Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, friendly helpful staff, super clean Excellent breakfast, and helpful staff. Really good coffee. Reception staff was also great. Check-in was a breeze. They were very accommodating and helpful. I never had to give a thought to the internet service or TV, because there were no difficulties. The entire hotel: My room, and all the public areas of the hotel, includin the dining room, and the pool areas were very clean. It was an excellent stay. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience While traveling, I booked the hotel last minute to break up a very long car drive. I'd never been to Tipp City and didn't know anything about this particular hotel. I was very pleasantly surprised how nice it was! The hotel is updated and our room was very nice. I wished that I could have stayed longer to relax and enjoy before getting on the road again. I used to be a very frequent business traveler and have always stayed at Holiday Inns or Express. This hotel is in my top 2! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY We are from Alabama and know "southern hospitality" when we see it !!!! We will definitely stay at this location next time up in the Dayton area. Also, the breakfast staff, both days, went out of their way to insure all the guests were totally satisfied. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MY REVIEW tHE PROPERTY IS CLEAN. wAS UPGRADED TO A kING SUITE WHICH WAS VERY NICE. oUTDATED RADIATOR HEATING, AND COOLING August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accommodating! We booked 20 rooms for my daughters wedding for a number of friends and family. They were all very happy with the service and comfort of the hotel. The staff made sure our guests had the welcome gift in their room upon arrival and provided shuttle service back and forth for guest traveling to the airport and to the reception around the clock. Thumbs Up! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY Overall, my stay was great. The food was superb and the cleanliness of the facility met all of my expectations. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Deal... Used my Club points for absolutely free stay here - nice , clean hotel - August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is easy It's always easy to write a review when the hotel was exceptional. Everything was top-notch. The woman checking us in, Yazmine, was a sweetheart. She acted like she was actually happy to see us. We were greeted with a warm smile. We had one issue with our TV remote that didn't work. We called the front desk and she immediately appeared at our door with a new one. The breakfast was good, but those cinnamon rolls....I couldn't stop at just one. Loved it! July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ???? Mixed feelings on this hotel. Hotel is clean and upkeep is good. Staff was not very friendly. Should not be noise ordinance on a Saturday night with 25 rooms booked for a wedding. There is going to be noise, laughter, talking etc. Felt like I was treated like a child given warnings for talking and laughing when returning from wedding. We all paid good money to be able to celebrate and have fun, not be given one warning for walking into the place as soon as we returned from wedding. The breakfast should say shut down AT 10 rather you are finished eating or not. Very mixed feeling like I stated earlier!! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The rooms were very comfortable and the amenities were great. The staff (all that we encountered) were very professional, friendly and courteous. Our only issues were with the booking agency which was a total nightmare. In the future we will be contacting Holiday Inn Express directly as they offered better prices and were more respectful.. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful rooms and friendly staff My sister and I were in town for the Country Concert 2014. Upon arrival we were greeted promptly by the front desk staff. The woman was outgoing, friendly, and quickly checked us in. Our room was clean, comfortable, and quiet and well stocked with restroom supplies (I was a little worried about the other guests being a little rowdy after the concert - there were only two rooms left in the hotel upon arrival)(towels, soaps, etc.). We had a wonderful stay! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay with peace of mind The friendliness of the staff, their eagerness to help and their outstanding professional attitude at all times was a definite testament to the high quality and overall excellence of this location. They are truly living up to their Mission Statement of “We are committed in providing our Guests with the best Holiday Inn Express Experience in North America.” Their guiding principles are shining through. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms not cleaned and some staff not helpful One day the bed was not made because my wife left her iPad on the bed. The next day they did it clean the room. On the third they only made the beds and emptied the garbage. Bathrooms were no cleaned and did not vacuum. The pool was not working The night staff was not friendly. As a platinum ihg memeber I expect better. I will not stay here again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow Holiday Inn! The upgrades to this hotel are fantastic. I was pleasantly surprised when I saw my room, and my infant daughter could have her own space in the living room area. The mini kitchen made it very easy to deal with her meals and snacks. The bed was perfect with lots of pillows. The crib wasn't in the room when I arrived, but a quick phone call to the front desk and it was there. I will definitely look at Holiday Inn Express for future stays, it has really improved! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch hotel and service I travel to Tipp City usually twice a year and this is the only place I will stay. The staff is friendly, helpful and courteous and this is the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. This place is top notch!! July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good remodeled hotel with excellent front desk staff. Arrived later than expected, but front desk staff handled checkin very well and even provided an upgrade. The bed was very comfortable, but the air conditioning unit is right next to the bed. Noise and draft were noticeable. Breakfast could use updating. The quality of the front desk staff and the comfort of the bed would bring me back. The location of the AC unit and the breakfast would not. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comforable bed and awesome service Our stay was wonderful, your staff was on top of everything and always with a smile on there face. I would recommend this hotel and location to anyone visiting Tipp city area for business or otherwise. The most comfortable beds I have ever had staying in a Hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tipp City is Tops! this is a very clean hotel with a friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff, a good filling breakfast. I will definitely come back! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Issues is why I stay at the Tipp City Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at this location numerous time and the hotel is always Clean, Quiet, safe, breakfast is hot , the bill is always correct and the staff treats like family. What are there faults? NONE!!!! June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and very clean establishment staff was very polite throughout our stay, the grounds were clean the entire time, the rooms were spacious and comfortable with temperture and beds. The property was nicely located to easliy access to get where ever we needed to go and was easily found when coming into town. We would recommend this property to anyone and we will return on our next visit up to Tipp City. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The staff who checked me in did a wonderful job. Not only letting me check in an hour early but also able to upgrade me from the online reservation because I was an IHG member!!! Thank you! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! a clean and comfortable place to stay. I spent several months here, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Any request was taken care of quickly and with a smile. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and facility This facility was very clean- well maintained and the staff was excellent. They were accommodating -friendly and helpful with my questions. I really liked the fact I walked through and everyone there was smiling and said hello. Great place to stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and pleasant The staff at this location are very professional and courteous. I stayed for several weeks, and they made me feel right at home. Everything is clean, breakfast is good, staff is EXCELLENT!! May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Desk staff I came in late, was given a the room I wanted quickly and was sleeping 20 min. later. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by total comfort We had never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express until this past trip. We stayed at 2 Holiday Inn Expresses on our way home. What a surprise we were VERY impressed. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest and Relax From the time I checked in and was greeted by a friendly face, to walking down such clean hallways, opening the door and finding your room absolutely outstanding and clean, allows you to get a good nights rest so you can be on the top of your game the next day. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tripp city trip Once again the Holiday Inn Express delivers. Perfect location, right near the highway. Clean comfortable rooms. Clean, fresh lobby and very welcoming staff, even late at night. Perfect for UD visitors. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr We stayed one night here and we are glad we did! Wonderfully CLEAN room and property! Staff was very nice and professional. Did I say CLEAN?! Very comfortable King bed with nice soft CLEAN sheets and bedding! Highly recommended! Thanks for a great and relaxing stay! February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable I come up to Tipp City often for work and this is the ONLY place I will stay. hotel staff are very friendly, and I have not had one single thing wrong during my 20+ nights I've stayed there in the past year. Highly recommended if you are going to be in this area and don't mind spending a couple extra bucks for impeccable service and amenities. February 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>