Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience Clean , great staff , right pricing , wonderful and relaxing environment . August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice Amenities were good-indoor pool and breakfast. Very clean and comfortable. Liked the location, right across from the outlets and close to the lakes. Good value August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Standard clean Holiday Inn Express Clean, New, standard HIE breakfast, near a bunch of family restaurants. Outlet shopping nearby. Gym too small, perfect pool and hot tub. Staff really good. I sent them an email asking them to book for me as soon as a room was available and the responses were immediate. The followed up with me everyday and finally it was reserved. One staff member even spoke to me in French. Truly excellent in this regard. Good work gentleman and see you next year. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for an overnight stay Very good. The only negative would be the pool and the spa. Why use so much chemical ? August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, nice hotel, bed too firm Front desk staff were most accommodating and friendly. The room was clean and nicely decorated, my only complaint is the bed was quite firm and I can usually sleep on anything but this one gave me a backache. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Canada one Rooms and common areas were clean and well marked. Staff were professional and courteous . Breakfast was more than I expected but very much appreciated! August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great price and nice location This was our second time staying at this hotel.Staff was nice and friendly,food was good.Love the hot tub.Would definatly stay again. July 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by accessible room location on 1st floor was excellent. Very disappointed that the tub was not accessible except with bars. Needed a walk in and that is not evident with online check in. Only a king or queen bed was available in accessible room vice 2 beds! Needs more work to be truly accessible. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden gem in the NH Lakes Region We had the opportunity to spend a 3-day weekend at Holiday Inn, Tilton. As an IHG Loyalty member I knew exactly what to expect from a Holiday Inn, and they didn't disappoint! Very spacious room, great fittings and super quiet location. Absolute bonus to have free wifi and a hot breakfast each day. Add in very courteous staff and exceptional service, and what more could you want. Highly recommended if you plan on visiting the Lakes Region July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lakes region luxury Checking in after a long day of travel was a great experience. The host at check in was excited to explain the benifits of the IHG rewards program, checked us in and upgraded us with a great smile the whole time. Greeting us with that smile started our stay off great. The rooms are recently updated, the ac worked great, mini fridge was cold and the room was sparkling clean. We decided to check out the hot tub and it was a warm family friendly kind of hot. The pebble tech pool deck was a nice touch. There is a small picnic area in the manicured gardens out back along the river bank. A very nice hotel in a good location. The outlets are a long walk at best so you still need to drive. right off the highway so if you are launching a more northern itinerary this would be a great stop. When we are up visiting family, this is our new guest bedroom. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exelent service The service at this location is excellent and the location is perfect for my visits June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place I liked the fact that they offer both firm and soft pillow choices on the beds. Though the beds were wicked firm. Overall, a nice property, staff was really nice and accommodating. The breakfast was well, boring. Ended up going out instead, but then again it is free. So I guess I can't really complain. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshingly restful Compared to our last visit at another Holiday Express Inn where our experience was not positive. I was apprehensive going into Tilton, but I was comforted and releived that this Hotel was fantastic. Greeting with a warm friendly smile, got the membership gift right away, the internet service worked without a hitch. The pool was hot; clean and enjoyable. It was a great experience, the little lake overlooking the eating area is really beautiful and picturesque. A nice stay! June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We have stayed here many times visiting our son who goes to Tilton Prep School. Always friendly, clean and nice. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express, Tilton numerous times and always with great satisfaction. The manager of the hotel couldn't be nicer and the rooms are always clean and well-maintained. May 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Accused Me of Stealing Towels and Bed Coverlet!!!! We checked in to a clean and new looking hotel and the desk clerk seemed cheerful and nice. Checked in a little before the usual check-in time of 3:00 pm but he said it wasn't a problem--the room was ready. Dropped our bags in our room and immediately proceeded to find something to eat. Came back to the room 2 hours later and proceeded to get ready to go to a party which we came in town for. Left the room at approximately 6:30 pm for the party. Did not arrive back at the room until approximately 1:00 am and got ready for bed. Woke up at 8:00 am and checked out the breakfast bar which had hot coffee, cereal, yogurt, pancakes, etc. Was very neat and clean and the woman attending the breakfast was very helpful and friendly. Went back to the room took a shower and noticed there were only two towels and thought that I may have to call the desk and ask for more if my daughters decide to take showers before we leave. They decided not to shower but just to wash up. They ran down to get some breakfast and we left around 9:45 am and checked out with the desk on our way out the door. During our six hour plus ride back home, I received a voice mail message from the front desk clerk, Terry. He said I should check my suitcases for the towels and bed cover that I removed from the room and to return them so I wouldn't be charged for them. I was absolutely astonished. What towels? What cover? The towels never left the bathroom and there was only one bed coverlet on one of the beds when we arrived in the room. I told him that and he said that can't be because housekeeping policy is 4 towels to a room and coverlets on every bed. I said that wasn't the policy in our room and he again said that can't be. I stated I don't like being called a liar and asked him why I would take the items? I have my own towels at home which are much nicer than those in the hotel and I wouldn't know what to do with a coverlet. I stated again I did not remove any items from the room and possibly housekeeping made a mistake and forgot to finish supplying the room and he said he would have to take it up with the general manager. I told him to do that and that I would like to speak to the general manager. He said I could speak to him when he returned in three days. I told him not to charge my credit card until this is resolved. He said policy is to charge your card for any stolen items. And I said the items weren't stolen because they were never there. I told him to have the general manager call me first thing when he returns and hung up. The manager did call on the second day but unfortunately was not professional enough to return my call in a place where the background noise was so loud that I couldn't understand a word he said. I was infuriated. I have filed a complaint with Holiday Inn Corporate Member Relations and hope to get this resolved. I will not support this Holiday Inn Express and I will make sure that everyone I know is aware of how I was treated and that I was accused of stealing! I hope they learn a lesson from this circumstance. Did you ever hear of the customer is always right? Obviously they have not. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable! We have stayed at this hotel about every six months and enjoy our stay ever time. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Terry for helping us get our friends jacket back to him! May 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tilton Lakes Region We were happy with the courteous and professional service at the Front Desk; however, we had requested an early check-in with a room on a lower floor at the end of a hallway because there would be less foot traffic noise. Unfortunately, upon our arrival, there weren't any rooms on the lower levels that were ready, so we were placed on the 3rd floor - which wouldn't have been a problem except for the fact that the room was right near the elevator and we could hear everyone using the elevator and slamming of room doors. The room and bathroom were very clean. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was wonderful. Mr. Patel, Terry and Anne in the breakfast room are wonderful folks and make our stay a terrific experience. May 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coffee, anyone? While the room was comfortable, trying to enjoy the in room coffee service meant we found a coffeepot that hadn't been cleaned in ages. The hairdryer conked out half way through drying my hair. The heating system was noisy and hard to control. Management did acknowledge these oversights. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and quiet I can't say enough good things about our stay. I plan on staying again when we move our daughter who is moving next month. The staff were all so friendly and the room was immaculate! April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Awesome service! I took the family to Tilton for a quick weekend getaway. The rooms were nice and clean, beds were comfey. The pool and hot tub were both very clean, my kids enjoyed their time in the pool. The food for breakfast was great there was something for everyone there. I can't say enough good things about the staff they were all very friendly! I had forgotten a bag with all of my medications that I take, I called them as soon as I got home they had them in the mail for me the next day! I can't thank them enough! I would reccomend this place to anyone looking to stay in Tilton. Thanks again for all of your help and a great stay! April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! This was the best Holiday Express we've ever stayed at. The decor was particularly lovely. We were very pleased with the whole experience. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great experience This is my 4th time at this property and I keep going back. They have very friendly,helpful staff and the room are clean and smell great. They always have a goody bag for me at checkin .Thank you again for a great week end and see you next year! April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Overall Experience I cannot say enough about this hotel. From check in to check out, everything was great. The rooms are spacious and clean, the breakfast area is clean and the hotel staff is always refreshing the food and tending to the guests (she even went out of her way to get me a green banana). Mr. Patel is an excellent manager always pleasant and kind. He knows our family by name as we have been staying at this hotel for the past five years as we ski Ragged Mountain. Mr. Patel goes out of his way to make sure his guests are comfortable and happy. Never a disappointed...my family loves this hotel. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel This hotel is near everything. It is spacious, comfortable, clean. The staff is very friendly. I would definitely stay here again. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the dollar This Holiday Inn Express is relatively new, well appointed, and a good value for the dollar. As is true for some other Holiday Inn Expresses, the sound-proofing between rooms and between the room and hall is not spectacular. But everything else about the hotel was pleasant -- very clean, comfortable, etc. The breakfast service was good; what you'd expect for this kind of hotel. The person setting up the breakfast buffet was very helpful and pleasant. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful stay...will stay here every time we visit. We came in during a pretty strong snowstorm, with my husband having a nasty head cold. What a wonderful surprise to find out that we'd been upgraded to a suite, and the very sweet front desk clerk provided us with extra tea packets for my husband's cold, plus a welcome bag with some bottled waters and snacks in it. A very kind and appreciated gesture after a long day travelling on slick roads. Our room was very clean, the halls were very clean and quiet, and although the lobby was getting slushy from snow tracked in, the staff was right on top of mopping and keeping that area dry as well. Breakfast was a normal buffet breakfast as a hotel. We kind of ate on the run, but the attendent was very sweet and she knew a lot of frequent travelers by name and was genuinely happy to see some people return and seemed to remember them from a year before. Working in customer service for over 15 years, nothing irks me quicker than shoddy service or people not doing their jobs well. This place had none of that. It was absolutely 5 star customer service all the way. I've stayed in luxury hotels and never has the same level of outstanding service that this location offered. I will absolutely be staying here every time I come to NH. Chain hotel reliability with the level of quality I expect, with the small town staff that provides the customer service that we love. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay while in Tilton Excellent hotel to stay at in Tilton. They actually plowed the snow around my car after a light snowfall., Rooms are big and clean. Breakfast area is also well attended too. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel manager Mr Patel, very nice and friendly. Terry is also very nice. Great clean hotel, comfortable and peaceful. great location for our family ski weekend. Definitely be back and thank you for the up grade to a suite! February 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>