Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need better customer service Originally tried to check in at 1:30 pm and room was not ready. No problem, went and had lunch. Came back at 3:20 - Check in time is 3pm and the room was not ready. The room was not ready until 4 pm. The front desk person seemed annoyed when we came back, and didn't seem to care. Don't you think that if we tried to check in early, they might have had the room cleaned by 3 pm. Both chairs in the room were broken one got fixed. I am a platinum member and was not recognized as such. Had to ask 2 times to have the AC looked at. I will say that when we asked to extend our stay an extra day the gentleman at the front desk was able to get it done, even though it was peak season. I am planning another trip and am really uneasy about staying at this holiday inn. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff and manager were great Spent 2 or 3 days a week for 4 months...working nights....they were great working with me so I could sleep during the day. Thanks for all you did!!!! March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and comfortable beds Our beds were comfortable and the room was very clean. Good breakfast and a good location, near restaurants and the Village Square. Our only complaint was there was no recognition of Priority members and no USA Today available, only the Village paper. March 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - The Villages Standard hotel stuff; good room, good bed, clean. Hotel gym was rather weak. 1 treadmill, 1 bike, and 1 elliptical. No weights. Hot tub had a little funky smell (maybe it's just Florida). Above-ground type. . . eh. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rosie Went above and beyond to honor my request to make sure the room was free of any allergens (highly allergic to scents of any kind). Comfortable bed, friendly staff and recognition of priority club members. Newly remodeled room and very quiet. Didn't eat breakfast there do to meeting relatives at another location. Definitely would stay there again. February 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Manager has poor people skills My husband has been a priorty club member for twenty years and this the FIRST Holiday Inn NOT recogzize his extensive travel and use of Holiday Inn over his extended military career and provide a "government rate" As a result, this facility was on the very HIGH end for nightly rates for us. the Manager of the facility was too busy on the phone to converse with us about the requested rate and put a staff person in the position of refusing to recognize a reduced rate. We also belong to Marriot's Club which has a beautiful facility just down the street--guess were dollars will be spent next visit? Wish we would have seen it first! February 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff I chose this hotel because it was close to a lot of things. It was very clean and I was able to walk to most places. The front desk manager went out of his way to recommend restaurants for both of us to enjoy. I would use this hotel again if I were in the area. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Florida Vacation My wife and I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express during the beginning of Feburary 2013. In additon to being a great value it was located very near to where our friends had their RV parked so it was convenient to our stay. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast buffet provided a wide variety of offerings to satisfy our needs. The staff was very helpful in making our stay a wonderful experience. February 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by horrible-past experiences had been wonderful Arrived at 2 am, too tired to "fight". Our room was not the handicapped accesible shower room I had requested on the phone after making my original reservation online. Our bed was horrrible with my husband and I rolling into the middle all night. I got maybe 2 hours sleep, dozing while gripping the side of the bed with my face about 6 inches from the clock. That's how I knew I had so little sleep, Breakfast was gross with dried eggs, no fruit and nasty looking gravy for the biscuits and gravy. A phone call to one of the managers later in the week got sympathy but no call back and no response. The fact that the room rate was almost double what we usually have paid did not help. February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice large room and a comfortable bed. When we arrived the girl at the desk was very friendly and had all the necessary papers to sign ready. The entire staff was friendly and efficient. The ladies that cleaned the rooms were very friendly and did a good job. Overall experience was wonderful. Would recommend this motel to everyone. February 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room for improvement When I checked in their was no incentive for Gold members! When I went to my room there were two maids in the room cleaning it! When I went to the room late in the evening my room key did not work! Bugs were in room! February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Staff We stayed at Holiday Inn Express at The Villages in January 2013. Everything was well taken care of including a comfortable room, dining room, pool, and lobby area. The most impressive aspect was the friendly staff. All staff members demonstrated great service, and the housekeeping staff were especially friendly and helpful. February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Very comfortable, clean, and convenient . Good hot breakfast. Would stay here again. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel manager was very knowledgable about the area and provided some great recommendations to improve our stay. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to eveything..pet friendly! Enjoyed this stay very much..Friendly staff and close to the villages. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Villages Great location , 5 minutes from every thing . Nice and quiet , I was able to get some good sleep in . January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable night Staff was friendly. Location was good. Room was comfortable and clean. Only one complaint - Pillows are too soft and need some substance to them. Breakfast was good and there were many choices. January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD EXPERIENCE Comfortable stay; it was a welcome back for NY Eve til we could get into our rental house on New Years Day. Found everything to be clean. Have to admit I missed my waffle! The pancake machine was acting up for a few minutes so I didn't wait for one. Do like an easy chair which you can put your feet up!!!!!! Wish every motel/hotel had one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The desk was a bit high, but for one night managed our computer on it. Be sure to thank the cleaning staff!!!!! Their diligence indicates a good stay; and is the most important part of staying away from home!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cleanliness is our #1 concern when we come and why we keep patronizing Holiday Inn Express. January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, very good service Convenient to The Villages for our needs, reasonable cost, liked size of room. Facility in general in need of refurbishing: stained carpets at entrance & in elevators; cracks in tub/shower walls; bathroom vanity way to small to accommodate all the items the hotel places there, leaving very inadequate space for guest items. Bed very comfortable. HVAC set at maximum low temperature on our arrival, plus inadequate heat coming out of tokk 1.5 hours to get temp to comfortable level. Appreciate that note we put on temp controls while out of room the lollowing day was honored. December 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Items are often dry and hard such as sausage links, biscuits. Pancake machine often not working. Would prefer waffles. Hot rolls are excellent. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodation! On our way home from Southern Florida, we decided on the spur of the moment, to spend a little time in he Villages. Not wanting to impose on friends there, we called to make a reservation at this property. The staff made us feel welcome and efficiently processed our stay. The breakfast was special--even fresh pancakes (tho the pancake machine was giving the attendant some issues). We would definitely stay here again! In fact, we did! We had checked out in the morning and, after meeting friends for lunch, decided to come back and stay another night. With humor, we were "rechecked" in and enjoyed a second night. December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superatives all around Clean, comfortable, hospitable, but best of all are the staff. 4.0' all around too! Especially Dave H. December 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clerk not responsive When asking for an second floor room, I was told none were clean, and before I could get my bags on the cart, the a new desk clerk was on the desk. the new desk clerk was then offering second floor rooms to new arrivals. the clerk that checked me in, acted as if she could care less, and what I was requesting was to much of a problem for her. I was not happy with the clerk that checked me in. consequently during the stay I listened to someone stomping above me every night. December 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and a Great Value The wife and I stayed at the Holliday Inn Express for four evenings beginning November 2, 2012. We were very pleased at registration the receptionist granted our request for a 1st floor king room. It was quiet even at ground level and across from route 44. The room was cleaned daily and maid service even checked up on us to see if we had any additional needs. At the last minute we asked to stay a fourth night and the staff was again extremely accommodating. Breakfast had a wide variety of items and we never ate the same items twice. The price was by far the best I've experienced in my travels over a good number of years and was the reason we asked to stay a fourth night. November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express in the Villages great location, fantastic rate, good accommodations and friendly staff. And I do love those hard boiled eggs for breakfast. November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed nice decore rooms very fresh...always an excellent breakfast!! November 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience Nice clean room and very nice breakfast bar. Jessica our housekeeping lady was just the most helpful person. She was very polite and great working with our schedule. The breakfast bar was clean, fresh, and well stocked. Very nice experience. November 4, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not great service We arrived, checked in, and went up to our room. It was not ready. I went back down and asked for a room that was ready. I was told to get my luggage and wait in the lobby. I had a specific size water bottle I use with a humidifier. I left it nowhere near a trash can with my humidifier. The cleaning staff took it and threw it away. I went down to the front desk with a question one morning. There was no one there. I had to come back a while later to find someone. Who does not man the front desk especially when people are checking out. October 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by florida visit rooms are clean and neat bed was very comfortable water in shower was very hot and enough pressure over all very happy October 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location and clean. I was there for a business business meeting and yet found time to walk to the Village Square for some fun. The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating . Breakfast bar was plentiful and the dining area clean. Hotel rooms were clean, though mine smelled a little like cigarette smoke. Would have liked to have water available. Instead one had to go to the vending machine for soda. I would stay there again. October 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6