Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay clean, quiet, breakfast was great, close to shopping, wineries. I would stay here again if ever in the area. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Temecula Great people and a great place to stay. The staff is fantastic and very friendly. Great location and I always stay here when I am in town. It feels like home. The best place to stay in Temecula and this place is what all the other5 places should look like., Thanks August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Friendly front desk staff Clean and Quiet Room, Good Breakfast. Microwave oven in the room can prepare snack during the night. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay at a reasonable price hotel was clean, bed was comfortable. Breakfast needed some more variety but not bad for what I paid for the roon August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest HIE I've stayed at HIE across the states for years because they are typically consistent... I always know what to expect. This one is undoubtedly the nicest I've stayed in. The room was large, nicely furnished and was appointed with all the expected amenities. In addition, the staff members were very pleasant. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay at Temecula's Holiday Inn Express With so many hotels to choose from in Temecula I am so happy with choosing Holiday Inn Express. From the ease of booking a room all the way to checking out was a breeze. The staff is super awesome, the rooms are very nice (the beds are even amazingly comfortable!!), breakfast was great! Both the pool and gym are fantastic. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a wonderful stay. I know that I will be coming back soon! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Visit Thank you for a perfect night. We enjoyed everything including the thoughtful bag with fruit and water on your way out! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and comfortable had a good stay. liked the pillows - both firm and soft, there were no distracting noises and the staff was pleasant. would stay here again in temecula August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Quick Hotel Hotel is in a good location, near old town and major roads for quick access to wine country. Front desk staff is efficient. Room/Front desk did not have any bottled water or other complement for being a platinum member so they could have offered/ prepared that ahead especially since its very hot and dry in the summer at this location July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet, Comfortable I am traveling with a husband and 3 teenagers. We all really liked this hotel and I would recommend it to others. The rooms were clean and they have a nice pool and hot tub. All of the staff were friendly and I enjoyed visiting with them when I got my morning coffee (which was very good). We have stayed here before - about 2 years ago and enjoyed it then which is why we stayed here this time. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Check in was easy and fast. Room was great. Service was very good from all employees. Breakfast was ok, but breakfast service was a little off. Check out was just as fast and easy as check in. Only problem I found was the smoking area under the patio roof between the hotel door and the pool. In order to go to the pool you had to inhale 2nd hand smoke in quantity. There must be a better place for this smoking area. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best beds Most comfortable bed in a hotel EVER. Customer service with billing was lacking...needed to be charged when setting reservation three months before stay. Said they would, but did not charge until the actual stay. Very inconvenient and not what they said they would do. Needed something in our room, ...and called and it ws brought within one minute- great! July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and relaxing room ambiance We had a good stay. We were very busy with activities outside the Holiday Inn Express, but it was a relaxing environment when we were there. The only downside was that the dining room was very crowded so there was inadequate seating and service personnel. The cheese omelets also used cheese that was not of the same quality as we have eaten at other HIE. The cost was a bit pricy on Friday and Saturday for what we received. Thursday and Sunday night prices were reasonable. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Everything was great except for 1 issue. Your bathtub was peeling and still had hair inside the tub. I was not to please with this but I am sure it is fixable. July 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible night sleep and not comfortable We were booked to stay at this hotel for 3 nights, after the first night of horrible sleep and no resolution of noise complaints to the management, we checked out the next morning and went elsewhere for our stay in Temecula. The first night we were kept awake until after 2 am by a family 2 floors up making so much noise it sounded like they were moving furniture and having a party. We complained to the front desk numerous times. The front desk acknowledged they were having several complaints come in regarding that noise and their only excuse was that it was a family of 4 kids and the family said they were trying to get them to bed. I explained that if we could hear it from 2 floors away that it was a problem that they should be taking care of but the desk was unable to resolve the noise complaint. Also, this hotel is next to the freeway and poorly insulted. We heard trucks and cars all night long even with the room air conditioner fan going to help cover the noise, it was still horribly loud. The beds are hard as a rock and need to be updated. I could of have better sleep in my car. After being up all night with the noise above us, outside and the beds hurting our backs, we checked out and went elsewhere for our stay. The front desk manager did not apologize for the noise and seemed to not care that we were dissatisfied with our quality of sleep. We will never return to this Holiday Inn or any Holiday Inn. