Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-14-2014)
(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had everything I needed Helen, the evening desk clerk is a wealth of information, pointed me to local restaurants, great directions. She looked up my reward points and assisted me in understanding the reward program. Room was just right for my needs esp. refrigerator for diabetic medication. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALways a great place to stay The staff ALWAYS make me feel welcome. They are caring and very welcoming whenever I stay here. They go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable. I would recommend to anyone to stay at this facility. They have the best sausage gravy and biscuits!! October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Tiffin - A Good Choice It is the only Holiday Inn in the area, close enough to the local universities. It's large enough to accommodate traveling family attending events such as home coming, parent/family weekends, etc. I'm happy this Holiday Inn Express is in the area. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WIFI/Advanced Booking The only trouble we had was with the wifi. It was a little hard to find a connection the weekend we stayed because they were booked full and a lot of people wanted on line. Also the advanced booking that was to be charged to my credit card within 24/48 hours of my booking in May, was not charged until the we checked out. I could have booked a different way and saved some more money. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Experience Since my daughter started college in the area we have stayed at this property several times. It is always clean and comfortable but what makes it stand out is the excellent staff. Whether it is over the phone or in person they are always helpful and courteous. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Too good for words We came to stay with my mom who is in ill health. The staff went above and beyond the call of duty to help us. They were angels to us making what is my Mother's last trip an enjoyable experience. I cannot say enough about how caring and compassionate your staff was. Thank you so much! September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We will be back Thank you for always making us feel that we are home. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is great place to stay in Tiffin. We've stayed there 3 times in the past few years. This was our first with 2 dogs with us. The hotel was very accommodating. This is a very clean hotel with free wifi. There is a large assortment of items for breakfast. We will continue to stay here on visits back to Ohio. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean facility First time at this location, very satisfied with the facility and price. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tiffins best relaxation The staff & inn is on the ball here. Quiet & very clean rooms. One of my top 5 stays. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Room & hotel were very nice. Only problem was that many trucks use the parking lot so it was very crowded at times. Our two dogs loved being in the hotel. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Helpful Staff We've stayed here several times now and each time the staff has been great! They make you feel at home when they greet you every time you enter the hotel. Although we had requested a non-smokiing room on line and they had no non-smokijng rooms available - they assured us they had "deep cleaned" our room to eliminate any odor of smoke. True to their word, we had absolutely no odor of smoke at all. Thank you!!! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by week stay in Tiffin area I would definitely recommend this hotel. Very clean, excellent service and customer service. Amenities a plenty and great breakfast area and food! If I come back to this area again I will be booking it here! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility with low desk chairs This facility is very nice with a great pool and friendly helpful staff. My one issue is that the desk chair is way too low for the desk making computer work a bit awkward. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional service, quality accommodation and good food This is my second time at Holiday Inn Express, Tiffin and one of the reasons why I returned was because I felt very welcomed by Helen, from reception. The standard, decor and finish of my room was excellent and the staff, very accommodating. I felt Jon, who serviced my room daily, went over and above what was required, by constantly asking if there was anything else he could do for me and offering to provide a beverage. Tiffany was also helpful, as were reception staff, Angelina and Stephanie. Breakfast was varied and I made good use of their gym and swimming pool. Keith, from reception, very kindly printed location details for me and I was able to obtain change to use the hotel's washing and drying facilities. My son is at the local university so other family member and I, will definitely use Holiday Inn Express in the future. When I arrived back home, several family members commented on how well I looked. I had a peaceful, restful time at Holiday Inn Express, Tiffin, August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Nice and Clean. Have stayed several times and I have always been pleased. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Recogniton, But great cleanliness Very clean rooms but no recognition for IHG members and that they didnt tell me where my room was what time breakfast was. The front desk lady gave me my keys and sent me on my way. The best part of your hotel was your rooms were clean and breakfast was good but could use more choices. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable bed. Service was excellent.Front desk was very informative and thorough.I can't think of anything I was not happy with.If I were traveling,I would drive a little farther out of my way to stay at this hotel. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value We have to travel for our line of work and it was very nice to find an extremely well valued hotel that was also above expectation, (cleanliness, food, hospitality). Very good value and nice hotel. July 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by There are better Holiday Inns than this one After checking in and getting to our room, my wife and both instantly smelled a strong smoke smell when we entered the bathroom, the room we were in was supposed to be non-smoking. I went to the front desk and asked the manager if he could place us in another room, he said the only rooms availabe were smoking rooms. I said "ok, i guess we will just have to deal with the smell" he then proceeded to tell me that they had some smoking spray that would take away that smoke smell, but instead of sending someone to come and do this, he just gave me the bottle to do it myself. Secondly, we were placed in a handicapped accesible room, which we were both perfectly fine with, but the shower had no lip on it, so water just went everywhere into the entire bathroom. You would think that they would have a floor drain in the middle of the bathroom to avoid water going everywhere and not draining! To top the night off, the fire alarm went off at 1:45AM. I understand that fire alarms go off but the hotel staff did not give us any information as to what happened or if it was even safe to re-enter the building again. It was if the alarm had never even gone off! From reading other reviews, I'm not sure why they rated the beds so well, I felt that they were uncomfortable and rock hard. As a platinum member with IHG, I have stayed at many Holiday Inns and other IHG hotels, and this hotel was definitely the worst one that I have been to. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service anywhere!! I visit Tiffin for business about once a month. The staff at this location make me feel welcome and special! They are very pleasant and ALWAYS make sure I am happy with the facility. The breakfast is always delicious and staffed with someone that makes sure the guests are happy. I cannot say enough about this place. I have recommended to many of my business associates and they too are now staying there. There are not too many places that will call your room to tell me that the cookies are fresh and hot and waiting for me at the counter! So impressed! June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service, Very Clean and Comfortable I was in Tiffin to visit family and picked Holiday Inn express from reading other reviewsand was not dissapointed. The staff was great and the room was super clean and fresh. I did not use the pool, but it looked inviteing. The breakfast was Great and there is coffee any time you like. Will be staying with them again and recommend them as a Great place to stay while in the area !!!! June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and great beds too. We've always been greeted with smiling faces with great service. Wonderful beds and great breakfast too. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds and great breakfast This was a great place to stay. Clean and very nice and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was one of the best I have had. It was fresh and had a variety of things to choose from. I would highly recommend. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff here I stay here 10-12 nights a year. A very nice facility and a great staff. I always am recognized and feel very comfortable. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The room is comfortable and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. Coffee is available all day lone. I like the breakfast and swimming pool. The exercise room is a bit small. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We were greeted at the desk by a woman by the name of Helen, I believe. A large group came at her all at once, and she remained calm and very helpful. She was prompt and efficient. She is also a jack of all trades. She handled everything from plunging a toilet to maintaining the pool area. You are lucky to have her!!!!! April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently good place to stay Most friendly and welcoming staff. Clean rooms with comfortable beds. We have stayed here several times and have always had a good experience. Breakfast is only average at best--your usual HIE fare. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay--highly recommended We have stayed at this property 8 times and always had a good experience. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff goes out of their way to provide good service. The location is convenient and quiet. The breakfast is the ordinary HIE breakfast, nothing special, but everything is kept clean and well-stocked. We would love to see some healthier options--more fresh fruit, more whole grain products, a yogurt without artificial sweeteners--but we realize the individual properties are limited in what they can do within the HIE guidelines. We do appreciate the apples and bananas! March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as always We have been utilizing these accomodations for visits to our child in college in town for almost three (3) years. We always return. Not only is the entire facility fresh and clean, with a friendly and accomodating staff, but it also fits our needs for the purpose of our visits. An excellent value. March 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>