• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TIANJIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 12:00 PM Check Out: 2:00 PM

  • Check In: 12:00 PM
  • Check Out: 2:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

The hotel does not allow pets, because there are other guests also stay at the same time to avoid the inconvenience and hope to forgive

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free outdoor parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:200
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:95
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:105
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:37
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
In the Tianjin Airport wisdom to choose the Holiday Inn you will enjoy a comfortable, carefree living experience.Our human services facilities, especially praiseworthy - 200 rooms to choose from, intimate configuration of the soft bed, exquisite freshness bath facilities, flat screen TVs, high-speed network, as well as delicious breakfast, all free of charge.Whether for business travel or leisure, choose Tianjin Airport Holiday Inn, will certainly wish you all the way to smooth, successful implementation.
View More
In the Tianjin Airport wisdom to choose the Holiday Inn you will enjoy a comfortable, carefree living experience.Our human services facilities, especially praiseworthy - 200 rooms to choose from, intimate configuration of the soft bed, exquisite freshness bath facilities, flat screen TVs, high-speed network, as well as delicious breakfast, all free of charge.Whether for business travel or leisure, choose Tianjin Airport Holiday Inn, will certainly wish you all the way to smooth, successful implementation.
View Less
Features
In the Tianjin Airport wisdom to choose the Holiday Inn you will enjoy a comfortable, carefree living experience.Our human services facilities, especially praiseworthy - 200 rooms to choose from, intimate configuration of the soft bed, exquisite freshness bath facilities, flat screen TVs, high-speed network, as well as delicious breakfast, all free of charge.Whether for business travel or leisure.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 周围环境不错 酒店的环境不错,大堂很有气势。房间够大。 价格在这个区域来说,应该还有下调的空间。 周边有高尔夫球场,有湖。 但是人气不旺,方圆几百米内都是什么写字楼啊工厂什么的,连门童都说要出去吃饭,得打车,三公里左右才有。但实际上门童说的也不靠谱。用某地图软件就可以搜索到周边几百米、一公里内有许多家餐馆,走着过去,果然发现不算少,还是很有选择的空间的。服务人员要加强培训,要考虑客人的感受和需要。 September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好的一家皇冠假日 这家皇冠假日离公司很近,正好和同事应酬之后就换了一晚以便第二天方便去公司。 前台会员识别很及时,升房妥妥的。 睡眠质量很好,房间很整洁,回房间的时候欢迎水果也准备好了。 其中发生了一个小插曲,所有的插座都没有电,给前台打了电话之后工程部的人5分钟之内就到了房间,把跳开的空开合上之后解决了。 这是空港里面最好的一家酒店了,对于需要选择住在空港的旅客来说是不二之选! September 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel but not a professionnal team We stayed with my wife 2 months and half in this hotel for business reasons. The comfort of this hotel is good, our room was big with a nice bathroom. But when we wanted to take a bath, the water in the bathtube was so dirty, the reception said us, it is normal, nobody use it in China... At each time we needed some administrative papers necessary for my work, it was a big fight to obtain what we wanted. These workers in this hotel lied the most of time, for example, I requested one machine to purificate the air in our room because I saw one worker who provided one for another room close to mine and the man in the reception answered me they have not here; after I insisted and explained I just saw one 5 minutes ago, he finally provided directly one for our room!! We asked that nobody came inside our room when we will move in another city for 3 days and after they said yes to us, they didn't respect and came several times in our room. The worst was at the beginning, my wife who was alone each day began to talk with some employes in thi place and during one cocktail with many guests, one of them joked about some stories he heard from workers in this hotel. My wife was so hurted and complains to the general manager, but he smiled and no excuse, nothing... No respect at all!! prefer to stop here, but the hotel could be a very nice place with a real professional team. We are IHG members and they forgot to count our collected points, they sais the policy of this hotel is different, we fighted again to obtain our rights..... Too much problems!! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流.床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流 August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 差强人意的皇冠酒店 1;入住还算顺利,房间没有欢迎水果,当晚催了也没有,次日补上了。其实也没啥,可能是我太挑剔了 2;借充电器要100元押金,问要不要给押金条,说不用,直接还击可,结果还的时候问我要押金条。 3;大堂吧没有薄荷叶,Majito点了两天都没点到。很难想象这种意识。 4;房间马桶看起来真心不干净,工作太累。也就懒得投诉了。检查下房间737的马桶吧。 August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room,service and environment the location location is great,its a new upcoming area,so peaceful, and its convenient to the airport.upon arrival we were well received and the check in was quite smooth.the room was excellent with a great view towards the garden,well-equiped,comfortable bed but have a limited access to foreign channels.the facilities are good,i really enjoyed the swimming but i didn't really like the sauna.the restaurant is great,i enjoyed the meals but i hoped for a bigger selection. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Western style Hotel The staff was very well spoken in English and the hotel was very westernized. Definately would suggest anyone to stay here weather for business or pleasure. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 安静 我喜欢的原因离机场近,环境好不吵。!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 无线网络非常方便 在酒店可随时使用无线网络,非常方便。 但关于早餐,希望可以有更多样式的早餐以供选择。 房间设施非常好,入住舒适。 日餐厅的食物比较新鲜。 August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体环境较好 酒店大堂环境较好 早餐质量及种类较好 工作人员服务热情周到 房间舒适整洁 客户关怀体验良好 入住期间感觉房间隔音效果有待加强,楼上或隔壁有噪音传入,影响客房入住体验。 July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 兑换饮料问题 赠送的饮料兑换券,到大堂水吧兑换的时候被告知可兑换的矿泉水缺货。直到离开的时候都没有再补充,导致我只能兑换可乐。 July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Übernachtung in Tianjin Das Crown Plaza liegt nahe dem Flughafen, der auch ab und zu hören ist, aber nicht störend. Sauberkeit und Service gehören sicher zu den ausgesprochenen Stärken. Das Hotel kann ohne Einschränungen empfohlen werden. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 网速和餐厅 网速太慢,手机上网速度根本跟不上。 餐厅味道不好,中餐味道很一般。日餐的食材和料理手法都不太好。 希望以后有所改进 July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 软件堪称一流,唯一缺点是空调制冷效果好像不太好,开了半天温度都没有明显降下来。希望改善一下空调的功能或者是否需要维修一下空调设施 July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service 员工服务态度好,为我提供了力所能及的帮助。入住期间,我的notebook因为内存问题出现反复蓝屏现象,贵司员工帮我联系了行政酒廊,使用电脑处理一些文档。深表谢意。 July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 一般 前台员工服务还好,但健身房内淋浴间管理有待提高。自助早餐食物还行,可是工作人员口罩只遮口不遮鼻的现象反映了日常基本管理和培训上的缺失。 July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and attentive staff Location for work excellent, quiet location close to lake and walk ways, close to airport with regular shuttle service and an easy drive by taxi into the city. Can be busy on weekdays but can also be quiet at weekends. Have stopped now many times and still find the hotel appealing July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间大而宽敞 总体而言,很不错。房间大而宽敞,浴室也大很亮。就是感觉房间地毯什么的眼色有点暗,包括整个楼层的走廊设计,比较昏暗,有点陈旧的感觉。工作人员服务态度还不错,因为在空港区域,所以周边没什么店,稍微有点不方便。 July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Corridoor Lighting I stay on the 6th floor recently, On my last two days of the stay. I notice the corridor light was dim. I stay on the right wing which has the single lift. that area was very dark. I had informed the front desk on the 2nd last day. Yet nothing has change the next day morning, when I checked out. This is not major matter to me. Just a concern for others. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错,速度快 房间里有蚊子,联系前台后,很快送来灭蚊器;密码箱密码出现问题,反馈速度和上门帮助的速度都非常快;向前台咨询问题,能获得快速和准确的反馈。 July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lecke Fruestueck die Fruehstueck beim Crowne Platz Hotel Tianjin Binhai war sehr lecker. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐 很多酒店的每间客房的早餐是包含两位的,无论是否有两位来吃。建议在原价的基础上,增加一人。另外,早餐的花样还应更多些。 July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 方便舒适,服务一流 周围环境优美,宾馆内部卫生整洁。服务人员态度和蔼可亲,让人有一种宾至如归的感觉。宾馆设施齐全,且服务及时,一切都是如此方便舒适。 June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件不错,服务等软件亟需改善 酒店整体外部环境不错,周边配套太差,服务人员的服务意识和专业度不够,网络环境太差。亮点是前台人员不厌其烦的做解释道歉工作以及推荐免费会员资格,态度诚恳。可是,假日酒店集团的员工总是在做解释工作,解释工作多了恰恰说明流程等方面的不合理。望改进。 June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,入住愉快 位置方便,很近机场,市中心也不远。还能帮忙订的士。酒店员工十分友善和愿意提供帮助。餐饮也不错。需要在房间工作的话最好入住时先问好要路由器。 June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 需要房间有无线网络 床铺舒适,服务也不错。主要不满的地方第一就是无线网络不覆盖房间,然后就是早餐的类型不够丰富,由于出差住过很多酒店,早餐质量相比之下还是差一点 June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店管理一般。床铺舒适 酒店管理一般。床铺舒适。交通不便。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。问卷太烦。。。。。。。。。。。 June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务以及设施非常好,但是隔音很差 房间很新,设施一流,地段偏僻但是有车接送。早餐非常好,没有用过泳池等健身设施。唯一的缺点是隔音相当的差,建议把房间的门都换一遍。 June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, staff and price I travel a lot and stay in hotels around the world. This hotel is definitely world class. Highly recommended. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 網絡服務 1、酒店的整體環境很不錯,特別是窗外的風景。 2、大堂的環境和舒適度高。 3、不足之處是酒店房間未能提供無線上網服務,造成極大的不便,這一點非常影響我對酒店服務的印象。 June 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Area Attractions
Area Attractions
Select to close.
Area Attractions Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Free Internet & Breakfast with Every Stay
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading