Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coffee Service and TV I have two negatives You need to put more than one regular coffee packet in rooms and I wish the TV s swiveled enabling me to work and watch TV at the same time March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean an comfortable Always a good nite sleep in a commfortable bed and clean rooms February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I would recommend this hotel. Very nice stay! We had a very nice stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic! We had many choices- pancakes, omelettes, bacon, cereal, cinnamon buns, yogurt, fresh fruit, bagels, juice, coffee, teas, etc. The only problem was that we couldn't get the channel on the television (in our room) which had the AFC Football game on. One staff member tried to get the channel on the TV but it wasn't coming on. OH well. It worked out OK since our friends were staying across the hall and they had the channel so we watched the game with them. January 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, hard beds! This was a wonderful hotel, very upscale for the price, the biggest complaint both my husband and I have is that the mattresses were so hard we had difficulty sleeping. We wish that the mattresses were softer, because we visit about once yearly (parents nearby) and would stay here again if it weren't for the mattresses. The staff was great, the rooms beautiful, decor nice, very clean. If hardness of mattress doesn't matter to you, then this is the place for you for a visit to the lakes region. It is a perfect location, near tons of restaurants and shopping, yet the setting is beautiful, with a river right behind it and woods as well. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good bang for the buck Comfortable accommadations, Front desk staff very friendly and customer service oriented. They were very knowledeable about the surrounding area. Staff at breakfast kept items stocked and were very cheerful. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Continued great experience Recently had another stay in Tilton. We continue to return to this property due to the staff and facility being as accommodating as they can for us. The pool and breakfast certainly come into play for those of us with children! Thank you! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, excellent breakfast This was our second year staying over before skiing. We got the connecting rooms so the kids could have their own room and it worked out great. They loved the pool and hot tub, and we all liked the breakfast. The pancake machine is awesome and the children loved the pancakes - there were plenty of other options available as well, including healthy ones. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great As per my last three viisits,clean, comfortable and friendly December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Area This Place is near outlet and many shooping need plus this Hotel is Run by a nice and humain Manager so that everything else is in harmony w-t it voila Pierre !! December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and visiting experience The guys in Tilton do a great job. The desk staff, Kevin, CT, and Terry are very helpful and friendly. Ann, the coffee room lady, did a great job helping us with a little party we had for our granddaughter. The pool, gym and business center were clean and working beautifully. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tilton Holiday Inn Excellent hotel….all the way around!! Clean, friendly, large rooms, good food, nice pool/hot tub area! I'm going back :) November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel for a good price. The hotel staff is extremely helpful and courteous. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay this is our first time staying with holiday inn. we greet was wonderful. our room was great. breakfast buffet is great. hope to come back next year. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, convenient location, excellent service I recently stayed at the Tilton Holiday Inn for 5 nights with 2 friends. we found the service to be excellent and wish to commend Betty, the breakfast hostess, the young lady who kept our room clean and comfortable, and the front desk staff. We were welcomed warmly by the person on duty who also took the trouble to update my long outdated personal information. Would highly recommend this Holiday Inn & Suites. It is well located for shopping and exploring the lakes and lower mountain region, and offers a complimentary breakfast that provides variety each day. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice place to stay The place was clean as usual. Although, I only stayed 2 nights, I would recommend this hotel. The environment was quiet. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience all around from check-in until check-out. Very clean and comfortable hotel property. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and properly stocked. Would definitely return. Thanks to management and staff for a pleasant stay. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Everytime we stay over in N.H. we make it a point to stay at this Hotel because of the cleanliness and the curtious staff on hand. Beds areI comfortable and the room is exceptionally clean. We have made several trips up to N.H. this past season and have stayed at your Hotel each time. WE WOULD like to give a special thanks to Ann, who works as the hostess in the breakfast area. She no only remembers my wife and I but is so helpful and thoughtful October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Beds and pillows not as great as other holiday inn express. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Retiree Easy check-in with personable customer service rep. Especially when reservation was for one night stay and upon check-in requested a 2nd night. Close to shopping outlets and restaurants. Gym area set up good October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel A good hotel to spend a night whilst exploring New England. We enjoyed the quiet location which made our stay quite a pleasure. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Relaxing Our spacious room and bath were more than adequate and staff made every effort to accommodate us. Very reasonably priced stay for vacationers. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite nice. I didn't expect much. Holiday Inn, just off the main drag of the strip malls & fast food....just what you'd find anywhere. We needed a place for 2 nights visiting relatives nearby. Oddly...it was quite nice! Got there late & the check-in guy was friendly & even a Yankee fan. Parking easy & right in front. The bed was huge & comfy, nearly new, I think. Hotel far enough away from the mall strip to be quiet after sunset. Bathroom was spotless & well supplied with towels etc. AC worked well (maybe a tad noisy). Sheets & pillows both top shelf. Breakfast was actually quite good...hot, sausage, clever machine that made very good pancakes, omelets, (machine made) , bland but hot coffee, newspapers free & very clean eating area. Of course not the Savoy or Georges V, but a good example of what a run of the mill chain can be if the folks who run it care a bit. A top of the class! A middling, common, ordinary, class, to be sure, but still a fine effort. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel in tilton This is the best hotel in the tilton area, staff is very friendly and helpful. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room We stayed at this hotel from 8/21 to 8/25/13. It is a nice clean place to stay. We had a room that smelled like lilac sent and it was so potant that we've requested to be moved to another room imediately, since both my husband and my daughter had asthma. I believe that some one smoked in a room, even though the hotel is none smoking and to ofset that, they must have sprayed something in it, even though we did ask for a room without potant sent. Once we 've moved to a new room, facing the brook on a third floor, we were fine for the rest of our stay. No smell, housekeeping was great, very quiet room, and we did leave the windows open all night long. Front desk staff was curtious and very helpful, breakfast was great, so we would definately return there again another time when we decide to stay in NH. Also just to mention, this place was so close to the hwy and so central to everything, about 30-45 min radious to all of the attractions. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel to stay Twice in 1 week stayed here and both times very pleased with room,breakfast and breakfast area.Beds very comfortable.Receptionist very helpful,polite,pleasant. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience Clean , great staff , right pricing , wonderful and relaxing environment . August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice Amenities were good-indoor pool and breakfast. Very clean and comfortable. Liked the location, right across from the outlets and close to the lakes. Good value August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Standard clean Holiday Inn Express Clean, New, standard HIE breakfast, near a bunch of family restaurants. Outlet shopping nearby. Gym too small, perfect pool and hot tub. Staff really good. I sent them an email asking them to book for me as soon as a room was available and the responses were immediate. The followed up with me everyday and finally it was reserved. One staff member even spoke to me in French. Truly excellent in this regard. Good work gentleman and see you next year. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for an overnight stay Very good. The only negative would be the pool and the spa. Why use so much chemical ? August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, nice hotel, bed too firm Front desk staff were most accommodating and friendly. The room was clean and nicely decorated, my only complaint is the bed was quite firm and I can usually sleep on anything but this one gave me a backache. August 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>