• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: TIANJIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

The hotel does not allow pets

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:50
  • Car Parking Available
  • In house guest free parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:277
  • Total number of suites:9
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:106
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:160
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:114
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:29
At Holiday Inn ExpressTianin City Centre, we offer excellent hotel facilities, in-room amenities tailored to meet your every need. And naturally, we promise to treat you with genuine friendliness from the moment you step through the door until the moment you leave. No more, no less.
Features
Holiday Inn Tianjin provides you with personal comfort and convenience that meets all your needs. Each of the hotel’s 278 guest rooms are some 25 square meters in size, and offer large comfortable beds, fully equipped bathrooms and amenities and an LCD flat-panel TV. What’s more, you’ll enjoy high-speed internet access and a trip to our delicious breakfast buffet, both absolutely free.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便,地毯脏,服务不错,网络差 总体来说还是不错的,这里交通很方便,边上就是天津的景点和商场,公交和地铁也很近,距离火车站 大约不到半小时的地铁,打车也就十几块就到。性价比比较高,旅游可以住这里。房间整体整洁,也很有时代感,但是地毯脏,我觉得不应该,如果清洗不了就应该换,看着脏脏的地毯感觉很不好,另外一次性拖鞋质量很一般,如果这样,不如提供非一次性的。服务生服务意识不错。酒店内餐厅的东西也挺好吃的。早餐就一般,我是说点餐还挺好吃。房间里网络太差,时有时无,而且是无的时候多。 July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 一般性建议 之所以给天津和平智选如此高的评价,是相对于其它智选酒店的体验。我知道 智选 是加盟经营,各门店品质真真是良莠不齐,比较起来和平智选相当不错! July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务制胜 一间酒店是否得到顾客的认可,酒店环境,设施等很重要,但服务是酒店的精髓,再好的客房,没有笑脸相迎的前台,一问三不知的服务人员,我想再好的心情都没了,因此希望能提高前台服务人员的服务意识,毕竟客人进酒店第一印象就是来自前台的接待,一个诚恳的微笑,一个关怀的问候,积极处理客户疑问的态度,都会使客人获得宾至如归的感受!也为下一次的到访争取了机会! 希望能珍惜客户! 谢谢! July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 卫生情况有待改进 外部与其他同类产品没有区别,但是走进电梯开始就感觉地毯好像很久没有换过的样子。入住房间后,卫生间的设备也十分陈旧,各个角落都有水锈的痕迹。洗澡的时候挡水的帘子很短,完全起不到作用。卫生间的排水也很糟糕,晚上洗过澡之后的水到了第二天还没有排走。房间地毯也有待改进。我曾经入住过其他地区的几类假日酒店,但是很遗憾地说天津这家是我见过的卫生条件最差的一家。希望今后能够有所改进。 July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service. i will stay in next time. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 前台服务好 服务一流 服务员笑容满面 热情问候 细心体贴 仔细办理入住和离店 给人宾至如归的感觉 在外面出行 给人一种家的感觉 July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前台登记入住快捷服务一流 办理入住的时候前台很仔细的和我介绍了详细步骤,态度亲切,让我有宾至如归的感觉,给我的第一印象非常好!热情周到。好评! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好 服务人员态度亲和,服务周到,及时帮忙解决问题。餐饮很合口味,希望下次能品尝到更多样式的菜肴和甜品。 房间很舒适 ,睡眠环境很好,没有噪音。设施齐全,让我有一种回家的感觉。很温馨 July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 早餐太差 永远一层不变,简单粗糙,我每次来天津出差,都可以想得出来,早餐有什么东西,水果不新鲜,蔬菜沙拉永远都缺少蔬菜,唯一一点让我满意的是咖啡还是一如既往的好,其它早餐真的该变变了,种类少不要紧,但是老是一层不变让人受不了。 July 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 交通便利,但是前台服务欠佳,设施较陈旧 酒的位置较为便利,地铁就在地下,打车也方便。客房还算宽敞,早餐品种也比较丰富。 但是前台服务明显欠佳,首先办理入住态度较为冷漠,无微笑无引导。优悦会金卡会员识别没有,不会提示客人的会员身份,不会主动提供饮料券和其他权益。其次入住期间拨打前台电话,工作人员态度也较为消极,遇到问题懒于解释。客房卫生不错,但是设施较旧,地毯上已有很多陈年污渍。希望以上问题尽快改进。 