•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-29-2015)
(e.g. Mar-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coach Very good pleasant stay would come back. Odd arrangement in bathroom with toilet and door. March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The front counter staff was excellent and very friendly. The hotel was clean and quite, even with a little league baseball team staying here. I really enjoyed my stay and will stay at this Holiday Inn Express again when in Tempe. March 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Tempe Arizona We had a wonderful experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Tempe. Hotel was great, room exceeded our expectations and breakfast was great. We had to leave at 4:30a.m, to catch our flight in Meza and we were given bags and allowed to take items for breakfast so we didn't have to stop along the way. staff went out of thier way to take care of us! thank you March 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel with lovely comfortable rooms Our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Tempe was most enjoyable and relaxing. We went to Spring Training there and were excited to be right next to a mall. The staff is great and friendly and the rooms are very pretty with a choice of comfy pillows and comfortable beds. I love the sofa and chairs and the little refrigerator. I will definitely stay there again--Oh, my son liked the pancake machine !! The lady at the front desk is very nice as well. the pool and hot tub were quiet and clean. March 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breath of Fresh Air Megan at the front desk as well as all staff we encountered on this trip were excellent. We arrived at 9:30am (left home at 3am) for a funeral at 11am. They had a room available for us to check into immediately so we could change into funeral clothes. Megan insisted we make sure my grandson "had a good meal" prior to the funeral and sent us to the breakfast bar, much to the delight of my grandson. My mother uses oxygen and the equipment was waiting for our arrival. When asked if we needed towels for the pool, the front desk staff made sure there were towels at poolside for us. The pool was too cold for my grandson, but he loved the hot tub with Nana. This hotel made what could have been a very sad and dismal trip very comfortable and relaxing. My daughter loved that we were next to a mall. I have read several reviews about it being too noisy at this hotel but we slept like babies and were cared for like family. A SPECIAL THANKS TO MEGAN!! March 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic room floor plan and amazingly relaxing pool. The manager and front desk people were genuinely friendly. The manager was very competent and professional with a great sense of humor. The girl working at the front desk upon our arival and departure was very personable. The room was laid out perfectly with lots of room and privacy. There was absolutely no noise from the other rooms or from the outside. The bed was super comfortable with a nice choice of firm and soft pillows. The outside pool area was wonderful. The high walls blocked almost all of the traffic noise, and the fountains added a pleasant, relaxing sight and sound to the area. The landscaping was simple yet perfectly done. The palm tree was the crown jewel of the pool area. And the clean pool towels were always in plentiful supply. The only thing that could have impoved our stay would have been to have bacon with our breakfast choices. Thanks to your entire staff for a great stay! March 10, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Tempe - below average value Very expensive for what you get. Very "take it or leave it" attitude by staff. Average accomodations by Holiday Inn standards. Breakfast was below average for Holiday Inn. Stayed for four days and only offerred omelets for one hour on first morning. Otherwise it was just scrambled eggs. In short, my wife and I felt like they just dug into our pockets without really caring about us as guests. The poorest Holiday Inn experience I can recall. I hope my team moves to the citrus leagus soon! March 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! Food is delicious and spacious rooms! The staff are great friendly people. I will return to this location always! March 6, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:12:13.862-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHXWB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>