Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 447 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Stay

By

July 13, 2016

Wonderful hotel, best sleep I have had in a hotel. comfortable bed, dark quiet!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
What a wonderful review! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your great stay. We hope to see you during your next adventure.
Read More
Read Less

Clean staff and friendly rooms. :)

By

July 06, 2016

club

When i arrived at the hotel, the staff was very welcoming and made me feel welcome. The hotel was very modern and clean. The guest room was comfortable and I enjoyed a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We strive to make each and every guest feel welcome. I am pleased to hear that you had a clean and comfortable stay.
Read More
Read Less

Super friendly staff!

By

July 05, 2016

club

Great hotel, very clean rooms and outstanding customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and leaving such wonderful comments. We strive to offer a clean and outstanding stay. I am happy you had such a wonderful stay. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

keep up the great work ,nice place to stay and everything about the hotel is wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and saying so many kind things. We strive to provide a great hotel to our guests that is clean, comfortable and an enjoyable place to stay.
Read More
Read Less

Early Check-in Warning

By

July 01, 2016

I work 3rds and requested an early check in as I was off at 6am. I just wanted to sleep for the day. Checked in at 630am and I was woke at 10am and told to leave only after 3 hours or pay a 2nd nights payment. I sleep better in my car in the parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
I am sorry to hear that you had issues during your stay. Please contact me so I can rectify this situation. Hope to hear from you soon. Chelsea Eslick General Manager Holiday Inn Express 812.234.3200 ceslick@dorahotelco.com
Read More
Read Less

Inviting Place to stay!

By

July 01, 2016

club

What's not to like at such an inviting and welcoming place to stay when traveling? We found nothing that we were not pleased with!!! From the moment we walked in, to the check out the next day; the staff was friendly and the facility welcoming, homey and inviting. We walked in tired and weary from traveling. We got a very restful sleep in the comfort bed! Loved having choices of pillow comfort soft and firm. Seems like a small detail, but it is much appreciated. I told my husband, I/We could live in a room this nice and accommodating! And, being able to stroll downstairs for the breakfast feast, is just perfect! Good thing you are not relatives, here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Terra Haute. . .we might never leave! LOL!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Wow, what a great a great review! It is always great to hear that our staff was friendly, and your stay was inviting. We love making guests part of our extended family. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Holiday Inn Express

By

June 22, 2016

Although they messed up my reservation, my family and i had a great stay. Had 2 rooms, had requested to be close together when made the reservation a month out, but ended up 4 floors apart. Asides from the that the staff was totally accommodating as our car broke down on the 2nd day and they did everything they could to help.

Rooms were comfortable and clean. Great for pets, entire hotel property is conducive to walking your pets.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
So pleased to hear that you had an awesome stay with us. I am sorry to hear about the mix up on your reservation and we do strive to accommodate guests with rooms close together but sometimes it is out of our control. Thank you for writing a review and saying such kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

June 17, 2016

Courteous staff, clean hotel. What more could you ask for. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your kind words and wonderful review. I am pleased to hear that we were able to accommodate you with a clean and inviting stay. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 15, 2016

I was very impressed when two days after I checked in, the lady at the front desk remembered my name.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Great customer service is what we strive for and it sounds like we were able to deliver just that! I hope you come back and stay with us in the future. I will be passing along your kind words to our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel...Staff can be better

By

June 14, 2016

Always enjoy this hotel...very clean and welcoming room with amenities. The one issue I had was the lack of detail of the desk staff. When I arrived they were not paying attention to customers (even had feet up on desk) and each time I left, the individual was preoccupied with a mobile device. This was the first time this has occurred at this site...may have been a change in management?

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on our hotel. I am sorry to hear that this stay wasn't as great as past stay. I will communicate this review with our front desk staff for their lack of attention on guests. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable Bed and Rude clerk regarding the bill

By

June 14, 2016

The overall stay was what is normally expected except that our bill was higher than it was supposed to be. The gentleman at the front counter was rude when I brought this to his attention. It was finally adjusted after I had to pull up and print out in the business center my booking confirmation from Feb. to show the room rate that I booked.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel and express your concerns about your stay. I will be reaching out to you for further details and hopefully to rectify the situation. Thank you for your loyalty and the opportunity to win your business back. I look forward to speak with you. Sincerely, Chelsea Eslick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, attentive staff.

By

June 13, 2016

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Wish I had inquired about a softer pillow after the first night. Breakfast selection was routine... but hit the spot for a quick grab and go.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
It is great to hear that our staff was attentive and you gad a clean and comfortable stay. We try to provide quick and easy meal options for our guest to eat on the go. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I hope to see you during your future travel plans.
Read More
Read Less