• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: Tianjin
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Korean
  3. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pet or guide dogs are allowed to be bring into hotel

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Biniiang Shopping Center
Distance From Hotel:2.8KM
Attraction:
Vanke City Garden
Distance From Hotel:1.5KM
Attraction:
The Milky Way Plaza
Distance From Hotel:5.5KM
Attraction:
Tianma Shopping Mall
Distance From Hotel:2.8KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:99
  • Car Parking Available
  • Underground parking, execute 24 hours of opening, depot entrance of Xizang Road, exit of parking Wanquan Road

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:176
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:112
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:64
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:44
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:1
  • Total number of floors:19

Holiday Inn Express Tianjin Heping strategically located at Nanjing Road the golden zone of Tianjin, it is built above the subway station Anshandao, with easy acess to many famous resorts like Quiet Garden, West day Cathedral, Ancient Cultural Street and the like. It will take you about 5 minutes to Binjiang shopping center and Heping Road business center, and about 5 minutes to Careefour.

Each room is sweetly equipped with satellite TV,
View More

Holiday Inn Express Tianjin Heping strategically located at Nanjing Road the golden zone of Tianjin, it is built above the subway station Anshandao, with easy acess to many famous resorts like Quiet Garden, West day Cathedral, Ancient Cultural Street and the like. It will take you about 5 minutes to Binjiang shopping center and Heping Road business center, and about 5 minutes to Careefour.

Each room is sweetly equipped with satellite TV, IDD, DDD, air-conditioning, WBN & WIFI internet. Designed with modern and fashion concept Holiday Inn Express Tianjin Heping will be your ideal choice either for business travel or tourism.

View Less
Features
Hotel is strategically locate by the side of Nanjing Road the main line of tianjin and built above the subway station of Anshandao Station of Subway line 1 with easy access to main sights of Tianjin