July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境一般,性价比还行 环境一般,性价比还行,作为一次普通出行还可以,酒店不明显,用导航就好的多,其实就在交叉路口。地铁站旁边这个很好。 July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 设施老旧 整体设施老旧,早餐品种较少。无线网络不稳定,网速慢。不提供叫车服务~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务态度好 感觉舒服、挺喜欢。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 工作人员服务态度很好,房间比较干净,还有无线网,上网速度也不错,早餐样式比较丰富,拥有均衡的营养,总之,是个不错的选择。我想以后,我还会来这个酒店的,因为这个酒店的地理位置特别繁华,想去哪里都很方便很快捷! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体还是不错的 整体住宿体验还是不错的。 服务人员都很友好。 无线网络上网速度还需要提高下 总之,整体还是不错的。 总之,整体还是不错的。 总之,整体还是不错的。 总之,整体还是不错的。 总之,整体还是不错的。 总之,整体还是不错的。 总之,整体还是不错的。 June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比较高 在天津地区这样的价格和环境,性价比还是比较高的。房间够大也比较整洁,但是地毯有些脏。入住时房间内较热,可能是向阳的原因,好在空调运转正常,入住后温度还是比较适宜的。晚上外部的噪音比较大,尽管我住的是顶层。早餐是我每次入住都觉得有待改善的地方,食品种类不多,大部分是主食,菜类很少,面包也只有面包片一种。餐刀和餐叉的清洁程度有待提高,污渍和水渍我每次都能遇到。 June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间很干净,服务很好 房间很干净,服务很好,房间很干净,服务很好,房间很干净,服务很好,房间很干净,服务很好,房间很干净,服务很好,房间很干净,服务很好,房间很干净,服务很好,房间很干净,服务很好,房间很干净,服务很好,房间很干净,服务很好,房间很干净,服务很好, June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流 June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适,清洁,服务一流 很人性化的服务,给人到家的感觉,安全卫生清洁舒适,是我们出差旅行的必须之选。前台的态度也很好,很大的解决我们的困难,客房也非常不错,及时通知我们及时询问我们需求 June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境卫生很满意 外出很在意卫生间的环境问题,在假日酒店,这个问题让我非常满意!每个细节让人感到很贴心,让我在繁忙的工作之余得到充分的放松,更好的投入到第二天的工作中。 June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总起来还不错 其他都很好,比方说客房的整洁,前台结账迅速 只是早餐太一般,网络较差。尤其是无线网络经常掉线 另外电梯需要插卡还是比较麻烦的,搞不好,没等插卡选择楼层,电梯已经向相反方向启动了 June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 客房有冰箱會更方便 大體上酒店服務OK,入住及退方時等待時間較久.早餐餐點種類選擇性較少(甚至沒有水),客房沒有冰箱(無法冰飲料),且酒店無代叫出租車的服務導至退房時須提大行李至南京路攬車,對入住房客甚為不方便. June 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 很不愉快,不会再入住 办理入住时,前台员工玩手机。 没有香皂提供——最基本的住客需求,难道让客人用洗发水洗手洗衣服吗? 房间空气很糟糕,窗户不能打开,睡眠环境非常糟糕。我睡眠质量一向很不错,住了两个晚上,每晚都醒来很多次,严重影响白天的商务会议质量。 向前台员工反映上述情况,得到的回应是:“是您自己不能适应。” 原本预定了四晚住宿,不得不提前两天退房,换酒店。 性价比极低,看不出和一般的汉庭如家有多大区别,价格确高很多。 服务、硬件、性价比都如此糟糕,我如何向他人推荐?如何再次选择入住? June 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 前台要加油 前台碰到问题的处理态度对客户的再次入住意愿影响很大,好的处理方法与态度,即使入住时有问题也会让客人觉得是小事,不好的方法跟态度,会让客人对入住时发生的问题产生更不好的观感,希望以後能见到你们的进步。 June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 位置方便,旅行舒适 地铁站就在楼下,交通非常方便,其他设施较为符合智选水平,早餐也不错 当然还要特别感谢Sherry,优秀和及时的服务 June 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 地毯太脏! 好的方面不说了 说几个问题: 联通手机有信号却无法正常通信,客房无线网络基本没信号,客房地毯实在是太脏了!各种污渍遍布,单独这一点就已经很有失假日酒店的水准了! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务人员专业素质好,房间整洁舒适 服务人员专业素质好,服务热情周到,房间不大但很整洁,床铺干净,床垫软硬适中,整体表现不错,和住过的澳门的假日酒店服务上基本没什么差异。WIFI问题如果能够解决就完美了。 June 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 越来越差的智选假日酒店! 酒店的服务真的是越来越差,除了地理位置之外基本上没有可以推荐的点!前台的员工不会笑,总之就是越来越不像洲际旗下的酒店了,更像是当地的三星级招待所,可价格确是4星级酒店的价格,呵呵 June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 房间舒适 整洁干净 以后还会推荐朋友入住。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店服务各方面都比较不错 在贵酒店入住期间,对各项服务总体感觉满意,下次入住如有什么不满意的地方会及时跟你们服务人员进行沟通! May 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Free Internet & Breakfast with Every Stay
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading