•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
(e.g. Apr-20-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating and friendly We descended on the hotel with a large group gathering for a funeral. The hotel gave us a good rate, and was very helpful... even brought us fresh cookies in the evenings. I highly recommend this holiday inn April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JUST ANOTHER STAY HAVE STAYED THEIR SEVERAL TIMES SINCE JANUARY USUALLY FOR TWO NIGHTS AT A TIME AND HAVE NEVER HESITATED TO RETURN. VERY RETFUL NITES, VERY COMFORTABLE BEDS, OUTSTANDING STAFF(KIM AT FRONT DESK DID A MOST WONDERFUL JOB ASSISTING US ), ALL IN ALL ZERO COMPLAINTS!! April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE HOTEL We love staying at Holiday Inn hotels whenever we travel. They are the only hotels we stay in! April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed Our Stay Everything was very nice and we enjoyed our stay. We usually stay at the other Hotel next door, but I saw your nice breakfast and decided we'd try Holiday Inn Express this time. Glad we did. I didn't care for the soap and the mattress could have used more padding on top, but those would be my only two remarks that weren't the best. The staff I spoke to was very nice, and seemed to like their job. That's a bonus! April 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very well managed comfortable stay We have stayed here before because of the pet friendly policy. The stay has always been very nice, excellent service and well trained staff. April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our experience at Holiday Inn @The Villages We were very comfortable at your hotel from Feb 16 th tru April 2nd, Service was Great and the staff was very friendly. Our housekeeper PAM was Great and granted our every wish. Rita in breakfeast area is a real asset to your hotel. We are looking forward to return next year. April 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Getaway After a very long drive was nice to arrive to sunshine, The hotel was close to many things, restaurants, shops. parks. The food was about average, but did have a nice selection. Room and bathroom was very clean. We enjoyed our stay April 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best option in Spanish Springs I thoroughly enjoy my stays at the Holiday Inn Express at The Villages. I usually only stay for a few days, so renting a home is not an option. There is another hotel nearby, but their pricing is not in my budget. With my Rewards points, I can then take advantage of all the other opportunities during my stay. It's just a few minutes to the Town Square at Spanish Springs--where all the action takes place. This hotel is conveniently located just off 441 at Avenida Central...it's easy in, easy out! The staff here is always very friendly and helpful. I don't usually require housekeeping when I stay, but the girls are always offering more towels, etc. Several breakfast options are always available--good coffee, cinnamon buns, eggs, bacon, sausage, juices, and pancakes! Add to that, cold drinks and coffee in the lobby all day. The bedding is updated, lots of pillows on the bed--towels are of a better quality than in some hotels. Free wi-fi is available. The pool and fitness center are both available during the day and evening. There is a guest laundry too. I see that there are Northern Snowbirds who stay here too...they say they come back, year after year, because of the great value. I agree. See you next year...maybe even this fall. March 31, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T10:34:54.624-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_247, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_TVSFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>