Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, friendly staff, all my family was very satisfied My family (wife, father, mother, sisters and husbands came to the lovely town of Thomasville to attend a funeral. I have passed you by on many occasions on my travel from Montgomery Al to Tampa Fla. That will change and this will be my halfway stop to relax and recharge. You are convenient to so many things. What I really want to leave the manager with is I truly noticed the concern and dedication to service exemplified by all your staff, especially Adams at the front desk. I expressed this to her on several occasions but wanted to ensure that you are also aware. So many time we only take time to complain, and that is human nature. But I like to make it know when I get great service. Keep it up your staff was great. Only negative I have is that I could have used a second chair in my room for when my Mom would stop by and talk in the evening. I did borrow a pool chair. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay as always. Coming back from a sales meeting, my family and I stayed at this property as we have several times in the past. As with each previous stay, this was great with no problems whatsoever. Each and every time we have a need to stay anywhere near Thomasville, GA--THIS is where we will stay. Period. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable Hotel, and Great Staff The hotel grounds, lobby, and room were clean and well cared for, and the staff were friendly and helpful. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable reasonable , easy access, very consistent service, location is good August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly Always a pleasure to stay at HIE when I am in Thomasville August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay I highly recommend this hotel. It is very close to downtown. August 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Lacking Pool was "Temporarly closed" and WiFi non-existant. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, friendly staff Great spot to stay in charming Thomasville. Lots of welcoming southern comforts in the hotel. Clean in lobby and room, with a friendly staff. Good overall experience. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service Staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms are big and comfortable. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel. Will stay again if I need too. Clean, quiet and looks like new. Awesome bed and pillows. Great breakfast with biscuits, pancakes, eggs and sausages. Wished for gravy, but not this time. Also wished for bathroom fan and an AC unit with a FAN ON option instead of just AUTO. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room great customer service. Pamela, the afternoon desk clerk, was friendly and went out of her way to provide excellent customer service. The room was comfortable and quiet. The air conditioning worked well. June 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Training Needed Staff training needed. Slow at front desk. Slow breakfast hot replenishment. All Hol. Inn Expresses are good. This w as sub par in my opinion. If you have laundry to do in the facility they will tell you they don't havbe quarters and send you to the Kangaroo gas station to find your own change. June 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Concerns Had roaches in my room while I was sleeping found 3 on me when they awoke me. June 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Takes too long Felt like a time machine to the 90's bad internet wimpy fitness center Good outside apperance June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip The hotel is standard for a holiday inn express. The complementary internet service in my room was very poor. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room at great price This is an excellent property with a great value. There is not much to choose for breakfast, but for the price and knowing it is a limited service property, it was an excellent breakfast. Has a pancake machine and bagels. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice This hotel is very easy to get to. Staff are very nice and helpfull.. Rooms are very nice.. Will stay again when I am in town June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Emergency check out Checked in @ 19:20 on 12th May 2014... Then received an emergency message to come home! Did not use room as had to leave due to an emergency at home, clerk checked the room which was not used and said that there would be no charge... I left and drove back home getting there at 01:30 13 May! This was not a no show situation! Now I see that I was charged and would like credit issued due to the circumstances... Thank you for your help in this unusual matter... Therefore I did not expect to get billed when the desk clerk said that it was taken care of as I left the hotel @ 20:00 May 12 2014... Thank you for you help and assistance... Kator May 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hard Bed I have stayed at this property twice this year. Each time I have found the king size bed to be unbearably hard. Other than the bed, the hotel is comfortable and located near restaurants. I would stay here again but I will bring a mattress topper. My rewards status was acknowledged upon check-in and I was upgraded without asking. The staff was friendly. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and clean rooms! Would definitely recommend and will stay there again! Can't believe the hotel is 10 years old--spotless! Staff were helpful and friendly :) It is conveniently location, just a little tricky to get to--no signage from the road for where to turn. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Nice stay, Clean Rooms, Great service. Good Restaurants near by. Fitness Room just ok, outdated/out of service equipment etc. March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast We came down to breakfast with 30 minutes remaining. the selection of remaining hot items was poor. The coffee was not hot, the milk in cartons and yogart were in a tray with melted "ice" water Next to the refridgerator - both were warm. Very disappointed with the breakfast at this HIEx. We had just stayed in HIEx in Pigeon Forge for 2 nights (acutally always stay at HIEx) and the breakfast quality was superior up there. This will not keep us from staying at HIEx, but maybe not this one. We travel back and forth from West Fla to N Georgia/Tenn several times a year, often on Hiway 19, but usually stay in Valdosta. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A few small disappointments Our stays at Holiday In Expresses have been escellent. However, at this particular one there were a few small disappointments. The toilet seat was broken at the hinges. There were no tissues in the the dispenser. There was only one chair in the room which was booked by two people - a desk chair would have been nice. It is a fairly new Inn but the signage to get in to the motel was poor - we could see it could not figure out right away how to get to the front door! Other than these minor issues, we had a good experience. The hostess at breakfast was very friendly and attentive. February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience We appreciated the upgrade provided to us through Priority Club Membership. A highlight of the visit was Helen from Housekeeping. She provided exceptional service when my wife was unable to access something due to a foot injury. Helen has a positive attitude and her smile made a guest feel welcome at this establishment. A downside was that the breakfast attendant was not focused on her duties. She was chatty, but sat during most of the breakfast. Imagine our surprise when we saw a tip jar near the buffet. This was a first for us & was unseemly for this Holiday Inn Express. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Room and Rate Everything was very nice except for the person at the front desk when we checked in....others at the front desk during the evening and check out in the morning were great. We did not have an opportunity to try breakfast. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Inexpensive For What It Is Clean, comfortable room, easy access to points in beautiful Thomasville (restaurants, etc.). GREAT! January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by C,C,C. Clean, comfortable, convenient accommodations. Review critique criteria should be changed. December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Stay Breakfast was Great, bed Needs updated Room service forgot the clean the remainder of the room. Removed the used towels and that was all? The bed in the Hotel is not comparable to the majority of the Holiday Inn's, very hard mattress. not any other IHG choices in town so you have to deal with it. Overall an OK stay. December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel - We enjoyed our stay at the Thomasville Holiday Inn Express. The only real negative was the exercise equipment. Only one of the treadmills worked and the elliptical was broken too. Very convenient to several good restaurants. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorite hotels to stay at!!! I travel a lot for business. I average about 100 nights a year in hotels. This is one of my favorite places to stay. I am always treated superbly and the rooms are wonderful. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone in the Thomasville area! October 19, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>