Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 233 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

service

By

July 02, 2016

service was great. Everything was excellent. Front desk was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Clean hotel, good value, great service

By

June 29, 2016

club

Good value for area and price. Clean rooms, comfortable and affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review and being an IHG Rewards Member...we are very glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon...Have a great and relaxing Summer!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Conveniently Located and would return.
Food needs better quality regarding the scramble eggs.
Facility and amenities were good.
If you are a Rewards member with a Platinum status they might not recognize you nor even mention it but over all it was a good experience.
I recommend the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and being a Platinum Member...we greatly appreciate your loyalty to us and the brand...Thank you for the comments on the eggs... I will ensure they are being cooked and held correctly sometimes that can effect the quality...we hope to see you again soon and I can assure you that your status will be recognized...have a great Summer!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 27, 2016

Drove through some extremely bad weather on the way to the hotel. Front desk staff was extremely pleasant and had me checked in and on way to my room in no time. Room was extremely comfortable and my stay was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and being an IHG Gold Member we appreciate the loyalty....we are glad you made it safely thru the storms and we hope to see you again soon without the storms :) Have a great Summer!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Things were fine, we had to get out of a storm on our way home to Pennsylvania from South Carolina. HI was able to get us in at 7:00am so that we could rest to continue that evening at 9:00pm. The only drawback was that it cost us extra because of the time we checked in.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments and staying with us...I do apologize for the early check in fee....we hope to see you again without the storms...Have a great Summer...
Read More
Read Less

Room Decor

By

June 16, 2016

The room is in dire need of an update. Curtains didn't match anything in the room, nor the bedspread. The small sofa was too small to be useful and the style went out in the 50's. With the new construction in the area, you should consider updating your rooms and lobby. They have the appearance of the 50's. The TV was also too small and pretty old but worked! Good luck to you and thanks for the visit. A fellow by the name of Richard handled all of my reservations and requests and was absolutely wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback and the nice comments about Richard...I apologize for the decor...the hotel was opened only a few years ago in 2009 under the Holiday Inn Express guidelines...the TV is a 32 inch flat screen LG ...we do per Holiday Inn requirements do a refresh every 10 years which our is slated and will be done in 2019...I do hope that the room was clean and comfortable even though the decor was not to your taste and I hope we see you again soon...Have a great summer
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and great service

By

June 15, 2016

We were a party of 10 (5 children, 5 adults). The service was fast and staff friendly. We had 2 suites for the 10 of us. the rooms were nice and beds quite comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and giving us feedback....we are honored to have you and your family as our guests and hope to see you again soon...have a great and safe Summer!!
Read More
Read Less

A repeat customer at this location

By

June 15, 2016

club

Great stop-over point for the family. Convenient to the interstate and food. Excellent value !!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us...we love to hear that your are a repeat guest...we know there are many choices and we are very appreciative to have you as our guest....we hope to see you again soon and have a great Summer!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 13, 2016

club

Front desk staff was very helpful. We had trouble using the TV setup and the staff came immediately to help.

The breakfast was the best we have experienced on our last several trips.

Great coffee!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and being an IHG Rewards member...we greatly appreciate your business....we hope you have a great Summer and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay

By

June 13, 2016

club

I will stay here whenever Im in the Fredericksburg area. The staff we encountered were great at desk and breakfast. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments and staying with us....we greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a great Summer!!
Read More
Read Less

VERY GOOD IN BOTH AREAS

By

June 08, 2016

club

Very Good services through out the stay.
I liked most, how members of our staff treaded us.This made an impact on your stay. There is non-thing to improve. IT'S GOOD TIMES.

Read More
Read Less

Poor sleep

By

June 06, 2016

club

The room need maintenance. Didn't have a blackout curtain and was noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
First let me apologize for your issue....all the rooms do have a white blackout curtain they are inside of the sheer curtain....also we hope you stay with us again...if you do please request a top floor and the end....they usually are more quite...thank you for your comments and have a great Summer....
Read More
Read Less