• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: TIANJIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:50
  • Car Parking Available
  • In house guest free parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:277
  • Total number of suites:9
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:106
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:160
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:114
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:29
At Holiday Inn ExpressTianin City Centre, we offer excellent hotel facilities, in-room amenities tailored to meet your every need. And naturally, we promise to treat you with genuine friendliness from the moment you step through the door until the moment you leave. No more, no less.
Features
Holiday Inn Tianjin provides you with personal comfort and convenience that meets all your needs. Each of the hotel’s 278 guest rooms are some 25 square meters in size, and offer large comfortable beds, fully equipped bathrooms and amenities and an LCD flat-panel TV. What’s more, you’ll enjoy high-speed internet access and a trip to our delicious breakfast buffet, both absolutely free.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 nice value i've second book the hotel recently,It is a very nice room for us. the room look like very small but also very comfortball. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置不错 在市中心,位置很好,游玩天津住这家很是方便。第二次入住了。前台虽然几乎没任何表情,但是应该有的待遇都给了也是挺好的。BTW,地毯还是满脏的,这一点没改进。 November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experiance Heping express is good location. Very nearly to downtown. it is worthable to shopping , Eating and business. The staff is good. The room is relax and clean. The buffet breakfast is good, Some local food is good . November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great experience The bed is very soft, quiet environment and convenient transportation. Only room air conditioner is broken. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is good like to stay here, everything is good for me. thanks! November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 软硬件条件俱佳的智选假日酒店 天津和平智选假日酒店一直是我在天津差旅的首选,酒店地理位置很好,步行道地铁鞍山道站只有1分钟路程,1站之外的营口道就是地铁换乘车站,从天津站到这里不过10多分钟的路程。酒店的房间面积适中,卫生状况很好,很适合预售有限的差旅。这里的早餐是我在所有智选假日酒店吃过的最优秀的,咖啡机、果汁、蔬菜水果、一应俱全,而且还有本地特色的豆腐脑和锅巴菜。 November 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience. The towel is so dirty. And at night, the water suddenly stopped working. After 30 minutes, the water resumed. But the water is not very hot, so I have to take a cold shower. November 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 第二次入住体验 第二次入住和平智选假日,和上次入住时发生了很大的变化,白金卡会员没有升级到豪华间,反而在农历的鬼节将我的房间安排在了走廊的尽头;我问前台员工为什么不能升级到豪华间,员工解释为周末6折的价格是没有升级的。(我可以理解白金卡升级的政策视酒店入住率而定,酒店有权保留不升级的权利,但是否升级和入住的价格是没有关系的) 入住的房间号码是1210 房间空旷(35平米左右)而且灯光昏暗,地摊上的污渍随处可见,保险箱的锁头露在外边无法使用,毛巾和浴巾充满了消毒水的味道,淋雨的水压和水龙头没有任何区别。部分电视频道不清楚,半夜酒店窗外有施工而没有事先告知。 早餐尚可,不过有些食物已经变凉(如煎蛋和油条) 酒店地理位置比较好,对得起这个价格。 