Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 399 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

The hotel was relaxing from the moment we arrived.

It's very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful

The beds had be staying in a little longer than I was suppose to

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay, so glad that you were able to have a relaxing stay here in Temecula.
Read More
Read Less

Temecula July 2016

By

July 20, 2016

Staff was friendly and accomodated us on our early arrival, since we had a wedding at 6pm. Really made the difference. Pool was nice to relax by - little traffic noise there despite extremely busy roads on both sides. Room was good.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

July 19, 2016

Nice hotel, would stay again, pricing of stay is a bit high. If visiting Temecula hotel is situated in a good area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
So happy to see that you would return to stay with us again and that you enjoyed your stay here in Temecula.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

July 19, 2016

club

We have stayed in Temecula before at a couple of different hotels, and Holiday Inn Express was by far the best stay and for the best price. The staff is very polite and friendly. The hotel and rooms are clean and newer. Also, the location to Old Town, as well as some places to eat and the wineries. It makes this the best places all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you very much for your recent stay and for being a member of our rewards club. So happy to see that you enjoyed your time at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

the cable was not working

By

July 18, 2016

we did not have much tv channel choices
they only had 3 channels the entire time. this was not good. we had to use our phones and connect to wifi to watch TV. the food selection was not good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
First thank you for being a member of our rewards program. We were experiencing technical difficulties with our satellite which we have since repaired. I do apologize for your inconvenience while here with us.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

Staff was excellent, made us feel comfortable. Breakfast was good. Hotel was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Perfect, so glad my staff made you feel comfortable and that you enjoyed your stay here with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

Convenient location and close to casinos, old town, etc. Would stay again in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you, I am delighted to see that you were able to enjoy the local amenities, even more delighted to see that you will return!
Read More
Read Less

Cosy and comfortable stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Nice cosy and neat rooms, good food and great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
So Thank you for choosing to stay here with us and for being a member of our rewards program. Happy to see that you had a nice stay in Temecula.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 11, 2016

Kathy was great to work with. Loved the outdoor pool and spa.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
I am glad that I was able to help you out and that everything worked out okay. Good luck with the move. You know where you cam stay if you need a room!!
Read More
Read Less

Room, Service personnel, and Breakfast

By

July 09, 2016

club

Room was comfortable, clean, and decorated well. Service staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast had good options.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for being a Rewards Club member, so glad to see that you were comfortable while here with us and that you enjoyed our breakfast.
Read More
Read Less

Great vacation trip - superior staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

Great vacation trip with grandkids for a short vacation. Drove up from San Diego. The front desk check in was easy and fast and the day manager was helpful during the whole trip, with directions, recommendations, just overall good service. As we were alittle early, the staff was still working on cleaning the hotel, but were still helpful with questions (ice machine?, suitcase cart?) Hotel could use some updating (slow elevator, more umbrellas by the pool) but overall a terrific stay and the grandkids were impressed!!!!!!! Thanks again to the front desk manager, she was GREAT.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and close to area amenities.

By

July 05, 2016

Very helpful and friendly staff and very close to all the local amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for being a Spire member of our Rewards program and your loyalty to IHG. I am glad that you enjoyed your time here in Temecula.
Read More
Read Less