Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay yet. This property was very nice. I have to say this is the nicest Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at yet. If you are traveling through, I would try to stay here. Very clean and Very nice staff. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best of the Holiday Inns This is by far the best Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always sure of a great stay Have stayed multiple times here. Each time I have been treated royally and given upgrades if available. Highly recommend. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location very close to restaurants and shopping centers not too far from Denver. December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great my husband and I enjoyed the stay.. there was a local Chinese restaurant down the road that delivered.. it was great also. very nice evening. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience This location was easy to get into. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. We were pleased with the comfort of the bed. We had a ground floor room which was very helpful to us. Breakfast was tasty. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thornton Great motel!! Second year we have spent Thanksgiving here and this has become our favorite motel. Great breakfast , friendly staff, indoor pool. We'll be back. November 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice comfortable room, quiet The room was very nice and comfortable sleeping. The room was great size with a very nice bathroom EXCEPT for the toilet seat that was broken and slid from side to side when using it. So if you don't count that everything else was wonderful. The woman that did the breakfast every morning always said hi asked if we needed anything such as a tray so I could go back to the room. We had a refrigerator and microwave in our room making it easier to eat leftovers and microwave food since we were staying for 2 weeks and were bored with fast food etc. We highly recommend this hotel to stay at whether for 1 day or 2 weeks. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff I have over 120 nights this year in IHG brands alone. In the 3 years on the road, I have never had a better more attentive staff and was happy to invite my wife for my second week stay to enjoy with me. As a matter of course, the staff remembered our names within the first night. They were always very helpful; the manager even stayed behind about an hour and a half helping us deal with corporate to coordinate some nights on points. The staff was courteous, gracious, and accommodating. We felt very much like we were at a friend’s house rather than the usual “just living out of a suitcase”. We would brag on some staff by name, but the review keeps kicking it back for too much personal information… But thanks Girls-at-the-front-desk & Guys! Great job!! We look forward to our next Denver visit. Low mark on the food is a corporate thing, same breakfast every 2-3 days gets really boring, sorry guys. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility and staff Loved my IHG experience there. Shannon was a star staff member. What an asset to the company. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasent Stay I booked at this hotel because it's close to a relative's home. But it turned out to be conveniently located and close to I-25. The room was clean and comfortable. I used the workout room and was pleased with the quality of the recumbant bike and eliptical machines. I got good workouts. I'm on a diet and found options in the breakfast that worked with my eating plan. I was greeted by the front desk employees, maintainance, and housekeeping. It seems to be a well managed property. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay! Location Is GREAT! Hotel is very well maintained, staff is there for whatever you need. The only issue that needs attention is the wireless internet, several times signal was low which resulted in being dropped while on a site. Once this is addressed thisHotel would have no flaws... November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything great We just finished 10 days of hunting and the room comfort and helpful staff was exactly what we needed. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again Clean, comfortable and nicely decorated. Good smelling shampoo. Good variety of breakfast items including hot foods. Quiet rooms with comfortable beds - firm and soft pillows on each bed!! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful I have stayed here on multiple occaisions for several days at a time and I was treated the same the first time I stayed as I have been having been somewhat familiar to the staff...like they've always known me. The entire staff is friendly and I find the experience very consistent each time I stay. October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi needs help I stayed on the first floor. Room 108. The wifi was very hit and miss inside the room. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Relaxing Stay Very clean room, safe & easy to get to. Hotel was very nice, in a great area. Enjoyed the stay! October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay All Around Travels to Thornton for son's wedding and staying at Hol. Inn Express was perfect. From the helpful Tanya at front desk to Josefa in breakfast room, all was super. Room, bed, food, cleanliness, staff - all good. Location was great for freeway access and lots of stores/shops nearby for last-minute necessities. I would highly recommend your hotel. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large, clean room with good service Check in with humor was a great start to a good stay. room was larger then average with a nice unit containing the fridge and microwave. Service was good, fast response to a request for a blanket. Breakfast was slightly limited in selection, but still fair for the price paid. We would use this hotel again and would recommend it to others. October 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better A Platimum member who's not impressed with this hotel. I asked for a wakeup call and didn't get one. Was very late for an important meeting in Denver. When asked why not, the hotel desk said they called and there was no answer. Point: my room was 2 rooms away from the front desk! I asked at check in if the room had an ethernet connection for laptop (with no builtin WIFI) and was told to plug into the jack on the telephone. At 11PM tried this and found out it is not an ethernet connection. A call to the Front desk found there was a connector by the desk in the room. Nope. Called back and the desk personnel came over and found the connector behind the TV cabinet which was very hard to access. Finally, hooked up -doesn't work. Went to bed. I won't be back to this hotel. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly service Very nice hotel in the north Thornton area at an affordable price. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience A large family came together for a wedding and stayed here. The help went out of their way to keep the pool heated for all of us, assisted with special needs, and helped make the entire experience a very good one. There was some mix ups on the rooms but that was partially because we began arriving much earlier than they expected and tried to meet our requests. October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel, bad customer service The hotel itself was pretty standard and it was clean. Our service was poor. From the unpleasant woman who checked us in to the lack of attentive staff at the breakfast. Or any staff for that matter. It was unfortunate because this could have been a great experience, the staff just didnt follow through. I will not stay here again. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Neal Mack Nice location in the North Metro of Denver. Good choice of mid level restaurants close by. Will stay there again as their pricing was better than closer locations I could have chose from. Walking trail right out the back door that leads to a HUGE prairie dog area. They are fun to watch while walking. October 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by phone calls from front desk We were traveling for 19 days out west and due to the flooding in Estes Park, we had to make other arrangements for the night. We chose Holiday Inn Express because we had used it several times on our trip and had great experiences at those locations. We did not have reservations and the clerk who checked us in was excellent. She recommended several places close to eat and told us about discounts for meals when we showed our key card. This all was a plus but then the nightmare came. At 12:10 we received a call which we believed came from the front desk (hard to determine when you are sound alseep when the phone rings). The male person asked if we were having internet trouble. We had used the interent earlier in the night with no issue and no phone calls to the front desk. We told him no we were asleep and did not have any issues with it all night. At 2:20 we got the second call which definately came from the front desk (the morning clerk documented this). They were asking about the light being on our red Ford Focus. We were driving a Ford Focus but it was gray with TN license. I understand the need to try to find out about this issue but this could be avoided if you required license # and color on your form when we registered,then our second wake up call could have been avoided. This was a beautiful hotel with a great breakfast but the phone calls make me give it a bad rating. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We needed to extend our stay...twice and Jose at the front desk was vey accommodating. September 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room/Poor service Had to wait for more than 5 minutes for someone to come back to the front counter and greet. Reception entrance area music too loud. I was told incorrect breakfast times. My room was right in front of the entrance on ground floor where people were looking in and overall commotion of vehicles and guests arriving was constant and noisy. I usually like Holiday Inn Express, that is why I chose to stay with them. However I would have chosen a different hotel down the road if I had a do-over. September 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and relaxing We stayed at this hotel last January. We travel to Denver twice a year for trade show. We will definitely stay there again. Very clean, good breakfast. The bed was a little too firm, but they are new. The cleaning staff was a little slow on Saturday and we were back in our room before they got to it. We'll be back. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very cordial and professional staff. Staff responded to any and all needs during our IHG Points stay. This was a very positive experience. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't beat the value Everything was perfect. Clean and refreshing. Internet was plenty fast. September 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>