November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 性价比很高! 酒店属于智选系列,所以并不要求很多,可喜的是,品质很好,的确符合Express的标准。早餐选择比较少,但问题不大。离南京路商圈不算远,走路5-10分钟就可以到,地段算是很不错了。 November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错,值得推荐 整体不错。 电视国际频道多,要好好学英文了,呵呵; 房间结构合理,整体简约整洁。 早餐按假日肯定不是太理想,但考虑智选品牌,品种还不错,可以推荐,问题是加热不及时,9点多去吃,煎蛋等都是凉的了。 October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 交通便利 酒店楼下即是地铁口。离商业街步行大约15分钟,瓷房子步行可达,还有听相声的茶馆。另外楼下的何仙菇还可以,当时有团购,4人套餐刚刚好。 October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 智选假日品牌的典范 酒店地理位置非常好,在天津的市中心,就在地铁鞍山道站的上盖,走路到滨江路步行街也就10分钟。被升级到高级客房,其实是开放式的套房,空间比标准房间略大。房间是标准的智选布局,简单但是很实用。酒店的早餐是亮点,不逊于假日品牌酒店的水平,豆腐脑尤其推荐。 October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 枕头被褥很舒服 床品很棒,不会因为出差在外导致失眠。 早晨,之前入住觉得早餐比较差,这次入住后感觉有所改变。 会员,入住后提供会员服务很贴切 October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by All the value from the location. The location is great and nearby the metro , but the service is poor. It's not that Holiday Inn in my heart!!!! October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location and staff the location is very good to acess with metro line. and the service is excellent, since I call the staff to make sure what I need before arrival. they are friendly to help me. the room is clean and comfortable. September 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 poor customer service i arrived with 5 luggages and was struggling to pull into the Lobby. I went to ask for help, and the front desk ask me to do myself with a trolley and don't even bother to look at me. If this is a cheap budget hotel which is meant to be cheap and a 'self-service' hotel, then i would understand. But under the Brand of Holiday Inn, certain kind considerations for traveller should be taken into account, which i believe should be a fair comment. Ion the basis not to jeopardise the the great name of Holiday Inn the Breakfast is pathetic, the orange juice is basically water mixing with a bit of orange cordial. the food varieties and options are miserable. the room is fine. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好体验 虽然是Holiday Inn Express,但硬件设施和服务水平跟Holiday Inn相当,甚至个别细节比一些Holiday Inn酒店更优。 September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. The experience was good.Keep on that. The bed is soft and water is warm. Keep on that. September 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 要想符合IHG 品牌,必须提高 入住酒店未得到以往热情、周到的服务,更没有高级会员的归属感。酒店房间毛巾不知是使用了多久,还是质量差,感觉不太卫生。早餐品种较少,勉强过去。最不能理解的是,IHG品牌酒店退房办理效率如此的低,而且解决顾客纠纷没有合理流程,导致大量的住客办理退房要等候15分钟。 建议酒店总经理能够从硬件、软件诸多方面加强管理,真正能够达到IHG品牌酒店所应达到的服务标准。 September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A FANTASTIC HIX A QUIET GOOD HIX, NEAR THE UNI, BOTH THE PRICE AND ROOM IS QUIET GOOD! August 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不高 8月6号入住,8月7号退房; 给我安排的房间很大,估计长时间没人住这个房间,桌子上灰还蛮多; 水龙头是坏的,但可以用; 地毯没坏,但很脏; 淋浴喷头,但喷头已经发黑,不知道之前喷出来是什么腐蚀性液体; 退房时间太慢,就一个人,其间还不断去接电话,也不考虑让多一个前台临时帮忙。排第三的我,在不需要查房的情况下等了20分钟。 August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable The hotel is very conveniently located on the subway line. The staff is friendly and the rooms are good. The stay was very comfortable. In order to improve, the hotel must improve its wireless Internet connectivity. It was difficult for me to access even the IHG website to look for my next hotel in Beijing. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 goog hotel nice roon,good hotel,comfortable bed,good service. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 第一次入住天津的HIEX 第一次在天津入住Holidayinn Express给了我一个出乎意料的惊喜。 原本预定的是东丽智选假日,但由于高铁时间的原因所以临时取消掉了之前的预定改定到了和平智选假日,酒店位置很好,从天津站打车大约15分钟就到了,入住的时候已经是11点多了,夜班的前台员工热情的接待了我们,免费升级到了高级间(比一般房间要大)并且给了我们免费软饮券,确认房价之后被告知白金卡会员不需要交押金,直接可以入住,对前台员工的专业服务表示非常满意。 房间在17层,房间大约有40平米左右,沙发和床被分为两个空间,两面都有电视。浴室的花洒非常不错,水量也很大。被子和其它的直选假日不太一样,比较薄但是同样舒服。 早餐在3层的great room用,种类很全而且员工的服务很好。 做为这次到达天津之后第一家入住的酒店,本来没有抱太大希望,但是这家酒店给了我出乎意料的感觉。服务远超某些一线城市的酒店,对此非常满意。 August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比较高的酒店 第一次入住洲际集团的经济型品牌,总体感觉不错。集团效应和比较便捷的地理位置促使我选择了这家酒店。市中心位置,离地铁站非常近,去往各个景点都很方便。酒店标志还算明显,不论坐地铁还是坐车,到了路口应该都能比较快的找到该酒店。 酒店大堂宽敞明亮,休息区沙发的摆放和两台苹果电脑能够给客人营造比较温馨的感觉。前台员工工作效率很高但服务态度一般,虽有使用礼貌用语但没有热情的感觉,我认为在此类没有礼宾服务的快捷酒店更应加强前台员工的服务态度。 客房比较宽敞,物品摆放整洁,高楼层采光很好,窗户很大,可以观景。卫生间清洁度还不错,基本没有卫生死角,把香皂换为洗手液的环保举措值得提倡,毛巾质量一般看着有些旧但没有发现污点,这点很好,说明酒店及时淘汰了破损的布草,希望所有房间的都是这样。客房地毯不够清洁,有大片颜色很重的污渍,对于这种明显又难以清洗的污渍,希望酒店能及时进行局部更换。床垫很软,床上用品大都比较卫生,但个别枕套颜色发黄,且有很多褶皱,让我比较怀疑是否进行了更换。窗户内侧有很多印记没有被清除。 餐厅整体环境简洁明亮,早餐虽然算不上丰盛但搭配很好种类很多,质量也不错,还有一些地方特色菜品提供。 停车场。虽然提供车位但这个地下停车场实在是太不方便。极度狭窄,基本都是直角弯,酒店的车位还在地下三层,SUV的话建议还是在地上找地儿停吧,另外进出地库不能刷卡,要按喇叭叫人。 整体来说该酒店的性价比还是比较高的,如果您到天津短期旅游,不需要五星级酒店的设施与服务,那么我建议您考虑这家酒店。 August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and big room nice hotel with great location and big room,plentiful breakfast,I love it,but car park is difficult because it is not using smart card to open the exit door,need ask staff to come. August 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 很一般 酒店环境非常一般,客房整洁度不够好,毛巾可能用的比较久,洗的有点久,卫浴设施一般。价格也不便宜。原来早餐极差,现在改进了以后倒是好点了。总体和住个国内的三星差不多。 如果不是扛着洲际集团下属酒店的牌子。估计不会考虑。酒店下面有个地铁倒是挺方便的。 July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 很不错的酒店,但前台服务一般 不是第一次住这家酒店了,整体感觉很不错,性价比很高。酒店环境舒适,地点便利。至于早餐,由于没有吃早餐的习惯,所以不好评论。值得一提的是房间,环境舒适,家具、设施设备的配备恰到好处,很商务,很专业,而且住了这么多次,卫生条件一直感觉不错,值得称赞。 美中不足:1、酒店前台可能是由于人手配备不足,显得比较忙乱。在我个人办理会员卡时,给了我一张正式会员卡,但却将我的个人及住宿信息登记到了另外一张卡上,结果在我预定其他假日酒店时才发现,费了很大劲儿才改过来。2、房间空调虽然效果明显,却显得不够强劲,中午入住,到很晚了(大概晚上11点后)才感觉到有足够的温度。 July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 中规中矩的智选酒店 住了三天,房间的配置还是很智选的,床不大,枕头感觉和汉庭用的差不多,洗浴间还渗水,早餐选择很少口味也不行,另外入住的时候前台说会员可以延迟到2点退房,结果最后一天12点半就打电话来说退房时间到了。值得称赞的是酒店高层往外看风景很好,电视能收到的台比较全,位置就在鞍山道地铁站上边,出行比较方便。大厅的两台苹果电脑很受小朋友的欢迎。 June 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件OK,软件有待提高 去天津基本都会住这里是因为地段好,方便,而且是IHG的旗下品牌;硬件基本满足要求,但无线网络连接不太方便,经常断; 早餐也一直在改善越来越多选择,餐厅员工的态度也很好; 但前台的接待,真的是太对不起IHG这个牌子了,从接触这个酒店到现在也一年多了,但一直还是那样,差评; June 17, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Free Internet & Breakfast with Every Stay