Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by noise and breakfasst noisy room from the freeway marginal breakfast for the cost of the room June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my Stay Room ready when we arrived. Had no issues with upkeep and Maintenance. Lots of places to eat nearby. Had a Very Quite Relaxing Stay. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service all around The only problem that I have is that my wife left her prescription meds in the room and I called Monday and the clerk on duty said that she would check with house keeping and get back to me and as of Tuesday night I haven't heard from anyone. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The staff was very pleasant, courteous and helpful. The room was nice and comfortable. Close to a variety of stores/shops and 5 minutes away from where I needed to be. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quacker Great hotel. Would stay here again. Great value. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is technology. TV station choices were not mine. Internet never worked. Bike in the fitness room didn't work. In spite of these issues, we really enjoyed the room. May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Work Area As a priority club member, the check-in process was very slow. Although the front desk personnel was friendly, they did not greet me as being pcm as is the practice at other HIE that I have stayed in over the past 10 years. Also, office chair in room was not adjustable. May 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by lack of recognition My overall stay was good, but my problem is I wasn't recognized as a priority Club member.I then asked about my reservation, which I booked 5000 points rewards night. Which she confirmed I now look at my statement and I only received 3700 points for the stay. I booked and paid for a specific package I do expect to be compensated. If not I will take my business else where. March 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience I stayed at this holiday inn for one night. I made reservations 3 weeks prior to checking in. I was told I would be able to check in at a certain time. I explained my situation and got a sure conformation that it would be fine with us checking in at 12 a.m. We drove all the way from Vegas to reach the hotel to rest for the busy day we had ahead of us. Upon arriving at the hotel (12 a.m) I was told that I had to wait 3 1/2 hours for an audit (that took and an extra hour). I pleaded and begged with the front desk to do something to resolve the problem explaining the exhaustion from the ride. I was told that I would have to pay for another days stay to check in before the audit and that it was nothing she could do nor was there anyone she could call to try and rectify the problem or accommodate us in anyway. With her being the only staff member there and in charge I called customer relations (which just hung up on me). We was not put into a room into 4 a.m. Tired and exhausted from sitting in the cold car waiting 4 hours for an audit we missed our morning activities and was not able to speak to a manager into the next morning upon us checking out. The night front desk staff was horrible! She didnt know anything nor did she try to figure out a way to accommodate us or figure out what was going on. She was nonchalant, non concerning about the situation and just shrugged her shoulders and poked out her lip at every question I had. The night front desk was no help at all and was not trying to be! The night front desk was under trained not informed and seemed to really careless about the situation or the customers well being. This was my first time staying at a holiday inn. My excitement soon turned into disappointment and confusion. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay We were here only one night but were very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room, the area, and the breakfast items. Thanks for a memorable experience. March 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too Noisy Requested to be away from freeway side and hotel was unable to accomadate. Had a terrible night sleep due to the noise of cars from freeway. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and updated rooms best deal in the area and really comfortable rooms. will stay here again. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We arrived extremely late (due to flight issues) and were greeted warmly! We asked about a later check-out and they were very accommodating. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good HOtel Hotel was under construction in some areas but that didnt affect the stay, the only negative i would ahve as with most hotels is the internet is almost unuseable and there tv picture was very bad February 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Temecula Stay Nice property, current staff is friendly and professional, I have been staying here for many years, and have experienced good and bad stays. Rooms on lower floors and freeway side are somewhat noisy. I like the top floor not on the freeway side, these rooms seem hard to get. Since my last stay looks like some remodel changes have taking place. Thanks, February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another great holiday inn express stay everything was predictably great!...a great location, clean comfortable room, friendly service and my favorite cinnamon rolls. All at a great price. Couldn't ask for much more. Thanks February 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room standards Pretty standard Holiday Inn