Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience all around from check-in until check-out. Very clean and comfortable hotel property. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and properly stocked. Would definitely return. Thanks to management and staff for a pleasant stay. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Everytime we stay over in N.H. we make it a point to stay at this Hotel because of the cleanliness and the curtious staff on hand. Beds areI comfortable and the room is exceptionally clean. We have made several trips up to N.H. this past season and have stayed at your Hotel each time. WE WOULD like to give a special thanks to Ann, who works as the hostess in the breakfast area. She no only remembers my wife and I but is so helpful and thoughtful October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Beds and pillows not as great as other holiday inn express. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Retiree Easy check-in with personable customer service rep. Especially when reservation was for one night stay and upon check-in requested a 2nd night. Close to shopping outlets and restaurants. Gym area set up good October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel A good hotel to spend a night whilst exploring New England. We enjoyed the quiet location which made our stay quite a pleasure. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Relaxing Our spacious room and bath were more than adequate and staff made every effort to accommodate us. Very reasonably priced stay for vacationers. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite nice. I didn't expect much. Holiday Inn, just off the main drag of the strip malls & fast food....just what you'd find anywhere. We needed a place for 2 nights visiting relatives nearby. Oddly...it was quite nice! Got there late & the check-in guy was friendly & even a Yankee fan. Parking easy & right in front. The bed was huge & comfy, nearly new, I think. Hotel far enough away from the mall strip to be quiet after sunset. Bathroom was spotless & well supplied with towels etc. AC worked well (maybe a tad noisy). Sheets & pillows both top shelf. Breakfast was actually quite good...hot, sausage, clever machine that made very good pancakes, omelets, (machine made) , bland but hot coffee, newspapers free & very clean eating area. Of course not the Savoy or Georges V, but a good example of what a run of the mill chain can be if the folks who run it care a bit. A top of the class! A middling, common, ordinary, class, to be sure, but still a fine effort. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel in tilton This is the best hotel in the tilton area, staff is very friendly and helpful. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room We stayed at this hotel from 8/21 to 8/25/13. It is a nice clean place to stay. We had a room that smelled like lilac sent and it was so potant that we've requested to be moved to another room imediately, since both my husband and my daughter had asthma. I believe that some one smoked in a room, even though the hotel is none smoking and to ofset that, they must have sprayed something in it, even though we did ask for a room without potant sent. Once we 've moved to a new room, facing the brook on a third floor, we were fine for the rest of our stay. No smell, housekeeping was great, very quiet room, and we did leave the windows open all night long. Front desk staff was curtious and very helpful, breakfast was great, so we would definately return there again another time when we decide to stay in NH. Also just to mention, this place was so close to the hwy and so central to everything, about 30-45 min radious to all of the attractions. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel to stay Twice in 1 week stayed here and both times very pleased with room,breakfast and breakfast area.Beds very comfortable.Receptionist very helpful,polite,pleasant. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience Clean , great staff , right pricing , wonderful and relaxing environment . August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice Amenities were good-indoor pool and breakfast. Very clean and comfortable. Liked the location, right across from the outlets and close to the lakes. Good value August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Standard clean Holiday Inn Express Clean, New, standard HIE breakfast, near a bunch of family restaurants. Outlet shopping nearby. Gym too small, perfect pool and hot tub. Staff really good. I sent them an email asking them to book for me as soon as a room was available and the responses were immediate. The followed up with me everyday and finally it was reserved. One staff member even spoke to me in French. Truly excellent in this regard. Good work gentleman and see you next year. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for an overnight stay Very good. The only negative would be the pool and the spa. Why use so much chemical ? August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, nice hotel, bed too firm Front desk staff were most accommodating and friendly. The room was clean and nicely decorated, my only complaint is the bed was quite firm and I can usually sleep on anything but this one gave me a backache. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Canada one Rooms and common areas were clean and well marked. Staff were professional and courteous . Breakfast was more than I expected but very much appreciated! August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great price and nice location This was our second time staying at this hotel.Staff was nice and friendly,food was good.Love the hot tub.Would definatly stay again. July 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by accessible room location on 1st floor was excellent. Very disappointed that the tub was not accessible except with bars. Needed a walk in and that is not evident with online check in. Only a king or queen bed was available in accessible room vice 2 beds! Needs more work to be truly accessible. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden gem in the NH Lakes Region We had the opportunity to spend a 3-day weekend at Holiday Inn, Tilton. As an IHG Loyalty member I knew exactly what to expect from a Holiday Inn, and they didn't disappoint! Very spacious room, great fittings and super quiet location. Absolute bonus to have free wifi and a hot breakfast each day. Add in very courteous staff and exceptional service, and what more could you want. Highly recommended if you plan on visiting the Lakes Region July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lakes region luxury Checking in after a long day of travel was a great experience. The host at check in was excited to explain the benifits of the IHG rewards program, checked us in and upgraded us with a great smile the whole time. Greeting us with that smile started our stay off great. The rooms are recently updated, the ac worked great, mini fridge was cold and the room was sparkling clean. We decided to check out the hot tub and it was a warm family friendly kind of hot. The pebble tech pool deck was a nice touch. There is a small picnic area in the manicured gardens out back along the river bank. A very nice hotel in a good location. The outlets are a long walk at best so you still need to drive. right off the highway so if you are launching a more northern itinerary this would be a great stop. When we are up visiting family, this is our new guest bedroom. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exelent service The service at this location is excellent and the location is perfect for my visits June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place I liked the fact that they offer both firm and soft pillow choices on the beds. Though the beds were wicked firm. Overall, a nice property, staff was really nice and accommodating. The breakfast was well, boring. Ended up going out instead, but then again it is free. So I guess I can't really complain. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshingly restful Compared to our last visit at another Holiday Express Inn where our experience was not positive. I was apprehensive going into Tilton, but I was comforted and releived that this Hotel was fantastic. Greeting with a warm friendly smile, got the membership gift right away, the internet service worked without a hitch. The pool was hot; clean and enjoyable. It was a great experience, the little lake overlooking the eating area is really beautiful and picturesque. A nice stay! June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We have stayed here many times visiting our son who goes to Tilton Prep School. Always friendly, clean and nice. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express, Tilton numerous times and always with great satisfaction. The manager of the hotel couldn't be nicer and the rooms are always clean and well-maintained. May 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Accused Me of Stealing Towels and Bed Coverlet!!!! We checked in to a clean and new looking hotel and the desk clerk seemed cheerful and nice. Checked in a little before the usual check-in time of 3:00 pm but he said it wasn't a problem--the room was ready. Dropped our bags in our room and immediately proceeded to find something to eat. Came back to the room 2 hours later and proceeded to get ready to go to a party which we came in town for. Left the room at approximately 6:30 pm for the party. Did not arrive back at the room until approximately 1:00 am and got ready for bed. Woke up at 8:00 am and checked out the breakfast bar which had hot coffee, cereal, yogurt, pancakes, etc. Was very neat and clean and the woman attending the breakfast was very helpful and friendly. Went back to the room took a shower and noticed there were only two towels and thought that I may have to call the desk and ask for more if my daughters decide to take showers before we leave. They decided not to shower but just to wash up. They ran down to get some breakfast and we left around 9:45 am and checked out with the desk on our way out the door. During our six hour plus ride back home, I received a voice mail message from the front desk clerk, Terry. He said I should check my suitcases for the towels and bed cover that I removed from the room and to return them so I wouldn't be charged for them. I was absolutely astonished. What towels? What cover? The towels never left the bathroom and there was only one bed coverlet on one of the beds when we arrived in the room. I told him that and he said that can't be because housekeeping policy is 4 towels to a room and coverlets on every bed. I said that wasn't the policy in our room and he again said that can't be. I stated I don't like being called a liar and asked him why I would take the items? I have my own towels at home which are much nicer than those in the hotel and I wouldn't know what to do with a coverlet. I stated again I did not remove any items from the room and possibly housekeeping made a mistake and forgot to finish supplying the room and he said he would have to take it up with the general manager. I told him to do that and that I would like to speak to the general manager. He said I could speak to him when he returned in three days. I told him not to charge my credit card until this is resolved. He said policy is to charge your card for any stolen items. And I said the items weren't stolen because they were never there. I told him to have the general manager call me first thing when he returns and hung up. The manager did call on the second day but unfortunately was not professional enough to return my call in a place where the background noise was so loud that I couldn't understand a word he said. I was infuriated. I have filed a complaint with Holiday Inn Corporate Member Relations and hope to get this resolved. I will not support this Holiday Inn Express and I will make sure that everyone I know is aware of how I was treated and that I was accused of stealing! I hope they learn a lesson from this circumstance. Did you ever hear of the customer is always right? Obviously they have not. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable! We have stayed at this hotel about every six months and enjoy our stay ever time. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Terry for helping us get our friends jacket back to him! May 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tilton Lakes Region We were happy with the courteous and professional service at the Front Desk; however, we had requested an early check-in with a room on a lower floor at the end of a hallway because there would be less foot traffic noise. Unfortunately, upon our arrival, there weren't any rooms on the lower levels that were ready, so we were placed on the 3rd floor - which wouldn't have been a problem except for the fact that the room was right near the elevator and we could hear everyone using the elevator and slamming of room doors. The room and bathroom were very clean. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was wonderful. Mr. Patel, Terry and Anne in the breakfast room are wonderful folks and make our stay a terrific experience. May 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coffee, anyone? While the room was comfortable, trying to enjoy the in room coffee service meant we found a coffeepot that hadn't been cleaned in ages. The hairdryer conked out half way through drying my hair. The heating system was noisy and hard to control. Management did acknowledge these oversights. April 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>