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lecke Fruestueck die Fruehstueck beim Crowne Platz Hotel Tianjin Binhai war sehr lecker. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐 很多酒店的每间客房的早餐是包含两位的,无论是否有两位来吃。建议在原价的基础上,增加一人。另外,早餐的花样还应更多些。 July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 方便舒适,服务一流 周围环境优美,宾馆内部卫生整洁。服务人员态度和蔼可亲,让人有一种宾至如归的感觉。宾馆设施齐全,且服务及时,一切都是如此方便舒适。 June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件不错,服务等软件亟需改善 酒店整体外部环境不错,周边配套太差,服务人员的服务意识和专业度不够,网络环境太差。亮点是前台人员不厌其烦的做解释道歉工作以及推荐免费会员资格,态度诚恳。可是,假日酒店集团的员工总是在做解释工作,解释工作多了恰恰说明流程等方面的不合理。望改进。 June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,入住愉快 位置方便,很近机场,市中心也不远。还能帮忙订的士。酒店员工十分友善和愿意提供帮助。餐饮也不错。需要在房间工作的话最好入住时先问好要路由器。 June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 需要房间有无线网络 床铺舒适,服务也不错。主要不满的地方第一就是无线网络不覆盖房间,然后就是早餐的类型不够丰富,由于出差住过很多酒店,早餐质量相比之下还是差一点 June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店管理一般。床铺舒适 酒店管理一般。床铺舒适。交通不便。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。问卷太烦。。。。。。。。。。。 June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务以及设施非常好,但是隔音很差 房间很新,设施一流,地段偏僻但是有车接送。早餐非常好,没有用过泳池等健身设施。唯一的缺点是隔音相当的差,建议把房间的门都换一遍。 June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, staff and price I travel a lot and stay in hotels around the world. This hotel is definitely world class. Highly recommended. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 網絡服務 1、酒店的整體環境很不錯,特別是窗外的風景。 2、大堂的環境和舒適度高。 3、不足之處是酒店房間未能提供無線上網服務,造成極大的不便,這一點非常影響我對酒店服務的印象。 June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务? 酒店的基础设施还是很好的,其它的不好评论 酒店的基础设施还是很好的,其它的不好评论 酒店的基础设施还是很好的,其它的不好评论 酒店的基础设施还是很好的,其它的不好评论 酒店的基础设施还是很好的,其它的不好评论 酒店的基础设施还是很好的,其它的不好评论 酒店的基础设施还是很好的,其它的不好评论 酒店的基础设施还是很好的,其它的不好评论 酒店的基础设施还是很好的,其它的不好评论酒店的基础设施还是很好的,其它的不好评论 June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 适宜家庭度假的酒店 我们带着孩子在这里度过一个愉快的周末。从酒店开车到天津市中心和七里海国际湿地公园都非常的近,周边还有东丽湖风景区和一个很大的Outlets. 由于酒店周边没有什么餐厅, 我们基本都是在酒店的几个餐厅用餐, 3个餐厅都挺不错的,价格也合理。 孩子在游泳池玩的很兴奋,她已经在期待再次来过周末了! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 体验舒适,服务周到 酒店的硬件设施很齐全。酒店工作人员很热情,服务也很及时。客房内的设置很方便很贴心,整体卫生环境一流。由于远离闹市区,整体比较清静。 June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 完美无比的体验 1、员工的热情贴心服务。无论走在酒店的何处,遇到服务人员带来的都是亲切的问候、真挚的询问。这是我在洲际酒店旗下所住酒店中得到的最好服务。 2、内部服务流程到位。首先办理入住的服务人员已经提前准备了房间,并告知白金会员能够在酒店所得到的服务,升级的房间是视野最好的豪华客房。客房的欢迎水果与工作日报纸都能够提前准备到位,这比今年入住了超过达10次的滨海假日所无法比拟的。 3、房间温馨而整洁。客房的卫生无可挑剔,找不到半点的缺陷。 4、周边环境。酒店虽然离市区较远,但随着空港地铁的开通,周边的奥特莱斯的开业,一年后的SM亚洲超大广场的即将到来,我想这是我未来休闲度假的一个很好的选择。 我今年会不定期来住,希望酒店给予我的服务标准不要降低。 May 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 清正视你的服务态度 部分员工的服务意识很淡薄,我们也是听得懂的英文的,国人一样需要高质量的服务。业务不熟练、办事效率低下,左右推托。对会员识别信息慢,影响入住和用餐心情。 May 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tea I would like to have Jasmine Tea bag. I notice these are not available for quite sometime already. May 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. Your duty manager on the the morning of the 14th April at 6.13am was sleeping when I needed to tell him that the elevator was not working. I had to walk down 6 flights of stairs with 3 heavy bags without any help. I did not have the time to leave my bags in the room and call for help from the front desk. This would have made me late for my taxi at 6.30am. Your duty manager needs to make sure at the start of every shift that all things in the hotel are in good working condition and then he can go sleep. Your kitchen needs to have all items on the menu available at all times. I ordered Chicken curry and it was supposed to be accompanied by papadums. The plate came without it. When I requested it, the kitchen sent me Shrimp crackers. Not the same !! I think your hotel has great potential if the services are kept up. The meals has to be more international. We are foreigners with a very slight taste for Chinese cuisine. April 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 位置较偏 硬件很不错 服务好 除了位置有些偏以外 都非常好 入住迅速,办理入住时已经安排好房间。 湖景房比较热,而且没有空调。 April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great expirience From the staff in the lobby to the wonderful and helpful staff at the club lounge it was a valued pleasure to stay here!! Thank you one and all! March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 宾至如归 物超所值 礼宾部的工作人员服务很周到,很有耐心 行政酒廊的工作人员很有亲和力,能记住客人名字,服务很好。 在此特别感谢行政酒廊的 Sophia,Alice和Ash 缺点是 湖景的房间,晴天的时候白天会很热 酒店离市区较远,不过性价比算是超值 March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务贴心,宾至如归 假日的特色就是员工良好的服务态度,迅速的满足需求或解决问题,对待客户亲切。房间舒适,就是用电插头少了一些。 January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant hotel with professional staff Staying with Crown Plaza Tianjin Binhai has always been pleasant. They provide comfortable rooms and professional services. There are plenty of choices for breakfast and the foods served in the restaurant on the second floor are just delicious. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好的一家店 强烈推荐 硬件很不错 服务好 除了位置有些偏以外 都非常好 入住迅速,办理入住时已经安排好房间。工作人员态度非常好,退房时还未给房卡竟然可以准确叫出我名字和房号。 January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 好的酒店,好的酒廊经理 不好的地方:位置不好,交通不便,距离市区较远,酒店内的餐馆效率较低(附近没有其他吃饭地方),前台欠佳,对优悦会会员不够真诚 好的地方:酒廊工作人员认真负责,对客人友善(与前台反差明显),房间整洁,床和枕头舒适,基础设施维护的不错,有泳池和健身中心,有欢迎水果和小食 优悦会白金会员建议直接上酒廊CI,前台的工作人员让人不舒服,中信联名卡不算双倍积分 January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service - Great Hotel Excellent business hotel, large clean rooms, professional staff. The Club Lounge staff is what sets this hotel apart from all others I've stayed in while travelling in China. I highly recommend this hotel. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's a great hotel Excellent amenities and service,hope I have chance stay there again. December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 很适合去放松休息 我是周末特意跑到郊区去放松,去睡个好觉,而这里帮我实现了,我在这里美美的一口气睡了13个小时。这里属于郊区,很安静,环境很好,喜欢在酒店外面的湖边散步,晚上特别安静。就是周边的服务业还没跟上,人烟比较稀少,晚上一般没什么人在附近。 December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 太热了 适合开车来 位置不好 前台服务挺好的 主动给报纸和饮料 酒店外的保安态度不好 让我们换停车位置 态度非常生硬 房间两张床挺大的 把沙发挪给来给孩子档上 让她自己睡一张床 很舒适 建议能够配备床挡 一个床挡一百来块钱 不贵 但是会给带孩子的家庭带来非常好的入住体验 迪士尼的酒店都给免费配的 有一点希望改进!!! 房间实在是太热太热了 我们盖着浴袍睡的觉 而且睡前还开了半小时门来降温 当天严重污染 也没法开窗户睡觉 热得难受啊 December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service I felt comfortable in this hotel. I find the staff very friendly. December 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 从前厅经理到前台服务员服务态度极差, 不建议选择此酒店 这是十分不愉快的住宿,前台经理及其服务人员对于客人的态度极其傲慢,对于客人的提问不但不予回答,还报以嘲笑和鄙视,试问你们的服务就是这种标准?你们的职业操守在哪里?白金客人在此不但无法享受应有的服务,竟还被嘲笑,被侮辱,连最起码的尊严都没有,何谈尊重?做IHG白金会员难道只是为了累计积分吗? 还要提醒各位白金会员: 该酒店总经理给与的解释,最新规定 IHG白金会员不能使用免费行政酒廊,望各位白金会员谨慎入住. December 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Hotel Exterior Photo
Hotel Exterior Photo
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Photo Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Photo
Select to close.
Free Internet & Breakfast with Every Stay
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading