Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for winetasting I love this hotel and have stayed here four times now. It's a great value and has amenities that are important such as microwave, small refrigerator, and a blow dryer. What is especially helpful if you share a room with a girlfriend is the vanity area with electrical outlets and a mirror. It's little touches like that and also full length mirrors - one in bathroom and one in bedroom area - that are very helpful. Oh, and they also include an iron which came in handy during one of my stays when I was in Temecula for a wedding. The only thing that could be improved upon is the A/C. It is a floor unit by the window that is a little noisy. But even with that, I didn't have any trouble sleeping. It's a great place to spend a night or a weekend. The front desk staff was among the nicest hotel staff that I've ever encountered. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A bit disappointed I stay at HIE a lot because of the normal amenities and service. This time I was happy with thr room and attitude of the staqff, as well as the breakfast, but there are issues with the facility. The hot tub is on it's last legs, as it barely bubbles. There were no towels in the pool area, so I had to trudge back to the desk. There were at least three hostesses standing around, none of them knew where the towels were, but they did send someone out eventually. The pool area was not well maintained. Maybe one less hostess and one more pool person is in order? The bathTub enclosure in the room was damaged, in that the safety rail had area was coming apart, and must have been known about, since there was touch up paint on the crack! The place where the enclousre met the wall was a bit grodie too. I usually travel to the area once a quarter, so I hope things improve. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was pleasant to work with. The rooms were great. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed to hard not comfy Great location, right off fwy. Staff very good very helpful, hotel very clean. Only problem was the mattress was too hard and uncomfortable what happen to the pillowtops. They had them in San Diego were I stayed after staying in Temecula. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was less desirable Room was for handicap which we did not request or need and the bathroom tub had ants. We didn't complain because we were able to check in early and the front desk staff were so very nice. The pool is way to small and we decided not to stay a second night. July 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The small things are big things The room was fine, the staff was courteous, the breakfast was great - protein, rarely seen in a continental breakfast. The internet was awful! AND THEY HAVE NORTON CONNECTSAFE. This blocks websites it thinks are unsafe. It blocked my email account, espn, la times, etc. I spoke with Tech support and they couldn't do anything. Until they remove NORTON CONENCT SAFE, avoid this hotel. in addition, all of the gym equipment was broken or was funky. The treadmill's running platform is broken, the ski machine's handle is broken, and the stationary bike has a weird tension to it. Small inconveniences that add up to a large annoyance. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stop Everything you need for a quick stop or a few days. Golf restaraunts and old town close July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and friendly service I would give this hotel experience an almost 5, but at 6 am I was greeted by the bright sun and there was not a curtain to close to keep the room dark. Other than that slight annoyance, it was a great hotel stay! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean On short notice we decided to stay overnight in Temecula. Front Desk attendant was very helpful in finding us a room which was clean July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast was good and rooms were good to fair We recently stayed at a Holiday Inn in San Diego and the rooms were much larger there than here. There was a microwave in this hotel that we didn't have in SD. It had a clean room but when we requested towels by phone we never received them and had to go down and get them ourselves. The breakfast was the same for both hotels but the layout at this hotel was better and had more tables and better parking. July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected for Temecula Overpriced to say the least, my plans were to stay 6/28--7/4 oopps trip cut short..... very noisy inside and out, the security lock was broken on the door. the room had an odor and of all times I forgot my Scentsy travel tin. I am not sure why the people hanging outside my door would not go to THEIR room and talk, Liz did ask them to keep it down so they went outside my window. the hotel is very close to the surface street and I heard every car and motorcycle pass by. I did not go to sleep until 2am and that was with a pillow over my head...I do not advise the first floor on the front of the building you will not get any rest. I am also sorry I bothered the check out clerk (since I left with out breakfast or a shower!!!! just ready to go) during her conversation with another staffer and allowed me to wait to check out until she was done talking, Rude. I expected more from a Temecula hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay There were 6 in our group, all women. We were on a wine tasting tour to celebrate two birthdays. I could not find a hotel room in town until Holiday Inn Express. It was a great find and we all enjoyed our stay. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location I enjoyed my stay, but spent little time at the hotel since I was meeting with many friends at a residence in Temecula. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Enjoyable! I always enjoy my stay here at this hotel and highly recommend it to others! The staff is always friendly, helpful and greets you with a smile and by first name. They all take the time to get to know their guests and create a family feeling. Kudos to them all!!!! June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place except it is a little worn The staff was great. The room was clean and comfortable, but the hall carpets were a little worn and the bathroom showed its age. Bathroom, especially needs the shower/bath combination refinished or replaced. The pool area was very clean and relaxing. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel I enjoyed staying here , staff was nice, rooms were clean June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I do not normally write reviews. I checked in a bit early. We were there for a friends wedding in the area. Front desk staff was more than helpful and very friendly. Extremely accommodating as we had two rooms and I wanted them close by each other, which was accomplished. Room was clean, well sized, and very comfortable. Bathroom was very clean and functional. Bed was very nice and slept well. The sheets were even soft. Towels in bathroom looked new and were very nice. The bed came with firm and soft pillows, which is a nice feature. The a/c worked well and kept the room VERY cold. The hotel is by a freeway and a street is on the front side but all in all, noise was at a minimum. I would stay here again in a heart beat. Oh ya... Breakfast was good. The hot food was hot and the coffee was good. Great hotel!!! June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's a Holiday Inn It is just a Holiday Inn. I have stayed at four and five star hotels, and this is not one. But, it is a quiet, reasonably comfortable, reasonably clean place to stay. You get what you pay for here. So, if you are judging against a four or five star hotel, you are misguided. It is nice, the staff are friendly, and the accommodations are comfortable, but you won't get a bell man, concierge, or any other amenities you expect from a better hotel. I can't compare to hotels in the area, but there aren't any four or five stars rated in the area. Given that, I expect this to rate highly among the peer hotels in the area. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by noise and breakfasst noisy room from the freeway marginal breakfast for the cost of the room June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my Stay Room ready when we arrived. Had no issues with upkeep and Maintenance. Lots of places to eat nearby. Had a Very Quite Relaxing Stay. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service all around The only problem that I have is that my wife left her prescription meds in the room and I called Monday and the clerk on duty said that she would check with house keeping and get back to me and as of Tuesday night I haven't heard from anyone. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The staff was very pleasant, courteous and helpful. The room was nice and comfortable. Close to a variety of stores/shops and 5 minutes away from where I needed to be. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quacker Great hotel. Would stay here again. Great value. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is technology. TV station choices were not mine. Internet never worked. Bike in the fitness room didn't work. In spite of these issues, we really enjoyed the room. May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Work Area As a priority club member, the check-in process was very slow. Although the front desk personnel was friendly, they did not greet me as being pcm as is the practice at other HIE that I have stayed in over the past 10 years. Also, office chair in room was not adjustable. May 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by lack of recognition My overall stay was good, but my problem is I wasn't recognized as a priority Club member.I then asked about my reservation, which I booked 5000 points rewards night. Which she confirmed I now look at my statement and I only received 3700 points for the stay. I booked and paid for a specific package I do expect to be compensated. If not I will take my business else where. March 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience I stayed at this holiday inn for one night. I made reservations 3 weeks prior to checking in. I was told I would be able to check in at a certain time. I explained my situation and got a sure conformation that it would be fine with us checking in at 12 a.m. We drove all the way from Vegas to reach the hotel to rest for the busy day we had ahead of us. Upon arriving at the hotel (12 a.m) I was told that I had to wait 3 1/2 hours for an audit (that took and an extra hour). I pleaded and begged with the front desk to do something to resolve the problem explaining the exhaustion from the ride. I was told that I would have to pay for another days stay to check in before the audit and that it was nothing she could do nor was there anyone she could call to try and rectify the problem or accommodate us in anyway. With her being the only staff member there and in charge I called customer relations (which just hung up on me). We was not put into a room into 4 a.m. Tired and exhausted from sitting in the cold car waiting 4 hours for an audit we missed our morning activities and was not able to speak to a manager into the next morning upon us checking out. The night front desk staff was horrible! She didnt know anything nor did she try to figure out a way to accommodate us or figure out what was going on. She was nonchalant, non concerning about the situation and just shrugged her shoulders and poked out her lip at every question I had. The night front desk was no help at all and was not trying to be! The night front desk was under trained not informed and seemed to really careless about the situation or the customers well being. This was my first time staying at a holiday inn. My excitement soon turned into disappointment and confusion. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay We were here only one night but were very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room, the area, and the breakfast items. Thanks for a memorable experience. March 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too Noisy Requested to be away from freeway side and hotel was unable to accomadate. Had a terrible night sleep due to the noise of cars from freeway. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and updated rooms best deal in the area and really comfortable rooms. will stay here again. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We arrived extremely late (due to flight issues) and were greeted warmly! We asked about a later check-out and they were very accommodating. February 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>