definitely stay again on my next visit to Tavares, FL. Excellent Rating all the way around! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! Awesome Staff Visit this location several times a year and have ALWAYS had an excellent experience. Wonderful Staff, management, maid service and breakfast personal. I would recommend to for Business or Vacation Travelers! Brian F. St. Augustine, FL August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The hotel is excellent. Clean, quiet, and great employees. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel Good rates, great location right next to the Hurricane grill, friendly staff and clean rooms! August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Exp Tavares Clean, convenient , nice breakfast Staff was nice.......lots of space in the room and bath August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds and linens We had the suite with two bedrooms. Both beds had very comfortable pillow top mattresses. Plus, the bed linens were good quality. We slept well! The pillows were also good - not lumpy or flat. The curtains had good window coverage and the rooms were able to be dark. It was very quiet. We never heard anyone! We had a very large bathroom. The coffee pot is the small two cup kind. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Stayed in the King Suite with spa tub for one night. Cute lady that checked us in was very friendly and helpful. Room and hotel was very clean. I loved having the movie channels. Quiet area and 200 yards away from Hurricane Grill which was quite good. My only critiques: Get faster internet. I wasn't even able to connect to the wifi. More selection for breakfast. Food provided was great though. Chick who checked us out the following day knew our car battery died just said theres a Auto parts store one mile down the road. After walking in 94 degree heet carrying a 30lb battery a mile she saw me and disappeared to the back where I heard her warming up lunch in the microwave when all I needed was a pair of scissors...thanx I'd consider these minor issues however and would stay there again! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Hotel, We have stayed here many times and the rooms and staff are always nice. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Attendant was excellent. Guest services and pool was above expectations. Room was not dark enough for outstanding sleep. Noise was not a problem. Towels were not very plush. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great staff Hotel is great! Booking multiple rooms for IHG members should be added to web site. Could not book second room with points and cash before reward nights were booked. So IHG needs to make change to there web site. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly The staff kept this hotel very clean. There was always someone cleaning the front floors, vacuuming, wiping down the elevator etc...Always had a clean smell. The staff was very friendly also. Always a hello from the front desk, kitchen staff or cleaning staff. Very helpful in advising on fun things to do in the area. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend getaway Overall great stays. This was my third stay my first room on the 3 floor was by far the best room. Second floor room had slow plumbing water did not drain from either the sink or shower properly. My last stay on 7/4 the first floor was noisy with housekeeping in the hallways as well as knocking on the door twice by 10:30am. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Nice people It seems like a fairly new hotel. The people that work there are extremely nice. The beds were comfortable. Nice size rooms that were quiet (didn't here neighbors). Breakfast was good and plenty of coffee. The Dockside restaurant was a great place to eat on a cove with alligators within walking distance (100 yards) from the hotel. The main street the hotel was on had every restaurant know to man. All in all a nice hotel that I would stay at again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Want an affordable clean Hotel in a great location..look here This Holiday Inn Express has very nice rooms in an excellent location that comes at an affordable price.The "free" breakfast was good not great...but for "free"...good works for me. Would and will stay here again July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable We have family in this area and the hotel is a perfect location for our visit. The common areas and the room was clean and comfortable, we rested well and the staff was very friendly. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Tavares - Leesburg Every thing was great about this hotel I arrive a bit early off the road from a long trip and was able to check in without a long wait, the bed was nice and firm as we like it, the location is close to the mall as well near to major resturants June 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>