Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bright, Clean and Inviting Hotel The rooms and common area were very clean. The staff was great and efficient. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel was a perfect experience. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful, but not intrusive, The salt water pool was exceptionally clean and well maintained. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay and efficient front desk Everything was very quick and easy checking in and checking out. Pleasantly appointed room and quiet atmosphere. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay overall! My first stay at this hotel. Very minor issue with the A/C. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I will stay again if I return to Terre Haute! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic place to stay This was an awesome experience. We have stayed here before and the professionalism and service cannot be beaten. Will stay here again when we come back to visit. Thanks for a job well done. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and good location The room was very spacious. There for ballgame at Rose Hulman, Very close to the school, very good location. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stay! Great stay as always in HIE...always my first choice. Great room and location to ANG base and interstate. Only downfall was the desk was not manned early in the AM and I needed to get into the business office since I left my key in the room at checkout. Definitely recommend! September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice experience The only problem was the hot tub was out of service. Otherwise it is a very nice hotel September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place! I have stayed at this Holiday Express on a couple occasions as my son is a Rose Hulman student. Really nice, comfortable rooms, very convenience to Rose-Hulman. I would recommend it to anyone. My only complaint is I had been told we would get a discount as we were with Rose-Hulman and had on those other visits, but did not get one this time. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great facility Enjoyed our stay, very clean, good fitness center. Pool is very small but clean. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great check-in staff! The only thing I miss is the complimentary water when we leave!! September 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by "Can't Do" Attitude Housekeeping and the Front Desk staff seem to do their best to do only what they absolutely have to. Our room was not cleaned at all the first day, nor fresh towels provided. When brought to front desk attention, the man said it was too late, housekeepers had left. I told him I just say two different rooms being cleaned when I left my hallway. He said they'd at least change the towels. At 9 p.m. that night, upon return, still no cleaning, no towels. At 10:30 p.m., woken up by woman at front desk saying I could come down to front desk if I wanted a towel. She said she had tried to call all day. Phone showed no previous messages. The staff had an overall "can't do" or "it's not my job" attitude. We've stayed at many different HEIs over the years and this is the first negative review I've ever posted. Next time I go to Terre Haute I'll look elsewhere. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel Me and my friends were staying in Terre Haute, for The Color Run that was on the 23rd of August. The hotel staff quickly adjusted us for a late check in time, and also provided us with additional towels that we wouldn't stain with the chalk that was all over us. That was an awesome suggestion. The beds were extremely comfortable, and the room was a great darkness for sleeping as well. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great location and service. The air conditioning was either to cold or to warm. Could not get it set to comfort. The beds were to soft. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Very new, clean and extremely convenient to Rose-Hulman. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks to housekeeping I have stayed at this hotel several times over the past two years and have always been satisfied. It is clean, comfortable, and well run. I wanted to send thanks to the housekeeping staff for saving an item I forgot to pack. I realized about an hour after I checked out that I had forgotten the item, which had more sentimental than monetary value. I was still in town, so returned to the hotel to inquire about the item. Within 5 minutes the item was found and given to me, wrapped and ready to travel. What a pleasant surprise! Thank you for your attention to the small stuff. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk staff Everyone was friendly and made this stay easy. check in and out was simple and the breakfast was good. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 My Stay in Holiday Inn Express in Terre Haute This property is always very clean. The staff is always willing to help out their guests. The room is always very comfortable. I wish that all of the hotels that I stay at were this nice. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfotable and clean. The staff checking in was very friendly and helpful with tips for local dining. The rooms were clean and bright. Food was good at the complimentary breakfast. I would stay again if in the area. Good room at a reasonable price. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We have stayed here multiple times over the years. Never had any issues, always clean rooms with comfortable beds and pillows and excellent staff. Like the breakfast too. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average experience We discovered there was no refrigerator in the room, something important for use so we don't have to use a lot of ice to keep things cool. Otherwise good average experience. Food places were not close by so we had to drive I 70 to thenext exit to find restaurants. they recommended the US route paralelling I70, but as it turns out there was a train blocking the road and we wound up having to go an alternate route around it. not anyone's problem though. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay Everything was excellent, from the friendliness of the hotel staff, comfy beds, cleanliness, modern furnishings, super breakfast and overall just a perfect place to stay! We would definitely recommend this hotel! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay; just off the Interstate We were all pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Not only is it conveniently-located, it is very clean and quiet, and, for its class, it can't be beat. The complimentary breakfast (scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits, home-made cinnamon buns, etc) is pretty decent; better than average. The beds were comfortable. If we're in the area, we're definitely staying here again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Stayed at this location while in town for a conference. The property is well kept, the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was ready early each day, allowing me to get a meal and get on my way. I would stay here again August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So nice we stayed twice We passed through Terre Haute taking our daughter to college. Our overnight stay at this property was so nice we made reservations for our return trip. I believe the property is just a couple of years old. It is in outstanding condition. The rooms were immaculate as were the common areas. Breakfast choices were exactly what we expected eggs, sausage, biscuits n gravy, variety of oat meal, cold cereal, breads and fruits. The pool was quite small but large enough to adequately reward our 4 year old with swimming after a long day of driving. The hotel had high occupancy both nights we were there but noise was never an issue. The mattresses and bedding were extremely comfortable. Great night sleep. Great interaction with all staff! Well done Holiday Inn Express, Terre Haute! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay The stay was quite nice and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. The room was the cleanest and had everything you could want in it. Love that it had a fitness area, although didn't get the chance to use it. August 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by a/c not working properly. HOT I've already listed the problems we encountered at the location, the a/c was not working properly and we had a terrible night in there. Although I do need to say this, the staff upon check-in and when we needed to change rooms were great. I'm sure this problem can be fixed in short order after being notified of the situation. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and Clean One of the best in Terre Haute Area. Will always be going back. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terre Haute Stay This Holiday Inn Express is a quick in and out off the expressway. Convenient to shopping and fast food selections. Clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly and easy to talk to. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely hotel It's nice that while traveling with our pet, we don't have to accept substandard accommodations. Your hotel exceeded in every aspect of a comfortable stay after a long day of traveling. August 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>