Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Returning Guest We have stayed here at least four consecutive years and everything is always great. It's so convenient to visiting friends and relatives in the Villages. We'll be back! January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs refurb Furniture and facility need updating.floor tiles in bathroom are cracked and broken. January 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Upgraded next to laundry room! We have visited our parents in The Villages for past 15 years and have stayed in this hotel, sometimes for a week at a time. Before arriving, we received a call that we had been upgraded from our two bed room, to a king with pull out sofa, supposedly, a bigger room since we have a 13 year old daughter and 15 year old son! Upon arriving we find our room did not have a secure lock, which I broke into with a credit card! Secondly, we were awoken every morning with the sounds of washer/dryer adjacent to the room! Manager was kind enough to give us 1,000 reward point and $50 off the bill, which in my opinion is not enough for moving us, supposedly to a "better" room! January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel! This hotel is one of my favorite, they really give you a personal service. You feel like part of the family there. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay We enjoyed our 3-night stay. The staff were very helpful. The breakfast was good. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mutiple Stays; All Super! We made our tenth and eleventh visits to HI Express-The Villages Christmas Week of 2013 (three nights and two nights w/ one night away for business in Miami the day after Christmas). We could not wait to return after a miserable night in Miami. We do not return without reason. You cannot beat this hotel in that general region though I have regrettably tried on a few occasions to save a few $$$. Those were our loss and disappointments. I will always look forward to staying at this hotel when visiting my elderly mother. Over the years the place has only improved (somehow) in all aspects. The staff and management are genuinely devoted to the satisfaction of their clientele and the facility has constantly been upgraded as years have passed. With three small children the only possible suggestion for improvement I can come up with would be to add an indoor pool because contrary to rumor it is not always sunny and warm in Florida. In fact it has been cloudy, rainy and nasty during our last six winter visits. As result my children ages 4 to 6 have never been in the pool. None the less they look forward to the food and staying in the suites. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home. We have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the years and it only gets better with each stay. I am a senior citizen with three very small children and needless to say my family is high maintenance. The cheery staff however seems to oblige every unusual request. I have tried other hotels in Leesburg and Ocala when visiting my elderly parents but this is the ONLY place to stay in THE VILLAGES. I did have trouble filling-out this review form with sliding ratings almost rated everything one star! January 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience We had been to this facility twice before and had had a comfortable stay. This time after having made our reservations 6 months in advance the room we reserved was not available on our arrival and they said we could have it the next night. The next night it was not available. When it was not available on the third night we left as we felt that the room would never be available as it was an expensive suite that they wanted to rent at the higher price even though they had guaranteed us the room and rate 6 months earlier. Beware of this hotel and what they promise you. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfort My family and I were visiting life long friends who live in The Villages.This was a great place to stay. Close Comfortable Affordable... Great hot complimentary breakfast. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I have stayed at this motel a number of times, and each time is a most pleasant experience. I have also found the people who take care of the rooms are some of the best. My only regret is that I have to make the trip back home. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cek112 great location, great value. enjoyed visit to the villages. going to relocate. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place... A very nice hotel and area. I would recommend to everyone. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property, comfy beds I've been to several Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express properties, and this is one of the better ones. The rooms were clean, the halls stayed quiet, and it was easy to get in and out. Breakfast was better than average. We will definitely stay there again next time we are in the Villages. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally clean Stayed here for weekend while checking out The Villages. Staff was helpful and very accommodating. Rooms were clean and bed and pillows were very comfy. Hubby & I only had coffee in the mornings, but I will say they had a nice enough selection of breakfast items to choose from. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay Everything was very nice. Thank you for everything. Was able to rent a golf cart just down the road and went to the square for entertainment. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location--Great customer service My husband and I stayed at this location on our way to Southern Florida. We love this hotel and stop frequently on our way. We can always count on great service and a clean and comfortable room. The employees at the desk are always friendly and helpful. We can walk to the Spanish Springs square in the Villages, enjoy the entertainment, and head out the next morning. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Location, & Service! This was one of the best hotel stays we've had in a very long time. Everyone was friendly, rooms were spotless, and the location is Amazing! Definitely coming back to stay at this hotel. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Experience We sold our home in The Villages and intend to rent there in the winter. Before leaving, we stayed three nights in the Holiday Inn near Chili's Restaurant and had a wonderful experience. The manager, Dave, and his staff went out of their way to make our visit a memorable one. When we return in February, the Holiday Inn is at the top of our list of places to stay. November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Swift checking, great experience We were in The Villages for a meeting. Our host at checking was congenial, helpful, and efficient. The room was large, clean and comfortable. Checking out was great, swift and efficient. A great experience over all. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The front desk staff of this facility go above and beyond to assist guests with their requests and needs. The rooms are quiet and the quality for the dollar is great. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, Great Location, Great Service My parents live in Harbor Hills and my husband and I stay there when visiting. Very clean hotel, great customer service, free breakfast, parking and internet. King room is spacious and comfortable. Location is perfect. Near restaurants and shops. Great value October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What's that smell? Room had a constant musty odor. Alarm clock from the 1980's. Chair / desk mismatched: chair too low for desk which made for very uncomfortable computer work. Tub drains so slow that there was several inches of water by the end of my shower. I've definitely stayed at better HI's. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by had ants in drawers, sheets not changed everyday manager was very helpful, maid on our floor not very complete in her cleaning October 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HIG the villages 9-2013 Unfortunately this was the worst HI express I have ever stayed in. The room and facility is somewhat run down. The room had an odd odder, the air conditioning was manual which meant it was always on --no thermostat. We had to leave the room we stayed in due to a dirty bed cover and the King size bed that had a bad spring. When we were moved to another room the sink did not drain correctly, the first towel we used was torn and the shower was extremely hard to operate. We have stayed in other HI facilities and were always pleased but this location needs attention. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for travelers who want peace & quiet It was nice to stay here where the atmosphere was quiet and there were no guests who were excessively loud. I travel nearly every day of the week for my job and need a place to stay where I can have peace and quiet after a long day of work. The Villages gave me just that. September 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly Room Had a dehumidifier running in the room when we arrived, at one point while we were out it shut off causing the room to have a bad odor upon our return. The scrambled eggs were over-cooked. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I love this Hotel, always stay here when in the Villages, a few things I want to mention, the pillows were not as good as they use to be, very lumpy. The pool furniture was in very bad shape rusty and needed some repair. The air conditioner in our room seemed old and not running at its best. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Clean and Comforatable This hotel is a great value, The check in was efficient, my room choice was available. The room was comfortable, my husband unfortunately caught a cold and spent lots of time in the room but was able to rest very well, The room was quiet, no noise from the street at all. The breakfast was also good, plenty of choices for your morning meal. Would definitely stay here and recommend to family and friends. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel for overall experience. We absolutely loved this hotel and will recommend it to everyone, friends & family alike. Everything about it met our expectations and went beyond. The staff is so friendly and go out of their way to accomodate you. The pool area is lush and has many chairs, the free breakfast is so extensive, your stay practically pays for itself! It is in a perfect spot, right off highway 441 and close to everything. The market square is a short walk away behind the hotel where there are restaurants, bars, shops, movie theaters and free entertainment every night. We came to Florida to visit a grieving relative and ended up with an unexpected wonderful vacation. We love you Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites! August 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom floor may was durty The fruit at breakfast was awful, bananas were rotten. August 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>