• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: TIANJIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

The hotel does not allow pets

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:50
  • Car Parking Available
  • In house guest free parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:277
  • Total number of suites:9
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:106
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:160
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:114
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:29
At Holiday Inn ExpressTianin City Centre, we offer excellent hotel facilities, in-room amenities tailored to meet your every need. And naturally, we promise to treat you with genuine friendliness from the moment you step through the door until the moment you leave. No more, no less.
Features
Holiday Inn Tianjin provides you with personal comfort and convenience that meets all your needs. Each of the hotel’s 278 guest rooms are some 25 square meters in size, and offer large comfortable beds, fully equipped bathrooms and amenities and an LCD flat-panel TV. What’s more, you’ll enjoy high-speed internet access and a trip to our delicious breakfast buffet, both absolutely free.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 高性价比,环境舒适 性价比极高,周围都是别墅区,环境很好。位置离市区较远,适合自驾周末出行和会议。酒店前台和房间相比较于其他的皇冠假日门店,绝对高出一大截。 August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 环境不错 不知道会务组订的餐食太差还是酒店厨师水平有限,中餐晚餐让我感觉不像皇冠这个等级的酒店做出来的。夹生饭都能给出来。 August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件好,环境舒适,出行不便,购物不便 硬件好,环境舒适,出行不便,购物不便。 会议场所很大,适合组织会议活动 由于本次入住是参会,住房价格亲民 但可能因此早餐严重缩水。 August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 只说缺点应该对你们帮助最大 房间里居然没有前台电话 一点小事还在自己跑前台。配套设施不完买不到香烟最后在保安的指导下走了一公里 在保安宿舍那边才买到。房间里WIFI不给力。 August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 宽敞,安静,舒适,设施齐全 前台服务人员积极热情,但是容貌没到赏心悦目的程度。房间设施齐全,隔音效果很好,很安静。行政房只比高级商务房稍大一点点,原价的话性价比一般。必须提一下的是盥洗室,卫生间,淋浴间各自独立,使用体验相当不错。浴袍很舒服,同价位级别酒店中属偏上水瓶。早点很棒(我喜欢中餐),西餐没太留意,应该没有特别吸引的地方。 美中不足:酒店所在位置较偏,周围无KTV,会所等场所。个别房间WIFI信号很差,无线路由器有时会被借光,建议酒店多准备一些。 August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 可選擇for商務or個人 1. 酒店整體設施/服務一流. 2. 除了地段較為偏遠, 附近沒有太多餐食可供選擇外, 其他項目皆給予極高評價. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境不错! 酒店很新,安静。周边环境很好。周边配套设施少,夜间出行比较困难。商务度假都很合适。开窗透气时,发现蚊虫多,影响睡眠质量。请酒店在客户入住时候告之,谢谢! August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 尚可 但需更进一步 硬件尚可 但需要向五星的服务与对住客私人管家般服务看齐 细节需要进一步加强,浴室建议增加感应灯 前台需要更专业性 主动推荐会员卡服务等 July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 很好位置很好 卫生条件不错 设施齐全,环境好,卫生很干净,服务态度好 有吹风机,电视和电脑,独立的无线网络,速度快。床大又宽,浴间也不错 July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前台对精英会员说:你就是我们的普通会员,你的信息在我们系统里显示的是黄色 2011年加入优悦会,从第一次入住马尔代夫康杜玛酒店,至今已经有3年会龄,每一次电话预订,接线员第一句都会说:先生您好,您是我们的精英会员,感谢您一直以来对洲际的支持;每一次check in,前台也会递上一张免费饮料券和当天的报纸,房间会提前准备好水果,入住都有一种宾至如归的感觉。 可是这种美好的体验终于在2014年7月19日被打破,首先,check in完成前台也没有确认我的精英会员身份,饮料券是在我的主动询问下提供的; 第二,房间没有提供水果,我电话询问过后,服务台给我的答复是:你只是普通会员,不是精英会员。然后我给优悦会打电话请帮忙向酒店说明我的会员情况,接线员答复会员身份信息是联网的,他们应该可以看见。但是酒店却答复:你的信息在我们系统里显示的是黄色,就是普通会员。好吧,没有水果也罢,谁让我是以精英会员专享的周末价预定的呢? 第三,通常check out之后三天内可以收到入住积分,但是今天已经过去了一周我的入住积分还没有到账。 July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店可以 硬件很好,客房也不错,员工服务态度很好,员工的办事效率和态度都不错,有一点,公共区域卫生不怎么好,员工中午有在公共区域睡觉的显现 July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 恩 不错 就是理市区有点远,其他的还好,吃的过于单调,附近没什么地方可以走走,美女太少。但总体来说非常好,特别的床非常的舒服。 July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 枕头舒服 上场之后,躺上去第一感觉很好,心情不错,所以印象很深。下次如果还有机会入住,还是会选择来这酒店。不过下次要写调查表别要输入那么多字符,随意即可,没必要象写作文一样。 July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务质量 有待提高,对于星级酒店,全员的服务态度水平状态参差不齐,餐饮管理层不能很好地沟通客户,以至造成不良影响 July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 房間整潔, 服務也不錯。 房間整潔, 服務也不錯。免費飲料是一個不錯的點子。客房內能上Facebook, google 等網站, 在中國內地, 是一個非常好的服務。 不過早餐方面, 並沒有提供面包, 作為國際酒店, 早餐沒有面包是比較奇怪的。 July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 服务一流,床铺舒适,卫生良好,环境清新,就像回到家一样,宾至如归!酒店可以帮叫的士,方便了我们的出行,让我们在天津旅行变得方便。 July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间很舒服 房间很舒服,服务很好。中午和晚上餐一般。酒店环境很好,性价比很好,离市区有点远。最好有去机场和火车站的班车或者去市区的班车,这样出行更方便。 June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Plaza Jinnan My stay was very pleasurable, with all facilities meeting my requirements. The only small problem was mosquitos coming into the main bar lounge area at dusk June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间温馨舒适,早餐丰富。 酒店硬件非常好,房间很舒适,服务周到,餐饮性价比很高,退房迅速,总体感觉很好。遗憾的交通不太便利,出入只能自己开车,餐饮比较单一。 June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境不错,性价比很高 交通方便,从北京开车过去路况非常好,下高速后一拐弯就到了。酒店四周环绕着高尔夫球场,从房间窗户望出去一片绿色。房间格局很好,面积也挺大。早餐还算丰盛,质量不错。总体性价比很高,适合节假日来休闲度假。 June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bewertung Ein sehr schönes Hotel gut um zu Erholen nach einem Atrbeitstag. Gutes Ambiente Freundliche Mitarbeiter Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet Alles in allem sehr gutes Preis / Leistungsverhältnis June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 舒适 性价比很好,硬件软件都没打折扣。服务热情、早餐丰盛、寝具舒适。洗浴干湿分离,有淋浴和浴缸,感觉很好!就是房间里网络不是很稳定,网速慢。 June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比很高 价格合适 早餐非常棒 餐厅一位男服务员宾至如归 酒店风景很棒 餐厅灰衣服服务员非常冷淡和随意 儿童游泳池维修不开放 总体性价比相当高 June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Good day, I want you again remember to check if possible is a German television channel how to get (German Welle DW) these TVs channel broadcasts in China-Japan and other Asia countries. Many Thanks Stylianidis June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境安静,休息不错. 环境安静,休息不错. 环境安静,休息不错. 环境安静,休息不错. 整体感觉比较好, 下次考虑入住. 也会推荐朋友. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 适合隐居度假的酒店 酒店远离市区,毗邻高尔夫球场和别墅群,特别适合爱好高尔夫人士来此度假。房间宽敞舒适,设施良好,服务也很热情,加之环境幽静,很适合休息。不足之处是行政酒廊食品种类很少,也许是顾客较少的缘故。周边配套实施几乎没有,适合自驾前往。相信在不久的将来,这一切会有所改善。 May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一般 豪华套房,太小了,设施不错.食品也不错,风景很好,性价比尚可,服务态度很好。当然如果酒店能完善这一点,才能成为真正的皇冠假日。 April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 性价比很高。 位处市郊,空气新鲜,房间宽敞,景观很好。 每次都升级到行政楼层。 早餐的种类和质量都很好。 April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 就是一般 服务不是很好。不会主动升级房型!除了这点上,其他各方面都是比较满意的,当然如果酒店能完善这一点,才能成为真正的皇冠假日。 April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 优越的地理位置,厚道的升级服务,全五星! 酒店在天津的南部,距离高速出口约3公里,没下高速就能看到酒店的标志性城堡建筑群。 上周带儿子去看航母、逛洋货市场,所以选择了位于开发区的滨海假日酒店。本周的计划是去黄骅吃海鲜、逛奥特莱斯,因此就选择了位于南部的京基皇冠假日酒店。 事实证明这个选择还是非常正确的,虽然酒店的位置不在市区,但也因此而避免了堵车的烦恼,畅享全程高速的快捷出游。 还有一个意外收获,前台MM推荐了距离酒店20公里左右的米立方海世界,4万平米号称国内最大的室内戏水乐园,非常适合亲子同游。 酒店的硬件设施很完备,甚至配套有适合儿童的户外乐园。近百只白色的鸽子配上粉色的桃花和嫩绿的草坪,在褐色城堡的衬托下,构成了一道亮丽的风景。 酒廊的人不多,点心和饮料的品质也不错,配备的2台电脑方便上网消磨时光。 早餐的品种丰富,菜品的口感很好,特别是各式甜点,深受小朋友的喜爱。 April 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Free Internet & Breakfast with Every Stay
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading