Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 438 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great stay

By

July 21, 2016

I was here for business and had a great stay at the hotel. Breakfast area was a little busy due to a number of families but not a problem. Everything including service etc was just what you would expect from HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We're glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and hope to see you when your travels bring you our way again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Our stay was just for one night, we were very comfortable. we had everything we needed and the breakfast the next morning was perfect to start our journey home. Thanks Again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
No thank you for choosing our hotel ! We appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible front desk staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

Upon check in I asked for extra towels so I could lie on the floor to do my back exercises. The desk clerk offered me a large blanket. Instead of delivering it to my room, the desk clerk handed it to me. I had to carry it to my room. Not good. The blanket was large, and difficult to fold. Four towels would have been easier to fold for a 73 year old man who's had 2 back surgeries in the last 2 years.

After the first night I stayed in my room with the "Do not disturb" sign displayed as I was doing my exercises. About 12 noon a very nasty note was slipped under my door stating that my room could not be cleaned due to the sign being displayed. I was furious. I went to the front desk to complain. If this was the hotel policy, why wasn't I told this upon check-in. The desk clerk (same one as the day before) dismissed the nasty note, and said my room could be cleaned. I said OK, I'll let you know when I leave probably around 1 PM. That night upon return to the room, the bed had been made but there were no small hand towels in bathroom. My wife went to the front desk, and was handed a bunch of towels and wash cloths. Why couldn't someone deliver them? Not good. When my wife returned to the room with the towels, we discovered that the towels were 4 large bath towels? Not good.

When housekeeping serviced the room on subsequent days, the supply of tea bags was never replenished. My wife drinks tea. Everyday I had to go to the front desk to request tea bags. I asked for caffeine tea bags. Instead I was handed 3 caffeine tea bags, and about 10 no-caffeine tea bags. Why doesn't the clerk listen? Not good.

In the breakfast room the only tea bags available were flavored tea bags which my wife does not like. Why can't regular tea bags be made available?

All in all, the management of this hotel needs to reexamine it's policies pertaining to guest satisfaction. Clearly they do not care about their customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are sincerely sorry that certain aspects of your stay did not meet your expectation. Our front desk does their best to deliver items to our guest when they can. In regards to the note under your door, we do this as a courtesy so all our guests receive the service they deserve even when the have a Do Not Disturb sign on their door so items such as towels and tea bags may be replenished before our housekeeping staff leaves for the day. As we are not a full service hotel we have implemented this policy to enhance guest satisfaction.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel in Thornton, CO

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

I believe this property is fairly new. The condition of the room was excellent. The front desk staff was wonderful at check in. I would absolutely return to this property. My stay was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for the five star review and we're glad you enjoyed your stay! I'll be sure to let the front desk know about you comments.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and bathroom

By

July 05, 2016

club

Nice hotel for the price. Good value for a family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Short and to the point! Thank you for taking the time to give us a five star review. Come see us again when your travels bring you our way .
Read More
Read Less

New hotel needs new staff

By

July 05, 2016

Poor. Pillows are already just worthless. Bathroom had toenail on the floor showing poor cleaning effort. Bedding was not made in orderly fashion just kind of thrown on there. Room floor felt dirty under foot. TV remote did not work properly. Breakfast tasted horrible and was not cooked right. There being only one elevator in the entire building was just a pain to get anywhere. Ice and vending machines not located on every floor made getting a cold drink not worthwhile. Just in general a poor hotel experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
We are sincerely sorry that you did not enjoy your experience at our hotel. Let me assure you your experience is not the norm. We hope you;ll give us another try when your travels bring you our way again.
Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

July 04, 2016

club

Called and made reservation over the phone. great service personnel, from the call to check-out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you Tom 4485 for acknowledging our great customer service! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

July 02, 2016

Elevator and hallways were very warm too sometimes hot. Actually had to turn on the ac in my room and was hot when I walked into the room.
Bathroom needs more hooks to hang up towels. The only hook was practically over the toilet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your comments, Karine, on our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great last minute booking

By

June 28, 2016

club

Had to change hotels in the middle of my family vacation. we were at another chain that we have been long term loyal customers of and were shocked with the condition and lack of concern at their hotel and within customer service. When we booked at the Holiday Inn Express we thought we were settling, we were happy to find out that the Holiday Inn Express provided great service and provided everything as advertised. We have now joined Holiday Inn's rewards program and will hopefully be long term loyal customers.
Looking forward to our next stay at Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
We aim to please and glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that our service and product met or exceeded y our expectations. Come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

place to crash

By

June 28, 2016

club

work a lot and need a simple place to crash

comfortable, friendly, good location

Read More
Read Less

Booking

By

June 27, 2016

club

Had to change stay from 2 nights to 1 night but was charged for 2. Was charged to card before actual stay. Was not told about an additional fee for discretionary items so you assumed that we would steal something.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Your reservation was a 2 night prepaid reservation with a no cancellation policy. We authorize ten dollars upon check-in to allow our guests to charge from the sundry shop as a convenience. All unused monies are refunded at check-out. I hope this explains our policies and are apologetic for any inconvenience this causes.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

We were a large group that came to town for a competition, we wanted to meet as a group to go over the next day's events, the staff was most gracious in letting us use the lounge/breakfast area to meet in the night before the competition, then again the next evening to celebrate our accomplishments. Very impressed with how accommodating the staff was in making our stay a fun and great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for commenting so positively on our staff, they love hearing when they do it right! Come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less