Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-03-2015)
(e.g. Jul-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn the Hague A great and very welcome oasis in the middle of the Hague, everything about this hotel was really nice ( the only criticism we could possibly have was the rather disorientating stripes of the carpets in the upstairs corridors ! ) July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location and clean rooms Fantastic location, excellent service and clean rooms at a reasonable price. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice service well located Hotel is right across from Mauritshuis Museum which is a must see. Very accessible to restaurants. Our stay was very enjoyable despite the very loud music into the night. On complaints to front desk, they made a concession for our parking fees. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Голландия - это комфорт В этом отеле есть все, что необходимо для полноце��ного отдыха после дня, насыщенного впечатлениями. Расположение отеля в самом центре Гааги, чистота и комфортабельность - максимум, чего следует ждать при планировании путешествия. Однообразие завтраков, пожалуй, единственный недостаток, впрочем, обычный для сетевых отелей. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by un consejo sobre los nórdicos El hotel es estupendo desde el punto de vista de su ubicación, prestaciones básicas, silencio y comodidad general. Mi única "queja" es relativa a los edredones que se han impuesto en todos los hoteles. Para mi es imposible dormir con un edredón, incluso en invierno, así que en el mes de junio, menos. Debería haber opción por otro tipo de cubierta, menos calurosa. Por tanto, nos vimos obligados a quitar el nórdico, pero entonces no nos hacían la cama... Y, el último día, nos hicieron la cama y volvieron a ponernos el edredón. El baño estaba adaptado para personas minusválidas, y cuando nos duchábamos el agua se salía pues no había puerta sino solo una cortina. No había ni una pastilla de jabón para el lavabo... No son cosas demasiado importantes, pero no vendría mal mejorarlas. Por lo demás, es la segunda vez que voy a este hotel, por tanto, se puede deducir que considero que lo positivo supera en mucho a las pequeñas cosas que me comentado. June 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location This hotel was far nicer than I expected, being a Holiday Inn Express. I've stayed in many hotels throughout Europe and this was definitely one of the best values I've received out of all of them. The location is perfect being steps away from the Plein (we joked that if we had an "emergency" while at dinner we could go back to our room to use the toilet if needed because it's so close!). It's also within a reasonable walking distance to Den Haag Centraal, if your plan is to train it, but there is also a tram around the corner you can pick up if you have a ton of luggage that will take you to Centraal (it's the Centrum stop). The staff was great and provided us maps and info right off the bat (including coupons to local restaurants for discounts and free bitterballen!) and were helpful in additional questions we had thereafter. The room itself was nice, clean and well kept. My main complaint about the room is the size of the bed; I believe it was only a double which is very hard for a couple to sleep on (even a normal size couple like us!). I would rather have a few inches less space in the room and be given a queen than deal with sleeping on a double. Additionally, our neighbors were VERY loud both nights we stayed there. My husband and I had ear plugs in both nights and were still woken up by them both nights. I think this is partially due to the adjoining doors in the rooms not providing sufficient noise control, but I also attribute it to rude neighbors, which obviously isn't the hotels fault. Breakfast was very basic, but FREE, and served its purpose of getting something in our bellies before being tourists all day. I would opt for the cappuccino over the coffee though, if you're impartial. Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel for its value, and location, and would absolutely consider staying here again. I would make sure to bring my ear plugs or see if I could request a room that doesn't have an adjoining room, but the noise was not a deal breaker for us. June 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, good sleep, breakfast included I stayed one night for business at the hotel in early June 2015. The hotel is centrally located, near the main railway station, and close to the nightlife as well. The room and bathroom were very clean, and everything was functioning well. The breakfast was standard HI Express level, with some local flavor. Slight surprise was that the room rate was changed on arrival instead of on departure, while I heard another customer being given the option. On the other hand this saved time on checkout. Only negative side was some noise from the street very early in the morning, a garbage collection truck was the source; I presume that would not have been every morning, but happened to be when I was there. June 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in the Hague I enjoyed the stay at the hotel for almost 2 weeks with its perfect location, friendly staff and good services. Will for sure stay in the same hotel for my next trip to the Hague and would recommend anyone to do the same if you want to stay close to the heart of this wonderful city. June 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T11:41:01.989-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_HAGMS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>