Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 316 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 20, 2016

club

Overall, My family and I truly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff is amazing and very receptive to your request. There was freshly bake cookies upon our arrival and the staff were extremely friendly to my twin toddler daughters and 6 year daughter.

Read More
Read Less

A good spot to get comforable sleep for the night.

By

July 20, 2016

club

This hotel is not fancy but it is clean and comfortable overall. It's right off the highway and has plenty of parking. The beds are very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Nice for Business Travel

By

July 19, 2016

club

Clean Hotel. Super courteous staff always. Average Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 15, 2016

One of our favorite Holiday Inns. It was a great place to spend the night and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and accommodations

By

July 07, 2016

club

After a long day of travel we felt welcome and enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for the great review! I was happy to hear you had a enjoyable stay! I hope to see you soon! Robbie Wells
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

July 07, 2016

The guy at the front desk was very Helpful. I think that his name was Channen! You're awesome and thanks for making my stay wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

July 06, 2016

I have traveled often and can honestly say this was the most courteous staff I have ever encountered. The kindness and attention to the smallest detail simply blew me away. Oh, and yes, they had great beds in the rooms as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you very much for the wonderful review! We truly take pride in being friendly and courteous to every guest! I am very happy to hear about your experience at our hotel! Please keep us in mind on your next trip to Texarkana! Robbie Wells Front Desk Staff.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

Price was good, comfortable stay, will stay there again, Breakfast was awesome, Sausage, scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, fresh fruit. Great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! I am so happy to hear everything was great during your stay and I hope to see you again in the near future. Robbie Wells Front desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL, GREAT PEOPLE-FRIENDLY

By

June 29, 2016

I high recommend this hotel and would stay at this location every time I am in the area.

Thanks again Holiday Inn Express Texarkana East.

Bob Morse

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our review. I was very happy to hear that your stay was excellent! I look forward to seeing you again! Robbie Wells Front desk staff
Read More
Read Less

June Traveler

By

June 22, 2016

club

Stayed here twice in 3 years. The staff is always nice and willing to help with directions and other questions regarding our trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you for responding to our survey! I would like to invite you to stay more than 2 times every 3 years! I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Robbie Wells. Front desk staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and hotel

By

June 22, 2016

club

Everything was great. The main issue I had was lack of attention to the pool area. Way too many kids and no adults. I was also told that a hold was to be placed on my card of just $20 and was going to be released when I left and it never was put back into my account.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for the great review. I truly understand the issue with the pool area and it should not be a problem any longer. We have taken to make sure this is taken care of. As for the $20.00 incidental fee I would think that should have been put back on your card by now. Please call the Hotel if it is not and I will fix this immediately. Robbie Wells Front desk staff
Read More
Read Less

Great value and great service

By

June 22, 2016

club

We stayed here recently for a wedding. The price was great and the service was excellent. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! If there are any weddings in the near future in Texarkana I hope to see you here! Robbie Wells. Front Desk Staff.
Read More
Read Less