Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff I want to thank the Staff for the Sympathy Card on behalf of my mothers death. I also want to thank Angel, Helen, & Erin for their over & beyond the call of duty courtesy during my loss. This hotel is excellent in all categories. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean and quiet hotel Nice clean and quiet hotel in a small town. Lots of restaurants and shopping within a short drive. Attentive staff and helpful desk clerk. Above average for a Holiday Inn Express. Above average breakfast, typical for a Holiday Inn Express. Plenty of choices with the great cinammon rolls. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Second stay at this property and both times have been excellent! Hotel is clean, and staff is very friendly! Rooms are comfortable and clean and both rooms we have stayed in have a small fridge and microwave, which is a nice bonus! They also allow pets, which is great! The only thing that is kind of annoying, and has happened both times we have been there, are that there are several large utility trucks parked in the hotel parking lot. They take up a lot of space, and the way they are parked make backing out a bit difficult at times. I assumed last year this was a one time thing and utility workers were staying at the hotel, but a year later the trucks were still there. Not a huge deal, but the trucks also give a hotel a "rough" first impression when pulling in the parking lot. Overall, it did not negatively affect our stay, but it is just odd that they are still there. October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room #317 Property was very nice and clean. I was booked into a non smoking room which I absolutely wanted but upon checking into the room I was disappointed that even though it read non smoking someone had been smoking in it prior to us. I did report it to make sure they know about it and that it was not from us. No apologies or any reaction. Also by staying on the 3rd floor, I would have thought animals should have been on the 1st floor not anything higher than that. Getting on an elevator with 3 dogs at one time was quite different. And barking throughout the day is annoying. Will stay here again but we are use to the Hampton standard. If you are not satisfied then you get your money back , no if and or butts about it. We did book 2 rooms for that reservation and at least the other room was smoke free. Also I never did receive a receipt for my stay October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the bed Most comfortable bed. Wish I could have that bed in my home. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by For the record Tiffin Holiday Inn Ohio has some of the most friendly and helpfull staff . Ive enjoyed staying there and will be the only place I stay When I visit my daughter Bruce October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall enjoyed stay Over all we had a great stay. Day staff was great. Pool was closed when we arrived but opened that night. Nice Breakfast, Not bad, Room Cost a little high for area. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable My entire stay was very relaxing and enjoyable . Thank you October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place but pitiful to nonexistant internet Another great place, with nice comfortable rooms and beds. The exception was the internet connection. IHG includes it as one of the perks of membership, but its usually available to anyone. This time it was virtually nonexistent, was really hard to get online and even harder to maintain a connection. I absolutely rely on the internet for business reasons and had to use my telephone as a hot spot to finish some business. The breakfast choices are the same old thing that every IHG has. It is ok, but a variety would be nice. Or something different on every other day maybe. Overall, no property or staff complaints, great customer skills from everyone. Nice clean place. October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and accomodations We stay at this location 5-7 times per year for Heidelberg events and it is a great location near many places we may need. Eating, shopping and fuel are all convenient and affordable. The room is spacious and clean with plenty of privacy. Comfort and food is always good too! October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Stayed here a few times and everything is always great from rooms to personnel. Will be staying here in the future when in the area. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff, Service and amenities. We have stayed at the Tiffin Holiday Inn Express at least half a dozen times since last year. The staff is always very accommodating and friendly. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. The price is excellent. The only complaint I have is that when you stay on the 2nd floor in a non smoking room, you can definitely smell the smoke from the smoking section of the floor. I personally am very sensitive to the smell of smoke so I did not like that. That really is the only down side to staying at the Tiffin Holiday Inn Express. We have always had very pleasant experiences over all. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A ok This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. It is clean, quiet, and filled with helpful staff. I was disappointed that I was not told that the pool was out of order, but everything else was great. I would recommend staying here to anyone who is visiting Tiffin. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute success Utilizing the benefit of having a Heidelberg student discount, I got an enormous room for cheaper than I could imagine. It was clean, quiet, comfortable. Easy to access with good parking. Breakfast was nice with variety. I would encourage any traveler. Family, athlete or parent this is a quality establishment with value. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and comfortable I would recommend this hotel to others, and will stay again the next time i'm in the area September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. However the pool was drained for repairs and we were not notifed of this prior to our stay or when wer checked in. We went to find the pool in our swim suits, to find that the pool was going to be closed for a month for repairs. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tiffin OH Hotel staff very helpful. The front desk manager offered to sign me up for the rewards program himself and provided the completed registration card to me the next morning on checkout - very friendly. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I will return to stay here and recommend it to everyone.. Customer service was excellent. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I am always treated like family when I stay at the Holiday Inn Express of Tiffin. Everyone is so friendly and go out of their way to make my stay enjoyable and comfortable. The facility is clean and modern and the rooms are clean and well stocked. I know the front staff and breakfast staff by name and they remember me from previous stays. I feel so at home when I visit and look forward to staying there again in the future. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property with excellent breakfast I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a place to stay in Tiffin. I am a Tiffin University parent who stays here often. The breakfast is great and the people working are always friendly and willing to help. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! So I recently transferred to Ohio for work and I ended up staying at this Holiday Inn for about 40 days. I consistently was treated great by all the staff. The rooms were always cleaned above my expectations. I would like to say though Alesha consistently went above and beyond to make sure my stay was pleasant and went above and beyond calling my room after my wake up call was made making sure I was awake (I was working 17 hours days and odd shifts). She was always courteous to me, making me feel at home even though I was in a hotel. I stay at a lot of hotels due to my work and Helen went above and beyond when one of my buttons broke on my pants in the dryer. I asked her if she knew of a tailor in the area and instead of telling me and sending me on my way she sewed it back on herself and gave them back to me later that day. Angel the manager was wonderful as well! Was always so nice and was always concerned if I ever needed anything. I do not typically write reviews but I felt the need to in this case because of some of the examples I gave above. All the staff was wonderful and I just want to tell them thank you! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was such a great stay I wanted to stay another night Great staff and the best breakfast bar I have ever seen!! September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This is one of the cleanest hotels I've stayed in. Great breakfast but be prepared to take your food back to your room to eat because the dining area is pretty small. This is the only dog friendly hotel in Tiffin that I know of. Been staying there for annual trips for quite a few years. We will continue to stay here. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tiffin I drive an additional 30 miles from work when I'm in the area just to stay at this hotel. It's the best in the area. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business travel Always a GREAT experience!!! The staff is EXCELLENT! !! September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value This is a GREAT place to stay when you are in Tiffin close to everything. Both colleges and shopping. Clean rooms, and quite. Good breakfast choices also. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and polite staff Beds were comfortable but pull out sofa not so comfortable. The breakfast had a large variety of food to choose from. We stayed here for my daughter's wedding. It was close to shops and restaurants in the area. We would recommend this hotel for others --if they are looking for clean accommodations. That was our focus so we were pleased. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simple Convenience Convenient location for local business meetings. Friendly staff and well maintained property September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Mattresses were to hard for my liking recommend a softer mattress. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice of hotels Was very happy with everything the hotel offered. The service was excellent. The room was clean and fresh. The breakfast limited in variety but was very good. Would definitely come back here for both business and leisure. August 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>