• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TIANJIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 12:00 PM Check Out: 2:00 PM

  • Check In: 12:00 PM
  • Check Out: 2:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

The hotel does not allow pets, because there are other guests also stay at the same time to avoid the inconvenience and hope to forgive

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free outdoor parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:200
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:95
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:105
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:37
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
In the Tianjin Airport wisdom to choose the Holiday Inn you will enjoy a comfortable, carefree living experience.Our human services facilities, especially praiseworthy - 200 rooms to choose from, intimate configuration of the soft bed, exquisite freshness bath facilities, flat screen TVs, high-speed network, as well as delicious breakfast, all free of charge.Whether for business travel or leisure, choose Tianjin Airport Holiday Inn, will certainly wish you all the way to smooth, successful implementation.
View More
In the Tianjin Airport wisdom to choose the Holiday Inn you will enjoy a comfortable, carefree living experience.Our human services facilities, especially praiseworthy - 200 rooms to choose from, intimate configuration of the soft bed, exquisite freshness bath facilities, flat screen TVs, high-speed network, as well as delicious breakfast, all free of charge.Whether for business travel or leisure, choose Tianjin Airport Holiday Inn, will certainly wish you all the way to smooth, successful implementation.
View Less
Features
In the Tianjin Airport wisdom to choose the Holiday Inn you will enjoy a comfortable, carefree living experience.Our human services facilities, especially praiseworthy - 200 rooms to choose from, intimate configuration of the soft bed, exquisite freshness bath facilities, flat screen TVs, high-speed network, as well as delicious breakfast, all free of charge.Whether for business travel or leisure.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 无线网络非常方便 在酒店可随时使用无线网络,非常方便。 但关于早餐,希望可以有更多样式的早餐以供选择。 房间设施非常好,入住舒适。 日餐厅的食物比较新鲜。 August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体环境较好 酒店大堂环境较好 早餐质量及种类较好 工作人员服务热情周到 房间舒适整洁 客户关怀体验良好 入住期间感觉房间隔音效果有待加强,楼上或隔壁有噪音传入,影响客房入住体验。 July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 兑换饮料问题 赠送的饮料兑换券,到大堂水吧兑换的时候被告知可兑换的矿泉水缺货。直到离开的时候都没有再补充,导致我只能兑换可乐。 July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Übernachtung in Tianjin Das Crown Plaza liegt nahe dem Flughafen, der auch ab und zu hören ist, aber nicht störend. Sauberkeit und Service gehören sicher zu den ausgesprochenen Stärken. Das Hotel kann ohne Einschränungen empfohlen werden. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 网速和餐厅 网速太慢,手机上网速度根本跟不上。 餐厅味道不好,中餐味道很一般。日餐的食材和料理手法都不太好。 希望以后有所改进 July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 软件堪称一流,唯一缺点是空调制冷效果好像不太好,开了半天温度都没有明显降下来。希望改善一下空调的功能或者是否需要维修一下空调设施 July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service 员工服务态度好,为我提供了力所能及的帮助。入住期间,我的notebook因为内存问题出现反复蓝屏现象,贵司员工帮我联系了行政酒廊,使用电脑处理一些文档。深表谢意。 July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 一般 前台员工服务还好,但健身房内淋浴间管理有待提高。自助早餐食物还行,可是工作人员口罩只遮口不遮鼻的现象反映了日常基本管理和培训上的缺失。 July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and attentive staff Location for work excellent, quiet location close to lake and walk ways, close to airport with regular shuttle service and an easy drive by taxi into the city. Can be busy on weekdays but can also be quiet at weekends. Have stopped now many times and still find the hotel appealing July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间大而宽敞 总体而言,很不错。房间大而宽敞,浴室也大很亮。就是感觉房间地毯什么的眼色有点暗,包括整个楼层的走廊设计,比较昏暗,有点陈旧的感觉。工作人员服务态度还不错,因为在空港区域,所以周边没什么店,稍微有点不方便。 July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Corridoor Lighting I stay on the 6th floor recently, On my last two days of the stay. I notice the corridor light was dim. I stay on the right wing which has the single lift. that area was very dark. I had informed the front desk on the 2nd last day. Yet nothing has change the next day morning, when I checked out. This is not major matter to me. Just a concern for others. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错,速度快 房间里有蚊子,联系前台后,很快送来灭蚊器;密码箱密码出现问题,反馈速度和上门帮助的速度都非常快;向前台咨询问题,能获得快速和准确的反馈。 July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lecke Fruestueck die Fruehstueck beim Crowne Platz Hotel Tianjin Binhai war sehr lecker. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐 很多酒店的每间客房的早餐是包含两位的,无论是否有两位来吃。建议在原价的基础上,增加一人。另外,早餐的花样还应更多些。 July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 方便舒适,服务一流 周围环境优美,宾馆内部卫生整洁。服务人员态度和蔼可亲,让人有一种宾至如归的感觉。宾馆设施齐全,且服务及时,一切都是如此方便舒适。 June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件不错,服务等软件亟需改善 酒店整体外部环境不错,周边配套太差,服务人员的服务意识和专业度不够,网络环境太差。亮点是前台人员不厌其烦的做解释道歉工作以及推荐免费会员资格,态度诚恳。可是,假日酒店集团的员工总是在做解释工作,解释工作多了恰恰说明流程等方面的不合理。望改进。 June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,入住愉快 位置方便,很近机场,市中心也不远。还能帮忙订的士。酒店员工十分友善和愿意提供帮助。餐饮也不错。需要在房间工作的话最好入住时先问好要路由器。 June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 需要房间有无线网络 床铺舒适,服务也不错。主要不满的地方第一就是无线网络不覆盖房间,然后就是早餐的类型不够丰富,由于出差住过很多酒店,早餐质量相比之下还是差一点 June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店管理一般。床铺舒适 酒店管理一般。床铺舒适。交通不便。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。问卷太烦。。。。。。。。。。。 June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务以及设施非常好,但是隔音很差 房间很新,设施一流,地段偏僻但是有车接送。早餐非常好,没有用过泳池等健身设施。唯一的缺点是隔音相当的差,建议把房间的门都换一遍。 June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, staff and price I travel a lot and stay in hotels around the world. This hotel is definitely world class. Highly recommended. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 網絡服務 1、酒店的整體環境很不錯,特別是窗外的風景。 2、大堂的環境和舒適度高。 3、不足之處是酒店房間未能提供無線上網服務,造成極大的不便,這一點非常影響我對酒店服務的印象。 June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务? 酒店的基础设施还是很好的,其它的不好评论 酒店的基础设施还是很好的,其它的不好评论 酒店的基础设施还是很好的,其它的不好评论 酒店的基础设施还是很好的,其它的不好评论 酒店的基础设施还是很好的,其它的不好评论 酒店的基础设施还是很好的,其它的不好评论 酒店的基础设施还是很好的,其它的不好评论 酒店的基础设施还是很好的,其它的不好评论 酒店的基础设施还是很好的,其它的不好评论酒店的基础设施还是很好的,其它的不好评论 June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 适宜家庭度假的酒店 我们带着孩子在这里度过一个愉快的周末。从酒店开车到天津市中心和七里海国际湿地公园都非常的近,周边还有东丽湖风景区和一个很大的Outlets. 由于酒店周边没有什么餐厅, 我们基本都是在酒店的几个餐厅用餐, 3个餐厅都挺不错的,价格也合理。 孩子在游泳池玩的很兴奋,她已经在期待再次来过周末了! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 体验舒适,服务周到 酒店的硬件设施很齐全。酒店工作人员很热情,服务也很及时。客房内的设置很方便很贴心,整体卫生环境一流。由于远离闹市区,整体比较清静。 June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 完美无比的体验 1、员工的热情贴心服务。无论走在酒店的何处,遇到服务人员带来的都是亲切的问候、真挚的询问。这是我在洲际酒店旗下所住酒店中得到的最好服务。 2、内部服务流程到位。首先办理入住的服务人员已经提前准备了房间,并告知白金会员能够在酒店所得到的服务,升级的房间是视野最好的豪华客房。客房的欢迎水果与工作日报纸都能够提前准备到位,这比今年入住了超过达10次的滨海假日所无法比拟的。 3、房间温馨而整洁。客房的卫生无可挑剔,找不到半点的缺陷。 4、周边环境。酒店虽然离市区较远,但随着空港地铁的开通,周边的奥特莱斯的开业,一年后的SM亚洲超大广场的即将到来,我想这是我未来休闲度假的一个很好的选择。 我今年会不定期来住,希望酒店给予我的服务标准不要降低。 May 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 清正视你的服务态度 部分员工的服务意识很淡薄,我们也是听得懂的英文的,国人一样需要高质量的服务。业务不熟练、办事效率低下,左右推托。对会员识别信息慢,影响入住和用餐心情。 May 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tea I would like to have Jasmine Tea bag. I notice these are not available for quite sometime already. May 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. Your duty manager on the the morning of the 14th April at 6.13am was sleeping when I needed to tell him that the elevator was not working. I had to walk down 6 flights of stairs with 3 heavy bags without any help. I did not have the time to leave my bags in the room and call for help from the front desk. This would have made me late for my taxi at 6.30am. Your duty manager needs to make sure at the start of every shift that all things in the hotel are in good working condition and then he can go sleep. Your kitchen needs to have all items on the menu available at all times. I ordered Chicken curry and it was supposed to be accompanied by papadums. The plate came without it. When I requested it, the kitchen sent me Shrimp crackers. Not the same !! I think your hotel has great potential if the services are kept up. The meals has to be more international. We are foreigners with a very slight taste for Chinese cuisine. April 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 位置较偏 硬件很不错 服务好 除了位置有些偏以外 都非常好 入住迅速,办理入住时已经安排好房间。 湖景房比较热,而且没有空调。 April 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Area Attractions
Area Attractions
Select to close.
Area Attractions Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Free Internet & Breakfast with Every Stay
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading