Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 427 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Ok

By

July 16, 2016

This hotel was located in a good location. There are multiple food establishments within walking distance. The hotel itself was in good shape. The staff was excellent. My only complaint comes with the linen on beds. The linen on one of the beds had something that resembled old blood on them and the bathroom seemed as it was spot cleaned because there was left over hair and old toilet paper on the floor upon arrival. The room made me sick because of allergies and lack of proper dusting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Although it is great to know you thought our staff was excellent, I am very sorry for the issues you experienced in your room. We will review each item you noted with our housekeeping team to ensure we do not repeat the oversights in the future. Thank you for staying with us and, again, my deepest apologies. Sincerely, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

overall, stay was good. will certainly consider this location in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Chuck, It is great to know you had a good stay at our Holiday Inn Express and super to hear you would consider staying with us again! Please do come back again the next time you're in Tifton. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A nice stay

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel....good facilities ...clean
The breakfast is just ok

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express, and thank you for being a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards! It's good to know you enjoyed our hotel and our cleanliness, but I am sorry our breakfast did not overly impress you. If you have any specific adjustments you'd like to see, please let me know: (229)382-3300. Thank you again, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and quiet

By

July 07, 2016

Location right off the interstate, made it easy to get to and leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
It is wonderful to know you had a peaceful and quiet stay at our Holiday Inn Express! Thank you for spending the evening with us and for being a Spire Elite member of IHG Rewards! Please stop by again the next time you're in Tifton. Our very best, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Tifton

By

July 06, 2016

club

Good value hotel that met our needs at an affordable price

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We are very pleased to hear you found our Holiday Inn Express in Tifton to be a good value and that we met all of your needs! Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your travels. We hope to see you again! Hospitably, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Traveling through Georgia

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Accommodations were very good. Clean room, spacious and breakfast was good. Would recommend this facility if you are in the Tifton area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Jackie, We were happy to host you at our Holiday Inn Express in Tifton, and we thank you for sharing your great recommendation! Thank you, as well, for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you our way! Warm regards, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

checked in late and still fresh coffee available. rooms are quiet and very easy access to the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for spending the evening at our Tifton Holiday Inn Express and for being a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards! We'll be sure to keep the coffee fresh and hot in preparation for your next visit. Best regards, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HHE Tifton

By

June 27, 2016

Very consistent hotel with easy access to highway and fast food services.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
It is great to be known as a consistent hotel, and we hope to continue to demonstrate that ongoing strength the next time you pass through Tifton. Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express and for being a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards! Our very best, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room Comfortable bed

By

June 24, 2016

HIE are generally clean, safe and better priced than their typical 'competitors'.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We are always happy to be set above our competitors, and we thank you for sharing your nice comments about Holiday Inn Express hotels! Thank you, as well, for your loyalty as a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you come to Tifton! Warm regards, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 22, 2016

club

Nice Hotel. Breakfast good. Bed and room good. Nice friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for letting us know you enjoyed our hotel, breakfast, staff, and your room! We were happy to serve you at our Holiday Inn Express in Tifton, and we hope to do so again soon. Thank you again, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Good NIght

By

June 21, 2016

club

Nicely updated hotel, the furniture was redesigned and not it's typical floor pattern, easy on the eyes. Mattress was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Mama, Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express in Tifton! We're glad we were easy on your eyes, and we hope to see you again the next time your Road Warrior ways bring you our direction. Best regards, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Fantastic hotel with nice furnishings. Great cookies in the evening and good breakfast in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
We are delighted to know you found our Holiday Inn Express to be a fantastic hotel, and we thank you for spending the evening with us. Thank you, as well, for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards Club. Please come see us again! Warmest regards, Lynda Washington General Manager
Read More
Read Less