Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service We had lots of questions about locations/directions to different events and locations. Amber was very gracious to explain things to us, took time to print directions for us and help us get our bearings as to where we were and things were located. Our room was always very clean and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was delicious. We would definitely stay again! May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great newer Hotel This hotel was excellent enjoyed the staff very attentative and friendly. Room was roomy and clean. Enjoyed our stay. They even made fresh coffee for me when I got up so early. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COLORADO TRIP BEAUTIFUL HOTEL, VERY CLEAN, GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE, GREAT BREAKFAST May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow, HUGE rooms available!!! The most unique thing about this property is the availablilty of a variety of rooms that are bigger than typical. Ours was a three queen bed room with enough room to easily fit another in it. Perfect for the family on the road. The pool area is nice as well, though a bit basic. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Property is either very new or just remodeled May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility Stayed a facility while traveling with family. One of the largest, trendy rooms that I have stayed in....very comfortable. Great location for travelers, excellent facility, reasonable price. Would absolutely recommend. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and value. The room was comfortable and relaxing. The towels need to be a little more plush. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay, Staff and room Thank you so much for the great experience I had on my stay. I am not a person who likes to travel alone and I was on a business trip. Immediately on check in, Crystal was friendly, warm and fun to speak with. Every time I came in, she greeted me like an old friend. I experienced "technical" difficulties with a stubborn TV, she attempted to help me and then sent Ross to the rescue!!! He was also fun, easy to talk to, someone who just made the "resuce" enjoyable. All the staff I interacted with was pleasant, but these two were just awesome!! The room was clean, comfy, quiet and just a pleasant stay. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice I travel a bunch and stay with Holiday Inns when I do. This is one of the nicest properties I have stayed. Everything was newer and well cared for. The staff was cordial and had a reception for the guests which is something I haven't seen that often. My suite in this case was quiet, large and comfortable. Breakfast was as I have grown to expect, hot , tasty and plentiful. The location was another plus as there were several nice restaurants very close. I only wish I could have stayed longer and enjoyed the Denver area. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and New HIE I enjoyed my 2 day stay in denver at this hotel. It sets the bar higher for all the others to attain. March 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Several things gone WRONG I several items to discuss.... 1) When I made the reservations several weeks back I specified that I wanted adjoining rooms (I made reservations for 2 standard queen rooms) they said they would make a note of the request. A few days before arriving I called to check on our request. At that time I was informed that the adjoining rooms are a standard queen room and a king room and my reservation was for 2 standard queen rooms. So now it was too late, those rooms were already booked. That would have been nice to have been informed at the time of reservations! 2) My 2 daughters and I had bought new swimming suits upon our arrival to Denver the day of check in. When we checked in the hot tub was closed for repairs. Two days later the hot tub was up and functioning so we sat in the hot tub one evening and while we were soaking I noticed that my daughters 'hot pink" suit was now purple, my "Aztec" multi-colored suit was now totally different colors and my other daughters bright blue suit was now grey. We got out and went to our rooms. My youngest daughters arms and legs broke out in a rash and she complained of it feeling like a sun burn. My other daughter and I started itching over our entire body. I went to report the incident to the front desk and another guest over heard our conversation and said she was just in the hot tub and she stated that while she was in the hot tub she experienced her lungs feeling like they were burning & trouble breathing. The girl on duty at the desk said the manager would contact us as soon as she was in.......We checked out Tuesday (3 days later) and NEVER heard from anyone!! We did go to Walgreens and buy hydro-cortisone cream for our skin and it cleared up, and we went back to Kohls and bought new suits! It would have been common courtesy for the manager to call on us to see how our skin condition was doing and if they could reimburse us for ruining our NEW suits! I have the reciepts! 3) I used the fitness center 5 days while I was there. I reported the TV remote not working the first day I used it, still didn't work the next day or the next. I had to run the TV with the TV controls on the back of the mounted TV. I also reported that the clock on the wall (too high for me to reach) was not set to correct time & was not working (it was never the correct time over the 5 days). And maybe this is normal, but the room temperature was set to 85 degrees, for me that is miserable to work out in. 4) On the 2nd floor, right outside the elevator, the base board was off the wall with the nails sticking out. I reported it to the front desk, and the next morning the board had been completely removed. So in review.....if you are just going to sleep in your room and not use the pool or the exercise facilities, the rooms are spacious, clean, and roomy. But when I am staying in a hotel for 6 days I am using the entire facility. I was frustrated and felt I should have been contacted by the manager with all of the "incidents" that occurred! At this time I cannot recommend this property to friends and colleagues. Perhaps if we would have been approached during our stay, my attitude would be different? Perhaps after they are open and operating for over a year things will improve? February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch hotel Great staff and always willing to help. This is a great location to stay. