Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff, Beautiful Hotel The desk clerk, Taylor, was very welcoming and extremely helpful, going above-and-beyond expectations while juggling multiple customers. The room was clean, attractive, and comfortable, and the breakfast buffet was outstanding. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for the night! I accidently left a review earlier that was meant for a different hotel on the same trip... Apparently hit the wrong button...This place was great! No problems at all. The staff was friendly and room was clean. Will definitely stay again on the next trip through! August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for the night! I was in a crowded section of the hotel and had loud neighbors, but it was a pretty empty hotel. I could have asked for a different room in a quieter section but was basically too lazy to do so. I did wonder if they couldn't have placed me in a quieter room knowing that I was tired from a long business trip though, instead of a room next to a bunch of college kids... Other than that, things were great here and everyone was friendly! Nice place! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I wish there was a bathtub. The stay was overall very nice. I would have preferred a bathtub over a shower, but it wasn't a big deal. I didn't mind taking a quick survey, but this is getting a little extreme. Have I reached 50 letters yet... August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was especially friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our visit and the room was clean. Breakfast was excellent with many choices. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and Quiet really appreciated the fact that we were not disturbed by other guests while travelling August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great interstate oasis We enjoyed staying in the suite. Everything was clean and room was plenty large enough for our family to spread out. Staff was courteous and responsive, and breakfast was great. If on 1-30 again, would definately stay here. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Everyone at this hotel is always so helpful. I look forward to traveling to the area so that I can stay here. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like a holiday inn should be The management and staff make this a favorite over night saty for this frequent business traveler. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodating Traveling back and forth from Wisconsin to Texas, Texarkana is a nice destination to stop during the car ride. I will have no hesitation to use Holiday Inn Express in Texarkana due to the price and experience I had. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very please with our stay, recommend to everyone who is traveling through Texas. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Was a last minute reservation. Staff was nice, helpful and and efficient. Reservation was made quickly and reward points were received. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Nice Place to Stay I stay here frequently and have never been disappointed. With an Olive Garden and an Outback Steakhouse within walking distance and the location being well off the interstate, but still handy, it makes for a comfortable place to stop. The service is always friendly, the rooms clean and the property quiet, with a very relaxed atmosphere. Great place to stay at a fair price. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property I have been in a lot of HI Express hotels and this is one of the nicest. Exterior grounds are well maintained and the interior is decorated to a higher level than normal for HI Express. If I come through Texarkana again, I will stay here for certain. July 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Texarkana Milk shortage Don't ask. for milk here, there's a shortage, plan on running down to the nearest gas station for any needs you might have. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stop Over for a Road Trip The hotel is very well located next to the mall for shopping and quite few restaurants very close to the hotel. We happen to stay during the little league playoffs and the hotel and lots of 8 and 9 year olds running around but I really could not tell. the only down sides to my stay was our shower had no hot water and the bed was way too firm. But I would recommend it if staying in the Texarkana area. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place Wonderful place, as both and IHG member and an employee of the brand. I really enjoyed my stay here July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience for a family Enjoyed the hotel with two young children. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Friendly staff and a variety of breakfast choices. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, very clean/comfortable. Breakfast has lost it's value Hotel was very clean including common areas and rooms. With the addition of pre-packaged "fakie" turkey sausage to the already pitiful excuse for egg omlets, the often promoted breakfast has fallen flat on it's face. To be clear this is a Holiday Inn wide issue nothing particular to this hotel July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Convient Place to Stay Access from highway slightly difficult, though I30 exit was marked. Great staff, good clean rooms, close to a number of items if you wish to shop or eat. Breakfast is what I expected and is okay. Rooms clean and even quiet considering there was a 10 and under baseball team staying at the property. I would stay here again with no concerns. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bed was nice each one of the queen size beds were very soft and comfortable July 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I highly recommend this hotel. The staff is always there to help. They always are smiling and make you feel good from the moment you step into the foyer. The only complaint I might have is that the air is either very cold, or stuffy. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I stay here frequently and am never disappointed. Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, and quality dining choices within walking distance. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and very good breakfast Convenient to mall and what malls normally offer; also convenient to interstate...yet quiet. Hotel is in a nice setting...more relaxed environs than normal. More carts to move your stuff in and out, despite it being full. Breakfast worker excellent...and her sense of humor and purpose among the chaos even more so. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The type property we have all grown to expect This Holiday Inn is another wonderful place to stay. You known before ever checking in the staff will be friendly and help in any way that they can. My room had a walk in shower similar to the one in Nashville. For a full grown man (6'4" and 250+ lbs) not having to crawl into a "tub/shower combo is so much nicer. I will stay there again the next time I travel through that part of Texas. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean place to stay The room was very clean the service was nice ,but the air condition was to loud. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Lodge there many times. Always clean and friendly staff members. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by motorcycles welcome 8 of us rolled in about 1730 hours on motorcycles. We were welcomed and the staff was helpful in getting us rooms where we could keep an eye on the motorcycles. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accoimmoidations in Texarkana Modern, extremely clean, very comfortable rooms, superb staff, and an excellent breakfast make this a great value for the rate! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable rooms This hotel was very clean from the parking lot to the rooms the only thing that I feel could use improvement would be the tv reception and microwaves that will actually pop popcorn and the fitness center could use some type of strength training equipment. June 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>