Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tempe Vacation We had a great time at the Holiday Inn in Tempe. The room was spacious with a couch and refrigerator. The maid kept us furnished with clean towels and bottled water. The beds were very comfortable. We had a great time and would recommend this hotel. March 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great experience Booked ahead...all special requests were accommodated. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! We stayed on the last leg of a working vacation. We found the location convenient to accessing Phoenix, Mesa, Scottsdale and Tempe. Hotel was clean, staff was fantastic! We'll return on our future trips to Arizona. March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Arizona Mills Have stayed at this hotel several times over several years. It is always a consistent, pleasant, relaxing experience. Recommend it when staying in the Tempe - Mesa area. February 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but do have a complaint I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times. I do like it. Nice location, it is fairly quiet and very clean. Staff is friendly. The internet speed is good here too which is a rare find. My only complaint is with the room itself. I find the mattress and pillows to be very uncomfortable. My previous stay it was only the pillows. Also, the AC/Heater is very forceful which can make it difficult to regulate temperature and can be disturbing. Wish they would make some improvements there and I would gladly stay again. Unfortunately, it's enough to make me look for a different property next time I am in Phoenix which is every 2 weeks. Not sure if this is limited to this location. Just got back from a Holiday Inn in LA area. The pillows there are uncomfortable as well and also the PHX location off University. However, this is the only place where the mattress bothered me and could have been specific to this room as I didn't notice it on the previous stay. January 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I've stayed at better Expresses This place is alright. You know pretty much what you are going to get with Holiday Inn Express and this covers all of the basic positives of that. The negatives that stand out for this particular one are: dirty carpeting in rooms, pool seems to be always closed, air conditioner is extremely loud and right next to bed, somewhat expensive. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night Staff We arrived late in the evening and needed additional amenities in the room and the night desk employee was friendly, attentive, and most importantly right on task to meet our needs. Great service especially after a long trip. Thanks December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hospitality I am a Platinum Priority Club member and get a chance to stay in some awesome facilities (and some not so good). I recently used some of my points and gave my daughter and her family a night at the Tempte location. They were going to do some holiday shopping. They arrived on a Friday eve with kids in tow and looking to have a great time. The were upgraded to a suite and completely enjoyed the room. They enjoyed the microwave and had a lot of popcorn. The grandkids enjoyed to pool. Unfortunately the hot tub was not working that evening. In the morning they enjoyed the expanded breakfast. All in all they had a great time and got a lot of shopping in as well. They look forward to returning to this location. I appreciate all the staff did to make this trip a good one. Thank you all for what you did. December 13, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Going down hill I have stayed at this facility through the years and have watched it change hands, vendors, several times. I tend to stay here due to the brand name. However, I will not stay there again. My check in was not as expected, not being recognized as a priority member. Upon going to my room, the state fo the facility became noticeable. The carpet was worn to the point that there were three notable humps from the carpet being worn and stretched by the supposed cleaning. The bed was not as comfortable as they had been in years gone past, a little worn out. The bathroom provided a pleasant surprise too. The showerhead leaked and sprayed nearly everywhere. But a rooms a room right? Its just a place to lay your head. I suppose, but when you are paying the kind of money this facility charges, i expect more. Now off to the breakfast. Don't bother. the coffee tasted burnt. The juice was watery, the eggs...were they? This is not worth the effort to come done and get it. So all in all, unless you absolutely have to stay there, avoid it. December 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice! This is a very nice property, located next to Arizona Mills mall. Lots of restaurant and shopping options. Easy to access and close to airport. Will stay here again. Clean and comfortable and pleasant staff. November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for business travelers Friendly staff. Spacious rooms. Free cookies at checking. Free breakfast (eggs, bacon, pastries, milk, fruit, etc. November 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4