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is same as most room threw breakfast The phone operator?isn't the brightest light in the box.Took a week to talk to lost and found never an answer.The phone calls cost more than the shoes July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for winetasting I love this hotel and have stayed here four times now. It's a great value and has amenities that are important such as microwave, small refrigerator, and a blow dryer. What is especially helpful if you share a room with a girlfriend is the vanity area with electrical outlets and a mirror. It's little touches like that and also full length mirrors - one in bathroom and one in bedroom area - that are very helpful. Oh, and they also include an iron which came in handy during one of my stays when I was in Temecula for a wedding. The only thing that could be improved upon is the A/C. It is a floor unit by the window that is a little noisy. But even with that, I didn't have any trouble sleeping. It's a great place to spend a night or a weekend. The front desk staff was among the nicest hotel staff that I've ever encountered. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A bit disappointed I stay at HIE a lot because of the normal amenities and service. This time I was happy with thr room and attitude of the staqff, as well as the breakfast, but there are issues with the facility. The hot tub is on it's last legs, as it barely bubbles. There were no towels in the pool area, so I had to trudge back to the desk. There were at least three hostesses standing around, none of them knew where the towels were, but they did send someone out eventually. The pool area was not well maintained. Maybe one less hostess and one more pool person is in order? The bathTub enclosure in the room was damaged, in that the safety rail had area was coming apart, and must have been known about, since there was touch up paint on the crack! The place where the enclousre met the wall was a bit grodie too. I usually travel to the area once a quarter, so I hope things improve. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was pleasant to work with. The rooms were great. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed to hard not comfy Great location, right off fwy. Staff very good very helpful, hotel very clean. Only problem was the mattress was too hard and uncomfortable what happen to the pillowtops. They had them in San Diego were I stayed after staying in Temecula. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was less desirable Room was for handicap which we did not request or need and the bathroom tub had ants. We didn't complain because we were able to check in early and the front desk staff were so very nice. The pool is way to small and we decided not to stay a second night. July 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The small things are big things The room was fine, the staff was courteous, the breakfast was great - protein, rarely seen in a continental breakfast. The internet was awful! AND THEY HAVE NORTON CONNECTSAFE. This blocks websites it thinks are unsafe. It blocked my email account, espn, la times, etc. I spoke with Tech support and they couldn't do anything. Until they remove NORTON CONENCT SAFE, avoid this hotel. in addition, all of the gym equipment was broken or was funky. The treadmill's running platform is broken, the ski machine's handle is broken, and the stationary bike has a weird tension to it. Small inconveniences that add up to a large annoyance. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stop Everything you need for a quick stop or a few days. Golf restaraunts and old town close July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and friendly service I would give this hotel experience an almost 5, but at 6 am I was greeted by the bright sun and there was not a curtain to close to keep the room dark. Other than that slight annoyance, it was a great hotel stay! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean On short notice we decided to stay overnight in Temecula. Front Desk attendant was very helpful in finding us a room which was clean July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast was good and rooms were good to fair We recently stayed at a Holiday Inn in San Diego and the rooms were much larger there than here. There was a microwave in this hotel that we didn't have in SD. It had a clean room but when we requested towels by phone we never received them and had to go down and get them ourselves. The breakfast was the same for both hotels but the layout at this hotel was better and had more tables and better parking. July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected for Temecula Overpriced to say the least, my plans were to stay 6/28--7/4 oopps trip cut short..... very noisy inside and out, the security lock was broken on the door. the room had an odor and of all times I forgot my Scentsy travel tin. I am not sure why the people hanging outside my door would not go to THEIR room and talk, Liz did ask them to keep it down so they went outside my window. the hotel is very close to the surface street and I heard every car and motorcycle pass by. I did not go to sleep until 2am and that was with a pillow over my head...I do not advise the first floor on the front of the building you will not get any rest. I am also sorry I bothered the check out clerk (since I left with out breakfast or a shower!!!! just ready to go) during her conversation with another staffer and allowed me to wait to check out until she was done talking, Rude. I expected more from a Temecula hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay There were 6 in our group, all women. We were on a wine tasting tour to celebrate two birthdays. I could not find a hotel room in town until Holiday Inn Express. It was a great find and we all enjoyed our stay. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location I enjoyed my stay, but spent little time at the hotel since I was meeting with many friends at a residence in Temecula. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Enjoyable! I always enjoy my stay here at this hotel and highly recommend it to others! The staff is always friendly, helpful and greets you with a smile and by first name. They all take the time to get to know their guests and create a family feeling. Kudos to them all!!!! June 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>