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Denver Excellent location with top notch staff. Great location and staff will go out of their way to help anyway they can. January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay in Denver Hotel and staff are excellent! Right off I-25 in North Denver. Didn't like the I-25 traffic...but oh well. Hotel is clean, new, and spacious. Front desk clerks were very friendly and able to take care of any needs. Only two complaints about the whole stay - 1. the garbage trucks picked up the garbage on the back side of the hotel at random times - 4am, 9pm , etcetera... the banging and clanging of the lids woke me up more than once. 2. Carpenters must of been working in room above us, as the hammering started around 6:30am each morning (except sunday) - so was not able to sleep in at all. All in all a good hotel experience though - their breakfast was amazing! January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff! We found the place super clean. The staff were very accomadating. Will stay here again! January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value Good experience - good hotel. Nice and warm on very cold nights. January 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cash Not Wanted When I checked in on Friday evening, I told the desk clerk, Sarah, that I wanted to pay cash. She said that I could choose to pay cash at check out, but she would need to authorize a credit card for the full amount due for two days. Sarah insisted on authorizing a credit card in spite of receiving payment in full in cash. The form that I signed at check-in indicated that the property authorized for $10/day above room rate for incidentals, so I thought $20 on the credit card would be adequate. Hot tub was more like a warm tub; bathtub in the room was better. January 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas Break My son and I both got sick a few days into our vacation. The hotel staff was most accommodating in providing me with Lysol wipes at 3:30 a.m. rather than me having to go out in the cold to the nearest convenience store. Because we were sick, neither of us slept great but it was not because of the beds or pillows being uncomfortable. The temperature control in the room was excellent. We enjoyed the modern interior design. We had breakfast only one day during our stay, but the choices and quality were quite good. The only drawbacks we would mention is the bathroom fan was not working, the housekeeping service didn't restock in-room coffee (but was excellent otherwise), and they were out of coffee the one time we went down for breakfast. January 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place One complaint, breakfast should have started at 6 am, instead of 7am January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff One of the better Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in. We are scheduled to return to the Denver area, in Mar., weather permitting, and will make use of this facility January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by new, fresh upgrades to enjoy I appriciate the upgrades and changes in design that you are including into newer H.I. Express hotels in the U.S. This is a great example. Keep improving your properties. I enjoyed staying here and will again. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Denver Business The staff here was great and understanding. They provided professinal and quality service to me and I will definitely stay here again. The manager and Sara at the front desk were very helpful. Go Seahawks! December 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome I go to Denver about 3 or 4 weeks out of the year and i always wondered why there wasnt a holiday inn in that part of Denver, now you've taken care of that and made my traveling easier. Thanks. December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not just another hotel We were visiting our son who lives in "southern" Thornton" and the location could not have been better. We easily traveled though surface streets and I-25 (which was convenient to access). Right from the moment we walked in the staff was extremely pleasant, friendly, and professional. The complimentary breakfast was very good. Food and service areas were kept clean and well stocked. The staff person was busy but very friendly and personable. I would recommend this hotel and will definitely plan on staying there upon our return to the area. Management should be proud of this property and staff. December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice! Had a very nice stay! Rooms were clean and comfortable, breakfast was good, and nieces and nephews had a blast in the pool! Great price also. Easy to get to from I-25. November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Denver Trip Spent 3 nights here while visiting our son who lives in Boulder. Great hotel...excellent location. Enjoyed our stay. Will stay here again and reccomend this all travellers! November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel ! This is a new hotel and the decor is very modern. The staff is helpful and friendly, the breakfast fantastic and the rooms very comfortable. I will stay here alot while I am in Denver. November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by :) I have the best stay in Denver so far! Excellent service and positive attitude. November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service Excellent hotel. Nice amenities. Outstanding service from the staff. Also, please note that some restaurants in the immediate vicinity offer a 10% discount to those staying at this hotel. This hotel is definitely on my "repeat visit" list. November 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Staff, very Friendly When we checked in the clerk was so friendly and very helpful. We could not have felt more welcome, The room was very clean and we enjoyed the pool. Thanks for the welcome experience. We will recommend this Hotel to our friends and we will stay again when we are in the area. November 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New lodge with comfortable rooms Very nice, clean property. Service was great. Location next to major freeway for easy on/off access. November 8, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>