Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful front desk people Front desk very helpful. Helped me find places and even helped watch for the tow truck to come as my car would not start April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay while at the Villages. You can walk to Spanish Springs and not too hard to get to Sumpter. The Villages is getting pretty well built up. Traffic can be a problem during Spring Break. Need reservations for dinner. Motel is really nice but time to refurbish. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice accomodations My wife and I stayed just one night. We would have stayed more, but we had to get back home. Our stay was very nice and relaxing. The breakfast was just what we needed. I do recommend this motel for anyone. April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay for the Cost An excellent stay for a surprisingly reasonable cost during our recent "In Season" travels throughout Florida. Nice place!! April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property. Reservation & check-in process worked smoothly, Mgmt seemed to be glad we were there.. Driver's car was equipped with a Garmon GPS device and he trusted it explicitly. Garmon could not find property even when the address wa keyed in. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What hotel our stay with you was very pleasant. Our car battery died during our stay, and the manager used his own car to give us a jump. I didn't get his name, but what service! Thank you so much. Were planning a visit next year and will be staying with you again. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and location The manager, Dave and his staff were very friendly and helpful. We will be going back next year. The only issue was that the room to room insulation was not real good. i.e. you could hear the people next door. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Taken Care of The staff was very courteous and helpful. The location was convenient to my travel plans. March 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location. Close to everything The Villages has to offer. Clean rooms but the beds need to be updated March 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need better customer service Originally tried to check in at 1:30 pm and room was not ready. No problem, went and had lunch. Came back at 3:20 - Check in time is 3pm and the room was not ready. The room was not ready until 4 pm. The front desk person seemed annoyed when we came back, and didn't seem to care. Don't you think that if we tried to check in early, they might have had the room cleaned by 3 pm. Both chairs in the room were broken one got fixed. I am a platinum member and was not recognized as such. Had to ask 2 times to have the AC looked at. I will say that when we asked to extend our stay an extra day the gentleman at the front desk was able to get it done, even though it was peak season. I am planning another trip and am really uneasy about staying at this holiday inn. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff and manager were great Spent 2 or 3 days a week for 4 months...working nights....they were great working with me so I could sleep during the day. Thanks for all you did!!!! March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and comfortable beds Our beds were comfortable and the room was very clean. Good breakfast and a good location, near restaurants and the Village Square. Our only complaint was there was no recognition of Priority members and no USA Today available, only the Village paper. March 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - The Villages Standard hotel stuff; good room, good bed, clean. Hotel gym was rather weak. 1 treadmill, 1 bike, and 1 elliptical. No weights. Hot tub had a little funky smell (maybe it's just Florida). Above-ground type. . . eh. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rosie Went above and beyond to honor my request to make sure the room was free of any allergens (highly allergic to scents of any kind). Comfortable bed, friendly staff and recognition of priority club members. Newly remodeled room and very quiet. Didn't eat breakfast there do to meeting relatives at another location. Definitely would stay there again. February 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Manager has poor people skills My husband has been a priorty club member for twenty years and this the FIRST Holiday Inn NOT recogzize his extensive travel and use of Holiday Inn over his extended military career and provide a "government rate" As a result, this facility was on the very HIGH end for nightly rates for us. the Manager of the facility was too busy on the phone to converse with us about the requested rate and put a staff person in the position of refusing to recognize a reduced rate. We also belong to Marriot's Club which has a beautiful facility just down the street--guess were dollars will be spent next visit? Wish we would have seen it first! February 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff I chose this hotel because it was close to a lot of things. It was very clean and I was able to walk to most places. The front desk manager went out of his way to recommend restaurants for both of us to enjoy. I would use this hotel again if I were in the area. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Florida Vacation My wife and I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express during the beginning of Feburary 2013. In additon to being a great value it was located very near to where our friends had their RV parked so it was convenient to our stay. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast buffet provided a wide variety of offerings to satisfy our needs. The staff was very helpful in making our stay a wonderful experience. February 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by horrible-past experiences had been wonderful Arrived at 2 am, too tired to "fight". Our room was not the handicapped accesible shower room I had requested on the phone after making my original reservation online. Our bed was horrrible with my husband and I rolling into the middle all night. I got maybe 2 hours sleep, dozing while gripping the side of the bed with my face about 6 inches from the clock. That's how I knew I had so little sleep, Breakfast was gross with dried eggs, no fruit and nasty looking gravy for the biscuits and gravy. A phone call to one of the managers later in the week got sympathy but no call back and no response. The fact that the room rate was almost double what we usually have paid did not help. February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice large room and a comfortable bed. When we arrived the girl at the desk was very friendly and had all the necessary papers to sign ready. The entire staff was friendly and efficient. The ladies that cleaned the rooms were very friendly and did a good job. Overall experience was wonderful. Would recommend this motel to everyone. February 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room for improvement When I checked in their was no incentive for Gold members! When I went to my room there were two maids in the room cleaning it! When I went to the room late in the evening my room key did not work! Bugs were in room! February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Staff We stayed at Holiday Inn Express at The Villages in January 2013. Everything was well taken care of including a comfortable room, dining room, pool, and lobby area. The most impressive aspect was the friendly staff. All staff members demonstrated great service, and the housekeeping staff were especially friendly and helpful. February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Very comfortable, clean, and convenient . Good hot breakfast. Would stay here again. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel manager was very knowledgable about the area and provided some great recommendations to improve our stay. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to eveything..pet friendly! Enjoyed this stay very much..Friendly staff and close to the villages. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Villages Great location , 5 minutes from every thing . Nice and quiet , I was able to get some good sleep in . January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable night Staff was friendly. Location was good. Room was comfortable and clean. Only one complaint - Pillows are too soft and need some substance to them. Breakfast was good and there were many choices. January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD EXPERIENCE Comfortable stay; it was a welcome back for NY Eve til we could get into our rental house on New Years Day. Found everything to be clean. Have to admit I missed my waffle! The pancake machine was acting up for a few minutes so I didn't wait for one. Do like an easy chair which you can put your feet up!!!!!! Wish every motel/hotel had one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The desk was a bit high, but for one night managed our computer on it. Be sure to thank the cleaning staff!!!!! Their diligence indicates a good stay; and is the most important part of staying away from home!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cleanliness is our #1 concern when we come and why we keep patronizing Holiday Inn Express. January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, very good service Convenient to The Villages for our needs, reasonable cost, liked size of room. Facility in general in need of refurbishing: stained carpets at entrance & in elevators; cracks in tub/shower walls; bathroom vanity way to small to accommodate all the items the hotel places there, leaving very inadequate space for guest items. Bed very comfortable. HVAC set at maximum low temperature on our arrival, plus inadequate heat coming out of tokk 1.5 hours to get temp to comfortable level. Appreciate that note we put on temp controls while out of room the lollowing day was honored. December 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Items are often dry and hard such as sausage links, biscuits. Pancake machine often not working. Would prefer waffles. Hot rolls are excellent. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodation! On our way home from Southern Florida, we decided on the spur of the moment, to spend a little time in he Villages. Not wanting to impose on friends there, we called to make a reservation at this property. The staff made us feel welcome and efficiently processed our stay. The breakfast was special--even fresh pancakes (tho the pancake machine was giving the attendant some issues). We would definitely stay here again! In fact, we did! We had checked out in the morning and, after meeting friends for lunch, decided to come back and stay another night. With humor, we were "rechecked" in and enjoyed a second night. December 13, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>