Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A FANTASTIC HIX A QUIET GOOD HIX, NEAR THE UNI, BOTH THE PRICE AND ROOM IS QUIET GOOD! August 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不高 8月6号入住,8月7号退房; 给我安排的房间很大,估计长时间没人住这个房间,桌子上灰还蛮多; 水龙头是坏的,但可以用; 地毯没坏,但很脏; 淋浴喷头,但喷头已经发黑,不知道之前喷出来是什么腐蚀性液体; 退房时间太慢,就一个人,其间还不断去接电话,也不考虑让多一个前台临时帮忙。排第三的我,在不需要查房的情况下等了20分钟。 August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable The hotel is very conveniently located on the subway line. The staff is friendly and the rooms are good. The stay was very comfortable. In order to improve, the hotel must improve its wireless Internet connectivity. It was difficult for me to access even the IHG website to look for my next hotel in Beijing. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 goog hotel nice roon,good hotel,comfortable bed,good service. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 第一次入住天津的HIEX 第一次在天津入住Holidayinn Express给了我一个出乎意料的惊喜。 原本预定的是东丽智选假日,但由于高铁时间的原因所以临时取消掉了之前的预定改定到了和平智选假日,酒店位置很好,从天津站打车大约15分钟就到了,入住的时候已经是11点多了,夜班的前台员工热情的接待了我们,免费升级到了高级间(比一般房间要大)并且给了我们免费软饮券,确认房价之后被告知白金卡会员不需要交押金,直接可以入住,对前台员工的专业服务表示非常满意。 房间在17层,房间大约有40平米左右,沙发和床被分为两个空间,两面都有电视。浴室的花洒非常不错,水量也很大。被子和其它的直选假日不太一样,比较薄但是同样舒服。 早餐在3层的great room用,种类很全而且员工的服务很好。 做为这次到达天津之后第一家入住的酒店,本来没有抱太大希望,但是这家酒店给了我出乎意料的感觉。服务远超某些一线城市的酒店,对此非常满意。 August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比较高的酒店 第一次入住洲际集团的经济型品牌,总体感觉不错。集团效应和比较便捷的地理位置促使我选择了这家酒店。市中心位置,离地铁站非常近,去往各个景点都很方便。酒店标志还算明显,不论坐地铁还是坐车,到了路口应该都能比较快的找到该酒店。 酒店大堂宽敞明亮,休息区沙发的摆放和两台苹果电脑能够给客人营造比较温馨的感觉。前台员工工作效率很高但服务态度一般,虽有使用礼貌用语但没有热情的感觉,我认为在此类没有礼宾服务的快捷酒店更应加强前台员工的服务态度。 客房比较宽敞,物品摆放整洁,高楼层采光很好,窗户很大,可以观景。卫生间清洁度还不错,基本没有卫生死角,把香皂换为洗手液的环保举措值得提倡,毛巾质量一般看着有些旧但没有发现污点,这点很好,说明酒店及时淘汰了破损的布草,希望所有房间的都是这样。客房地毯不够清洁,有大片颜色很重的污渍,对于这种明显又难以清洗的污渍,希望酒店能及时进行局部更换。床垫很软,床上用品大都比较卫生,但个别枕套颜色发黄,且有很多褶皱,让我比较怀疑是否进行了更换。窗户内侧有很多印记没有被清除。 餐厅整体环境简洁明亮,早餐虽然算不上丰盛但搭配很好种类很多,质量也不错,还有一些地方特色菜品提供。 停车场。虽然提供车位但这个地下停车场实在是太不方便。极度狭窄,基本都是直角弯,酒店的车位还在地下三层,SUV的话建议还是在地上找地儿停吧,另外进出地库不能刷卡,要按喇叭叫人。 整体来说该酒店的性价比还是比较高的,如果您到天津短期旅游,不需要五星级酒店的设施与服务,那么我建议您考虑这家酒店。 August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and big room nice hotel with great location and big room,plentiful breakfast,I love it,but car park is difficult because it is not using smart card to open the exit door,need ask staff to come. August 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 很一般 酒店环境非常一般,客房整洁度不够好,毛巾可能用的比较久,洗的有点久,卫浴设施一般。价格也不便宜。原来早餐极差,现在改进了以后倒是好点了。总体和住个国内的三星差不多。 如果不是扛着洲际集团下属酒店的牌子。估计不会考虑。酒店下面有个地铁倒是挺方便的。 July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 很不错的酒店,但前台服务一般 不是第一次住这家酒店了,整体感觉很不错,性价比很高。酒店环境舒适,地点便利。至于早餐,由于没有吃早餐的习惯,所以不好评论。值得一提的是房间,环境舒适,家具、设施设备的配备恰到好处,很商务,很专业,而且住了这么多次,卫生条件一直感觉不错,值得称赞。 美中不足:1、酒店前台可能是由于人手配备不足,显得比较忙乱。在我个人办理会员卡时,给了我一张正式会员卡,但却将我的个人及住宿信息登记到了另外一张卡上,结果在我预定其他假日酒店时才发现,费了很大劲儿才改过来。2、房间空调虽然效果明显,却显得不够强劲,中午入住,到很晚了(大概晚上11点后)才感觉到有足够的温度。 July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 中规中矩的智选酒店 住了三天,房间的配置还是很智选的,床不大,枕头感觉和汉庭用的差不多,洗浴间还渗水,早餐选择很少口味也不行,另外入住的时候前台说会员可以延迟到2点退房,结果最后一天12点半就打电话来说退房时间到了。值得称赞的是酒店高层往外看风景很好,电视能收到的台比较全,位置就在鞍山道地铁站上边,出行比较方便。大厅的两台苹果电脑很受小朋友的欢迎。 June 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件OK,软件有待提高 去天津基本都会住这里是因为地段好,方便,而且是IHG的旗下品牌;硬件基本满足要求,但无线网络连接不太方便,经常断; 早餐也一直在改善越来越多选择,餐厅员工的态度也很好; 但前台的接待,真的是太对不起IHG这个牌子了,从接触这个酒店到现在也一年多了,但一直还是那样,差评; June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 很不错的酒店 都很好,就是早餐太差了 客房宽敞明亮整洁,服务热情周到 来天津一般住这里 只要是地点允许的话 希望可以改善一下早餐质量 May 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 肮脏的地毯,灰色的毛巾,最差的假日智选 这是我住过的最差的假日品牌的酒店,大概是因为“假日智选”对自己的标准比其他假日品牌低的原因,我看到了肮脏的地毯,甚至有没有清除的呕吐物痕迹,各种其他液体痕迹更是比比皆是。毛巾永远都是灰色的,甚至有的毛巾上面还有洞。我很难详细床单是否真的经过更换,因为我在入住的时候甚至看到床上有人坐过的痕迹。网络也很不稳定,我同事的房间还出现了水龙头坏掉的情况。这是我住过的最脏最差的酒店之一,希望酒店能够每天认真清洗地毯,保证房间卫生。 May 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good place with low fare Good room with good service. The only thing not satisfied is breakfast is not very good. May 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Site of the hotel it is good for the site seeing and it is near to the subway station May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置不错,和其他假日智选体验一致 不错,干净,前台服务也不错,和其他假日智选体验一致,公务出差和旅游都不错,下次去天津还选择这个!!! January 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 希望加强管理 这是我目前住过最差的一间假日连锁酒店。从来没有写过评论的也忍不住要抱怨下。 入住的时候没有任何金卡会员的欢迎水果,饮料及报纸。 早上9点多退房的高峰只有一个服务员,退房需要排队,花了至少20分钟。 整体感觉印象很不好,有损假日形象。 December 31, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stuff bad Stuff bad I was stay 2night. Room clock broken. Then request change 2times. But no change. Wifi can not connect on 20 th floor. And also not repair. Breckfast is very poor. November 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good central location in Tianjin city. Good value for money, room is spacious and great view. It deserves 5 stars but the front desk staff's' services need to be improved: 1. fail to make the booked early morning call 2. no apology when mention the missed morning call and showed very annoying. 3. not helping to call a taxi at 5:30 am and just ask us to go to main road to fetch one ourselves. November 16, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4