• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: THREE RIVERS
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service animals are always welcome, however we do not accomodate pets.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:55
  • Total number of suites:20
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:36
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:20
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:56
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2

Three Rivers Hotel's Accommodations are Top-Notch

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Three Rivers! Lodging with us means that you are conveniently located right off US Highway 131 and only 15 miles north of Interstate 80-90. In addition, our sleek and modern interior and cozy amenities will have you feeling right at home, making for an unforgettable experience.

Among hotels in Three Rivers, MI, we provide top-quality amenities for business guests, including a meeting
View More

Three Rivers Hotel's Accommodations are Top-Notch

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Three Rivers! Lodging with us means that you are conveniently located right off US Highway 131 and only 15 miles north of Interstate 80-90. In addition, our sleek and modern interior and cozy amenities will have you feeling right at home, making for an unforgettable experience.

Among hotels in Three Rivers, MI, we provide top-quality amenities for business guests, including a meeting space that can accommodate up to 35 people and complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout the entire hotel. Companies such as American Axle, Armstrong International, Eaton, IAC Corporation and Weyerhaeuser Company are also within minutes of our hotel's location.

Visiting Three Rivers, MI allows leisure guests to experience a variety of outdoor attractions, such as picturesque wineries, bountiful orchards and the beautiful Indiana Amish country. Additionally, guests can spend the afternoon skiing at the Swiss Valley Ski Area or playing the challenging greens at Pineview Golf Course in Three Rivers.

While lodging with us, feel free to take advantage of amenities like the indoor, heated pool and a well-equipped fitness center during your free time. Additionally, the Express Start Breakfast Bar's hot items, such as sausage, bacon, scrambled eggs and signature cinnamon rolls, provides a perfect start to every day you stay with us.

View Less
Features
Plan to relax during your stay in Three Rivers! Our hotel's indoor, heated pool is a great place for the entire family to enjoy a refreshing swim. After a restfull nights sleep, awake to our signature hot continental breakfast bar featuring a delightful rotation of scrambled eggs, cheese omlettes, sausage, bacon, and biscuits and gravy.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Amenities Wonderful Holidome with swimming pool; love free happy hour Monday thru Thursday; excellent restaurant and bar October 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a very good visit this time... Pool was dirty dirty dirty, black as a matter of fact. Unruly soccer team that ran around and played football in the game area and I don't think security EVER even walked through there. Very loud and noisy until 12:50 when we called for the second time to ask when quiet time was in the game area. We were told 11:00 pm but that DID NOT HAPPEN. It was a cluster in the eatery on Sunday morning and there was not near enough staff. The hamburger we had on Saturday at around noon was excellent though. Don't know if we will go back until the pool problem is taken care of . It was pretty bad. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oct Work Travel Everything was great! Plus got a free breakfast for being a Priority Club member! October 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here often nice place We stay at this hotel often but we were disappointed with our stay this time. They have changed some of their priority club benefits as no free breakfast buffet on the weekends. Also this time we stayed there was a college football team staying there so they were in the pool on friday night working out so it was full. The coaches were blowing whistles and making lots of noise. This is not the norm at this hotel usually we are very happy! October 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed13 We have had an annual family gathering at this hotel for several years. This will be the last year. The pool was dirty, you couldn't even see your own feet, sides of the pool were brown, you were required to have a bracelet at check in, however, even with the "pool security" there were many kids in the pool without wrist bands. Someone vomited in the pool and guests were removed, about an hour later, they were allowed to re-enter the pool. I thought it was disgusting. Our two 10-year old boys were confronted in the video arcade and sworn at and bullied. The kids food at the onsite restaurant was very disappointing, mac and cheese was an alfredo-like sauce, the sloppy joe was gross, and the fruit cabob that came with the meals was once frozen fruit. I will not be returning - ever! Lots of trouble-makers in pool area and arcade area with no parent supervision. Very, very disappointing. This hotel has gone down hill. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel - clean and quiet. The onsite bar and grill was a pleasant surprise. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is so great! I just want to say thank you to your staff, I don't know what we would have done without their help. My dad and I had to travel 6 hours for a wedding. Check in wasn't supposed to be until 4 and the wedding was at 4:30. There was no way we could check in, get ready in the room and to the wedding by 4:30. I called the hotel and asked if there was any way we could check in early. They were so accommodating. When my dad and I got there from a long drive and exhausted they let us check in right away, and we were able to get some needed rest before getting ready for the wedding. Our weekend and experience overall went so smoothly, and if it wasn't for the helpful staff the weekend could have easily been a nightmare. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend away My daughter and I stayed here recently on an end-of-the-summer quick getaway. As usual, the staff was friendly, the room was clean and my daughter enjoyed the pool. It's a great place to stay . We'll be back. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 'Southern' Michigan hospitality From the moment we checked in, we felt 'at home' as much as possible. The folks at the front desk we're very friendly and the service we received at the restaurant was outstanding, as was the food. The rooms we're great and the bed extremely comfortable. As a result, we even extended our stay from two to three nights. And we were 'thrilled' the lights stayed on in the bath! We'd stayed at a competitor the previous night and their bath was equipped with motion-sensor lighting. Makes showering interesting when the sensors can't 'read' you behind the curtain... September 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn stay I have given my review to another email contact from you. I am not at all happy with my stay at this particular Holiday Inn. For the price I paid should have hade more amenities. There was no microwave, no refrigerator , no tissues , one small trash can, maintenance had to fix the toilet, it would not flush. Until I went back to the front desk to ask about breakfast, I would not have known that Inns do not have free breakfast which is a shame to all of the Inns because of the increased price of rooms on Holiday weekends. They finally asked if I was a priority member and gave me one voucher, not happy. The room was quite damp all night. Upon leaving at check out the person at the desk was not very friendly. Needless to say I will not recommend this particular Inn to anyone. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Takes Care of the Customer Every time I stay at the Kalamazoo, MI Holiday Inn, it is always enjoyable. I enjoy the Priority Club Receptions. Kasey is great and makes all of us feel welcome. The restaurant staff is always friendly and very helpful. September 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Free points stay Stayed here for 4 days using free points. Booked for 3 people and was only given one free breakfast token. I stay at lots of different Holiday express and inns thru-out the year. The staff could have taken care of the issue but instead ignored. The food in the restaurant was not up to standards. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kalamazoo- Very clean, staff was friendly; looking forward to returning with kids so they can swim. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overnight Stay No real complaints. Breakfast availability offered no options for dietary issues (in my case Gluten Free is a must). August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! All I can say is WOW... A few weeks ago, we were in Kalamazoo for an event and stayed the night at the Best Western next door. This time, thankfully they were booked, so I reserved 2 nights at this Holiday Inn. This a very clean hotel with modern styling and a great indoor gym, arcade, pool, and hot tub. I payed $15 extra to upgrade to the breakfast for 2. I thought this was pricey until I got to the restaurant... Burdicks breakfast was incredible. Every aspect of this hotel is fantastic... Oh, except for the parking lot... BE CAREFUL OF THE BLIND CORNER UPON ENTERING THE PARKING LOT, We almost got hit twice in 2 days... I can't wait to stay here again... Holidome = Family fun. Chuck August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service All around quality and service of this property is 5 STAR!, some of the best people I have had the pleasure to have met. The service was second to none. Thank You all for a wonderful experience and making us feel like family. Randy August 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Always have liked Holiday Inns but not as satisfied this time. Disappointed because could not eat breakfast earlier since we were trying to get an early start. Lots of noise in hallways during the night. No coffee pot in room. Didn't get much sleep and then no coffee, did not make a good morning! August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room and pool, wonderful staff A very comfortable room and a nice indoor pool. They also have a pool table, foos ball table and ping pong table, which is a nice touch. The staff at the hotel and restaurant were exceptional and the food was great. Our only disappointment was that the room, the executive 2 double bed room, did not have a fridge or a microwave. August 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay We have stayed so many times at this property, we've always looked forward to the stay. Our family experienced a great loss just a few days past 3 years ago. We started staying here as a central location to take care of things, the staff and hotel were wonderful. The past few stays have been disappointing. The cleanliness not as great. The staff though helpful didn't seem concerned. I realize that having to deal a full house and employee rooms can be inconvenient, so I try not to bother the staff. But when we checked and asked questions it seemed like I was a bother. Later we found hardened silly string in our ice bucket and was asked if it was us that did it. I would have removed it and washed it myself. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for kids Great place to stay with kids. Great pool and my daughter loved the bunk bed suite right outside pool area! Beds very comfortable and Burdicks is a great restaurant right inside the hotel! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and relax We visit Kalamazoo on a regular basis and always choose this Holiday Inn as our hotel. The staff is always awesome and if there is a problem of any kind they work very hard to correct it. The pool is always great and the hot tub is also fantastic. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Kalamazoo area! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service very comfortable and great person at check in Our lunch was very good at the restaurant inside the hotel. Waitress was very pleasant with good service. Upon check in the clerk was very polite and helpful and pleasant very likeable. Our room was neat and clean and made us feel comfortable. And I might add; the temperature of the pool and hot tub was just right. This area was well maintained and the RULES for this area were posted just outside the hot tub. No diapers allowed etc. this should be posted at other area hotels. A no questions asked in plain view. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room Our room was very comfortable and clean. The desk staff was great help assisting us, when we needed information or directions. We will stay here again, when in the area. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool! We choose this Holiday Inn bc it was a Holidome. We wanted to take our daughter away for the night to have some fun and we did just that. On the negative side I booked a room online that was a poolside room. When we checked in it was not explained that we did have a door that lead to the pool. But it was way in the Corner and had No View at all of the pool, only a wall. Also, web page showed a water fountain/sprayer in the pool that looked really fun for kids and when we got there...none! Pool was clean, heated, & very nice though. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by would come back It was a clean hotel and close to many places that we enjoyed August 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortably average kalamazoo hotel The staff behind the counter at the Holiday Inn Kalamazoo West are always pleasant, which is nice because your room will probably not be cleaned thoroughly, they may or may not be able to locate inroom coffee, the computers definetely will be hit or miss, the restaurant opens for breakfast later than is convenient for most of their guests during our stay, they have a shuttle - but do not think it will be available at a time you might really need it. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service We were real impressed with the hotel and all of the services. The beds were so comfortable and the food was exceptional and the price was soooo reasonable. We will certainly be there if we are in the area and recommend you to anyone we know is coming to your area. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Excellant stay and will reccommend. I will certainly stay at the holiday inn upon my next visit. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at! I love this Holiday Inn. We went with our baseball team who had a tournament in Battle Creek. We heard such great reviews about this hotel, we opted to stay 45 minutes away from our tournament, just to stay here. The service is outstanding. Each employee makes you feel as though your every need is their opportunity to please. The bar is warm, inviting and lively. The bartenders get to know you immediately and are friendly, but not imposing. The restaurant has great food. I loved the spacious areas around the pool and ping pong tables. Our baseball team had plenty of room to spread out and not intrude on other guests. The second floor balcony with tables and open space was one of my favorite places to sit and visit with other people in our group. Full size beds were a little squishy when I had to sleep with my teenage daughter. Our experience was well worth it though! August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, actived, & relax Ideal hotel for activities and the restaurant is a WOW at breakfast, lunch and dinner. August 9, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Snow tubing at Meyer Broadway Park is fun for the whole family! Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading