Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic beds and great service I wish all Holiday Inn Express hotels were as great as you were. The beds were so comfortable with I think pillow tops. Just love them. The service was great and had a wonderful breakfast. Will stay again if I am in the area. October 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Friendly Service But to push my rating higher, it needed better lighting in the bathroom, a mini frig, some gluten free foods for breakfast & crowd control in the pool where MANY boisterous children were playing Marco Polo at the top of their lungs! The bed sheets, pillows & comforter (delivered by housekeeping at my request) were great, but the bed definitely needed a new pillow top mattress. Although it is located close to the interstate, the room & facility were quiet & it felt more like a country setting. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Holiday Inn Express ever This Holiday Inn Express is the best of any Holiday Inns at which I stayed. It was absolutely lovely, clean and finely appointed. The hotel is a year old which explains the pristine physical building. There is a gorgeous fire place with stone and wonderful décor items located in the eating area. The clerks and other workers were very polite and helpful. There was not recumbent bike in the Exercise room, just treadmills. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well appointed facility with excellent staff This hotel was a pleasant experience from beginning to end. The room was super clean, the bed was very comfortable and the staff was efficient and helpful. We will stay there again when passing through to enjoy the hot tub, hot breakfast and good nights sleep! September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and New! Suite slept 6 comfortably. You can tell the place is new! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite hotel I have travelled through the years for business and pleasure and this is one of my all time favorite hotels. The staff is very nice and helpful, the rooms are clean and roomy, and there's a great breakfast to boot. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Service From the minute we checked in we were treated warmly by everyone. The room was very nice and the bed was great. It was nice having a microwave and refrigerator to use due to the length of our stay. We made sure our little dog was quiet and we did not hear other dogs barking. The breakfast offerings were many and good. We would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay in the Terre Haute area. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a welcome upgrade good experience except a (too) early wake up call that i didn't ask for September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, professional Great place to stay. Friendly staff, the hotel is very clean, modern and up to date. Ideal to work but also ale to relax. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but a little noisy Stayed when taking our son to Rose Hulman. Very clean and tidy. Included breakfast consisted of the usual stuff - waffles, bagels, eggs and sausage - good but not great. Could have used some fresh fruit. 3rd floor room comfortable but noisy - heard a lot of door slamming and could easily hear every car, truck and motorcycle that drove by on Rt. 46. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Easy reservations. Lovely place to stay. Very comfortable. Will stay here again. August 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly 1) We were able to stay at this location twice within two weeks and each time our room had a musty smell. 2) My son found a toy on the floor next to the bed that another person's child must have left behind. This speaks to how less than great the cleaning crew is. 3)The elevators smelled and the floor of the elevator needed to be cleaned. 3) No one set at the front. I had to call out "hello" three times before a representative came up to the front. Earlier that same day, I personally heard another costumer call out for help before someone came up to the front. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and great room/bed From the check-in to check-out our experience was terrific. The front desk staff went out his way to accommodate a special need we had and was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool area was clean and towels were available. Breakfast was good. I personally love the cinnamon rolls! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome!! Great place to stay!! Perfect!! We have stayed here twice this past year and will again when we go back to the southern Indiana festivals in the fall. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Very friendly staff. clean rooms and comfortable. Pool clean. Would definitely stay there again. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay! Excellent hotel, rooms and beds were very comfortable! I would recommend this as a place to stay! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel Traveling with four young kids can be a challenge. The front desk staff was amazing in helping us get settled in and the room was wonderful. We will definitely be staying here from now on as we make our annual trips across country to visit family. Thank you for providing us with an excellent experience. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room was very clean and neat. Comfortable and great staff. My husband and I were in Terre Haute, for a family members wedding. The smell as we entered was great and the hotel was fabulously decorated. The décor was warm and inviting. We had wonderful service from the staff with a smile. The staff at the front desk was also very accommodating to our needs. We have plans to visit the city again soon. My husband and I both have already decided that we will stay at the Holiday Inn Express. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice job staff was very friendly !! the room was comfortable and clean. they also allowed pets !! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by customer care Kevin the manager that was on duty both when we checked in and out was extremely helpful and pleasant. my daughter had talked with him twice on the phone as our garmen took us to the wrong exit and both times he was very informative and helpful unlike the woman who was on duty at the Holiday Inn at exit 7 she came across as very rude to both of my adult children and me. Kevin on the other hand remembered he had talked with us and upgraded us even though we had used reward points for the room. We had a very welcoming feeling at this hotel It was very clean and the continental breakfast was nice. I would recommend this hotel to anyone August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay After traveling all day it is wonderful to check into a great room. The staff worked with us to get the perfect room for the handicapped person in the group. It met all our needs. Hotel was easy to access and we will have it on our list for future travels. Thanks again. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff Kevin, the manager on duty when we checked and out was excellent He was very nice and polite We had made several calls to the hotel when my garmin took us to the wrong exit and hotel. He remembered receiving our phone calls. The staff at the other Holiday Inn at exit 7 on the other hand was very rude in both mine and my adult children's perception. Kevin upgraded us to an executive suite even though our night was a reward nite. I can not say enough good things about him He made a very trying night after a several hour drive seem better August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very high quality hotel, yet so affordable! We were very pleased with this hotel. The furnishings, decor, and quality are a much higher standard than the price would indicate. We will stay there again if we're anywhere near Terre Haute! Great location too--close to the freeway, gas station across the street. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay & gracious staff This is a new hotel and can boast quality guest rooms and other expected amenities such as pool, fitness room & breakfast. We were most impressed by the staff; the front-desk clerk was able to give us an improved rate due to our reason for being in town, the breakfast staff was extra hospitable to start our day, and the maintenance staff (in hallway replacing a lightbulb) cheerfully helped us down the hall with our luggage. The professionalism & graciousness of the staff was on par with destination resorts. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay for us. Our whole team stayed some there. Some two nights, some just one. You were very patient with our girls running from floor to floor and room to room. Breakfast was their highlight!!! Absolutely love the new pancake machine. We will be back. Thank you!! August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brand New HI Express I've been staying at the Regular Holiday Inn near US41 at Terre Haute. It need a make over bad. This new holdiay inn is much better, short a drive from US41, makinf my business stay a little easier. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Easy on and off the highway, have stayed there in years past. Remembered it and was happy to return. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very nice! Very nice and comfortable. Close to Rose Hulman University. July 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was an ok stay The room and staff were clean and nice. However there was no mini fridge or microwave available and I was told I could not get one. To keep up with some of the other chains, Holiday Inn should think about this. My biggest complaint about HI is that you never know what type of experience you will have when staying at one of the properties. Very inconsistent. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Cozy This hotel was easy to find. The nearest Walmart is within walking distance. Many great restaurants nearby. Very cozy room. Felt just like home. Staff was excellent. July 24, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>