Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience I do a lot of travel for business, because I am on the road much of the time and never know how far I am going to travel, or when I am going to get tired and time to stop. One thing I can always can count on is, I will always pick a Holiday Inn Express.....they are very consistent, clean, friendly,and comfortable. Another plus for me is that I can almost always find one near by an exit to my travel route, also really like the hot breakfast. Hands down, Holiday Inn will always be my first choice. No need for me to take time out of my day searching all over the internet trying to figure where I am going to stay for the night. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express Tex Review Comfortable bed, quiet room, friendly staff, good breKfast choices. Only problem was constant trickling g water in bath tub. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and quiet room parking lot/area was nicely groomed. inside was clean and inviting. the room was comfortable, clean and quiet, even though we were close to the interstate. it met our needs for our travel home. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Property in Texarkana I stay in hotels 200 nights a year and am very hard to please. My experience here at Holiday Inn Express in Texarkana Arkansas has left me with an a great desire to always return to this property. Great service, friendly and courteous housekeepers, and the list goes on... Defiantly recommend this hotel! October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Queen Suite Traveling home after a long trip. This hotel exceeded my expectations. Would recommend staying there. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business traveler This hotel meets all your expectations. Staff was excellent and friendly. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpfull service All employees were very helpful. Gave great directions to all locations. Could not have been any nicer.'Breadfast was good and employee in that area kept up with all items in area. She kept it clean and made us feel welcomed. September 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I've been to better The bed was hard as a rock and pillows were flat. The door didn't shut properly and had to be adjusted to lock. The lighting in the room was poor as well. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Staff was great and hotel was clean. It met all the normal expectations of a Holiday Inn Express. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff and comfortable bed. The staff greeted us upon arrival with a smile and was very curtious, throughout the entire stay. Staff was very knowlegable about the resturaunts in the area and recommended a couple of good location to grab a bite to eat. Rooms were clean and the beds / pillows were comfortable, which made for a good nights rest. Will definitely stay at this hotel again when in the area. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Have always enjoyed staying here for Business.Staff is very friendly and accommodating September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We stayed here for business. Great location, clean hotel, and friendly staff. September 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs improvement Breakfast items not kept stocked. Our room could not get cable and the telephone did not work. Had to be relocated to another room. Bathroom door in that room had to be propped open with the trash can. AC cooled, but not adequately. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class The people that staff the Holliday Inn and Holliday Inn express at all the locations that I constantley Visit is exceptional. I requested Holliday Inn in Puerto Rico but was put in Intercontental which is under your umbrella. It is the requirements That Holliday Inn has for the staffing That makes all the difference in my stay during my travel/ Thank you Tony F. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service personal set up my rewards card on the spot for me August 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Rooms - Hallways - Pool / Hot tub We stayed here on a Saturday night while traveling from Chicago to Texas. The Good The staff was very friendly and nice to deal with, but I felt sorry for them, because it seemed like they may have been understaffed. The room AC worked well. The free breakfast had a good selection, and the eating area was clean. We got down there early before it got too crowded. The Bad Our room seemed to have not been vacuumed or cleaned properly. There were lots of crumbs on carpeting and the surfaces of the tables were dirty. We felt the need to clean the room ourselves. The bedding for the pullout couch was put away sloppily so we assumed that it had not been laundered. Luckily the kids had their own blankets from the car ride. Our kids were excited to end a long day in the car, by swimming in the pool and relaxing in the hot tub. Unfortunately the hot tub water was green and foul smelling and the pool water was very cloudy. My parents stayed in the room across the hall from us. Their room was equally dirty, and also smelled heavily of smoke. Lastly the carpeting on the 3rd floor, where our rooms were located, appeared to have not been cleaned in a long time. Nasty! The rooms appear to be recently updated. Our room had two nice flat screen TV's. Unfortunately one of the remotes was missing. I don't usually leave online reviews, but I wouldn't want anyone else to have the same experience we did. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting in the area This was an excellent choice for a hotel. The staff were great and the appearance of the hotel was great. The initial impression as you drive up is very favorable. It is typical Holiday Inn service and amenities that I look for when choosing a hotel. This hotel did not disappoint me in any way. It is a bit confusing or maybe difficult to get when driving in the first time. The Wifi was a bit of a challenge to access but once you get in, the service provided was very good. Overall this is an excellent place to stay for any reason. I would recommend it. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I enjoyed my stay! Only negative issue was the failure of the internet. Staff acknowledged it was not working but had it up the next morning. A little too late to be of good to me, but they did remedy the problem. Sometimes things just happen. Probably good to have an evening away from all the work emails and problems....... August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The front desk people were wonderful and very helpful. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need new pillows Upgrade needed for pillows. Not one of them in our room was firm enough. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep Quality Bed was too hard. Could not get any quality sleep. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location & friendly front desk. Nice & clean. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean up to date facility, very good service The desk personnel, breakfast personnel and room service personnel were very friendly and helpful, breakfast was good and well stocked, Every place with-in the facility was clean and well kept. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Parking lot was clean and well lit, and staff was nice July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Clean and Comfortable Room The staff was very friendly, including the cleaning staff they greeted us each time they saw us. I asked to be placed near elevator since travelling with 79 yr old mom, and they did, and the room was very nice, larger than I thought it would be. Breakfast ladies were very nice, and mom said coffee in lobby and at breakfast was very good, and she drinks LOTS of coffee. The only drawback//minor inconvenience we experienced was we had trouble cooling the room like we wanted, but the AC was working very hard, just wished it had been a bit cooler. The grounds are well kept, and hotel in an area with lots of choices since near AR Convention center but we were very pleased with this hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay The only issue I have is that the carpet in the hallways was not vacuumed. July 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Dirty and needs maintenance We stayed in this hotel 4 years ago and really enjoyed our stay. THIS TIME WAS DIFFERENT. I stay in hotels all over the United States and this is the dirtiest Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. the room was not ready when we got there. When we got in the room there was still hair in the bathtub. It was not well kept at all. the hallways were not swept at all. there was trash all up and down the hall. I could not believe it. this hotel will not last long like this. check your room before you pay. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful An amazing hotel. Great staff and clean rooms. Breakfast was delicious. July 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed No ice machine on the floor where I stayed. No cups for the coffee pot. Housekeeper jjust looked at me and said, "we don't have any" when I asked for cups. Strong smell of cigarette smoke in the non-smoking room. No iron or ironing board in the room. July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Impressed Staff seemed overwhelmed, rooms not ready after check-in. No towels in the room that I was moved to. No place to sit outside, the pool was inside and loud. Overall not a good experience. There are several other hotels that are right next door, I should have stayed somewhere else. July 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>