Express. We stay at these everywhere we travel. However, this location was older and run down compared to other locations. Our bathroom shower didn't work properly. The draperies were falling off the rod. The room was covered in misc fingerprints on various surfaces meaning cleaning standards were missing. Overall, I was disappointed in a brand that we usually know and trust. Will not stay here again January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet The staff was terrific and the room was very clean and quiet. The DVD player in the room plus Red Box down the street was a hit with my son. The broken soda machine and the lack of vending products were a small inconvenience. January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express while visiting the wineries around Temeculah. The young lady that checked us in was very helpful in locating a last minute wine tour guide for us. The pool/hot tub area was very pleasant and clean. The complimentary breakfast bar had a very good selection of items, including a pancake machine (woo hoo!). I would definitely recommend staying here while visiting Temeculah. January 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hard beds and uncomfortable pillows We normally stay at Holiday Inn Expresses and enjoy them, but this time not so much. When we came to check in at 3:00 our rooms were not ready. We had to wait about 45 minutes for them to be cleaned, and then since they had just been cleaned, when we went in, the smell from the Pledge was very overwhelming and unpleasant. The beds in our rooms were very hard and the pillows very lumpy and uncomfortable (maybe they are really old???). This has not been our experience with other Holiday Inn Expresses. I was not able to sleep very well because of that. The staff was super friendly and helpful, though. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Service & Clean/Comfortable Thank you again for a GREAT New Years Eve experience. This is our 3rd yr staying @ the Temecula property while celebrating New Year's Eve downtown & in "the grapes" !!! This site is ALWAYS clean, comfortable & the staff is so helpful & friendly... January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Package transparency My military discount for the room rental was not vouched. I specifically called to take advantage of the 15% off my room rate that was being offered. When I asked about a package(room and wine tour) I was NOT told that my Military discount would be used. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location .... comfy room .... friendly service!! I was pleasantly surprised with the friendly staff and especially enjoyed the microwave and refrigerator in my room and the delicious hot breakfast! This hotel is conveniently located to the freeway, shopping, the wineries, and many good restaurants. I will stay at this hotel every time I visit family in the area. HIE-Temecula is a great place to stay and well worth the money!! December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Front desk staff(2) were most professional and efficient. Breakfast room kept clean and food serving dishes, etc. were full. One problem I had was a street facing room and you can hear the traffic even with the window closed. Not sure there are quite rooms in hotel. To some, I am sure, it does matter. For one that would at least like to have a window open, it is a real problem. Ed December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful nights after busy days! We were in Temecula for a soccer tournament which kept us crazy during the day. It was great to return to a quiet, clean hotel after a long day to relax in the spa and watch a movie. The staff was very helpful and polite and the breakfast was more than enough for a hungry soccer player in the morning. Would definately stay in this hotel again! December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good It was a comfortable stay except for some road noise. Our room was on the back side which is adjacent to I-15. There was lots of traffic all night long. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place, great location, a few rough spots Staff seemed friendlu and efficient at check-in but nearly everytime I saw someone they we eating, carring food, or had food nearby. Seems odd. Would have been nice to learn about the wine tours etc during check-in, as we noticed it too late in the info in our room. Room was nice, and quiet. a few tears in the carpeting near the bathroom door and the bathtub bottom was dingy. Fridge and microwave are nice. Poll and hot tub are outside, but nice. Breakfast was typical HIE fare, but it was nice to have good bagels and some hot sauce for the eggs. Appreciated the goody bag as well. Lots of stuf to do nearby, shopping is great, some withing walking distance. Would return and plan a wine tour up front. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service Accommodated me early check-in so I can get ready for a wedding. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and I always find it to be an excellent experience. The staff is very pleasant, the rooms are clean and neat and the breakfast is a nice perk. Would highly recommend it. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Very clean room, Helpful staff, Nice selection of free breakfast items. Will return November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Express. Everything was great. The morning breakfast was delicious and really hit the spot. We will stay again at another time at your hotel. Loved the rooms and the comfortable beds. C Gold November 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>