Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay The stay was quite nice and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. The room was the cleanest and had everything you could want in it. Love that it had a fitness area, although didn't get the chance to use it. August 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by a/c not working properly. HOT I've already listed the problems we encountered at the location, the a/c was not working properly and we had a terrible night in there. Although I do need to say this, the staff upon check-in and when we needed to change rooms were great. I'm sure this problem can be fixed in short order after being notified of the situation. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and Clean One of the best in Terre Haute Area. Will always be going back. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terre Haute Stay This Holiday Inn Express is a quick in and out off the expressway. Convenient to shopping and fast food selections. Clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly and easy to talk to. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely hotel It's nice that while traveling with our pet, we don't have to accept substandard accommodations. Your hotel exceeded in every aspect of a comfortable stay after a long day of traveling. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by modern and clean We had a great stay at Holiday Inn Express, it was very comfortable, modern and clean. The only complaint that I have was that I was not recognized as a rewards member until after my stay at check-out. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel I liked this hotel very much clean and close to every need that you may have August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with great service This is an excellent choice in Terre Haute. I visit often and plan to return when I'm in town. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very helpful staff, clean comfortable accommodations, delicious coffee (would love it if it was available 24 hrs in the dining area), but in room brew was as good. Breakfast was efficient and had a nice variety (could use a faster toaster). August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Jamie (food manager is amazing) 2 years ago I stayed in this hotel for temp 30 days during house hunting. My experience was over the top positive. Clean room. Large King Suite. I recently just stayed in the same type of room and recieved the same exact experience. Nothing but positive about this hotel. Jamie, the food manager has always been one of the nicest people you will ever meet. Having a food allergy, she is always making sure I am aware of what to eat and what not to. She even used to make a separate b'fast meal for me during my longer stay. This hotel has been great. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terre Haute, IN one night stay Upon arrival we were greeted, checked in quickly, and pointed in the direction of the elevators. The room was big, clean, and had a new feel to it. The kids used the swimming pool. They had fun, but the water temperature could have been much warmer even though it was summer time. The room was quite during the night even though the hotel was just off the highway. No highway noise and surprisingly close to a airport, but no air traffic noise. There was plenty of variety for breakfast including a one button press pancake machine. So no worries with the kids burning themselves like on the waffle makers. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terre Haute It was just a ok stay. Missing mini-refrigerator and microwave. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place. Nice clean place, fantastic bed and pillows. God breakfast the next morning, could've had some fruit though. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express The hotel was convenient and comfortable. We enjoyed the hot tub and pool, computer in the business center, and the breakfast was satisfying. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean. It was in a safe area and was easily accessible from the interstate. Parking was easy and check-in and check-out were extremely easy. A pleasant stay. Thanks! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Place After staying here for 4 nights, we have decided we would not stay at any other Hotel except for Holiday Inn Express. This was the first driving trip in a while and on our way home we only looked for Holiday Inn Express. The cleanliness, the peoples attitudes and all the amenities were exceptional. Very impressed. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Terre Haute Very Clean and nice hotel. Staff was friendly. Wish more H.I.E were like it. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This was a very nice hotel. I wish the pool would have been a little bit bigger, but at least they had a hot tub. Our suite was lovely. Very spacious. We enjoyed our stay after being on the road for so long. We were able to get a late check out which really helped out. We would definitely stay there again. The pancake maker is truly awesome. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD ACRESS OFF HIGHWAY STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. WHEN I ASKED ABOUT A AAA RATE, THE RATE WAS ADJUSTED. ASKED FOR 1ST FLOOR AND WAS GIVEN A 1ST FLOOR ROOM. HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE TO STAY FOR ONE NIGHT. WE WERE TIRED AND IT WAS A GREAT HOTEL,TO REST ON TO CONTINUE ON OUR TRIP. ONLY CHANGE WOULD BE BETTER PLACES FOR DINNER AROUND HOTEL. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Late Night Stay We were traveling west and stopped very late at night ( After Midnight) without reservations. I had called to make sure they had rooms available. Our check in was quick due to being a IHG member. The room was clean with comfortable beds,linens and pillows. Breakfast was enjoyable, with hot food, fruit, cereals, pastries, juices and coffee choices. We would recommend and will stay here again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend stay The motel was conveniently located for us. Our destination for the weekend was Brazil, Indiana, to visit relatives for a reunion. The room was clean and nicely appointed. The staff was friendly and the service was impeccable. The breakfast was much appreciated served with hot scrambled eggs and sausage complete with sausage gravy, and most important, the coffee was excellent served with the cinnamon rolls. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent everything The cleanliness, the service, the room, the food, the personnel at the front desk was outstanding, Thank you July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 Hotels in 9 days Terre Haute location was by far the best value for a fair price. It ended up being the little things that appealed to me most. The quietness of the room from the hallway and neighbors noises. I took a shower without hearing one of my neighbor's music being piped in with the water. My door shut without me pulling on it. This place is wired for you to be hooked up - plenty of outlets in all the places (beds, tables, light fixtures). The toiletries were the most offered (not that I used them all, but still). There's the indoor pool, workout and business rooms if I needed to use them. The staff was very kind and pleasant, what I expected from a 'hometown' hotel. I know I rated cleanliness of breakfast room - but I had just come down after many kids left the room with their breakfast crumbs strewn - staff was working on tidying up while I ate, but was not intrusive (or else I was being understanding). I ended up departing my room before I could pick up my son, I did not feel out-of-place while I waited in the meeting area. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best little hotels I 've stayed at! I don't usually review hotels, but this one deserved it and IN A GOOD WAY! After I complimented a staff member on the cleanliness of the place, a friendly employee told me it was built about 3 and 1/2 years ago, and the housekeeper is very picky! She changed to softer toilet paper, insists on everything just so, and is a neat freak. I'd say they need to give that girl a raise! She obviously takes her job seriously and you can tell. Also, throughout the hotel, there are little details that are very well-thought out. Such as a light above the hallway mirror in the rooms, extra big bathrooms, tall-enough shower curtains, extra pillows, warm-enough blankets, insulated door for sound-proofing, art-deco touches throughout, friendly staff, super fast check-in, and easy check-out. It was just the little details that made a huge impact and made me take notice that this was a quality hotel. It was a joy to stay here and will again when traveling in the area. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel stay great hotel. Staff at the hotel were very good at there job. Would stay there in the future. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love the Holiday Inn Express All 5 adults and 4 children had a good stay at the Terre Haute Holiday Inn Express. We will stay again. Staff and service were all great. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioner in room not working right but room was clean 3 out of 5 for overall. Hot in room and breakfast was lousy. Rest of stay was nice. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Price too high Stay was great, but the price really is too high. I mean, this is Terre Haute, Indiana not Chicago or New York. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Mattress but otherwise good Very nice, modern hotel with adequate hot breakfast, bonus points for having biscuits July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spur of the moment stay decision My husband and I were traveling from Michigan to Missouri and got as far as we could for one evening so we got off the highway at the next exit we came upon and decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. This was the best night's sleep I have EVER had at a hotel, the mattress was amazing! The thermostat worked well, the room was clean and we had plenty of room. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was a great added value, there was so much food to choose from. We got in during the wee hours of the morning and checked out pretty early as well, so we didn't really encounter many employees, but the two we did were very friendly and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to anybody who asked. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Little pricey, but clean, comfortable and professional The bed was great, and the room was very clean. The staff was very friendly. Lighting was dim in the room and the bathroom - great for when you're trying to sleep, but not when you're still up. But if that's the worst I can say about the place, it's pretty darned good. July 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>