Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Quiet and comfortable amneities, Typical newer Holiday Inn Express. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel This hotel is easy to get to. Hotel is always clean and staff is always helpful. Location is comfortable. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We were on our way to Chicago when I stopped to get a room. The Huber Heights Inn was filled, but the desk clerk, Chris offered to help locate a room. He called Tipp City and talked to Matt. Together they worked it out so we had a place to stay. Thank you for your help. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The hotel room and other areas were clean and tidy. The beds were very comfortable (they even offered two firm and two soft pillows on each double bed! I have never seen that at any other hotels). The best part was the free shuttle service to and from the airport! You just call the front desk and request a pick-up time. It was so easy and made our travel plans that much more stress free! September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good value Over priced for what you receive; even when compared to other HIE hotels September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean property and comforable rooms The cleanliness of this hotel was outstanding, fresh and up-to-date. The rooms and common areas were very comfortable making it easy to settle in and relax. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Shuttle Love the fact that you can get a shuttle to the airport from this hotel. Hotel is always clean and staff is always friendly September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly service While I'm not always a great sleeper, the bed was very conducive to a great sleep, and linens were very clean and provided a quiet, restful retreat for me. I asked the front desk personnel about a good restaurant and they definitely gave me a great choice, and I went twice, at Harrison's. Food was great and prices were avg compared to other restaurants. They were very helpful in making sure I found this restaurant. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Excellent guest room and comfortable bed. Handy location to the Dayton airport. Will stay again. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wedding I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel for my sons wedding, the staff was awesome, the rooms were clean and they provided a shuttle to the venue for other guests staying there so they did not have to drive. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Overall the hotel was nice. It was clean, both in the common areas as well as in the guest rooms. I did not use the pool of the fitness center or the meeting room, but they seemed to be nice spaces adequate for their purposes. The hotel staff was very nice both upon arrival, and during my stay. Check in was quick and easy and so was check out. I would however say that the food was less than good. I would recommend the hotel take a second look at the food severed for the hot breakfast. It was clearly all prepared in a microwave. Overall I give the hotel a 4/5 August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality - good price The only thing I had any issue with was the poor wireless Internet. It was so bad that I could not get an email message to load before it timed out. Trying to VPN into my work network was a totally lost cause. Fortunately an ethernet connection was available, the front desk had a 3 or 4 foot cable they loaned me, and that made the connection workable. I could work on reports and spreadsheets without any more issues. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Clean, friendly hotel for chain. Early breakfast options. No issues with stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, friendly helpful staff, super clean Excellent breakfast, and helpful staff. Really good coffee. Reception staff was also great. Check-in was a breeze. They were very accommodating and helpful. I never had to give a thought to the internet service or TV, because there were no difficulties. The entire hotel: My room, and all the public areas of the hotel, includin the dining room, and the pool areas were very clean. It was an excellent stay. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience While traveling, I booked the hotel last minute to break up a very long car drive. I'd never been to Tipp City and didn't know anything about this particular hotel. I was very pleasantly surprised how nice it was! The hotel is updated and our room was very nice. I wished that I could have stayed longer to relax and enjoy before getting on the road again. I used to be a very frequent business traveler and have always stayed at Holiday Inns or Express. This hotel is in my top 2! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY We are from Alabama and know "southern hospitality" when we see it !!!! We will definitely stay at this location next time up in the Dayton area. Also, the breakfast staff, both days, went out of their way to insure all the guests were totally satisfied. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MY REVIEW tHE PROPERTY IS CLEAN. wAS UPGRADED TO A kING SUITE WHICH WAS VERY NICE. oUTDATED RADIATOR HEATING, AND COOLING August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accommodating! We booked 20 rooms for my daughters wedding for a number of friends and family. They were all very happy with the service and comfort of the hotel. The staff made sure our guests had the welcome gift in their room upon arrival and provided shuttle service back and forth for guest traveling to the airport and to the reception around the clock. Thumbs Up! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY Overall, my stay was great. The food was superb and the cleanliness of the facility met all of my expectations. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Deal... Used my Club points for absolutely free stay here - nice , clean hotel - August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is easy It's always easy to write a review when the hotel was exceptional. Everything was top-notch. The woman checking us in, Yazmine, was a sweetheart. She acted like she was actually happy to see us. We were greeted with a warm smile. We had one issue with our TV remote that didn't work. We called the front desk and she immediately appeared at our door with a new one. The breakfast was good, but those cinnamon rolls....I couldn't stop at just one. Loved it! July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ???? Mixed feelings on this hotel. Hotel is clean and upkeep is good. Staff was not very friendly. Should not be noise ordinance on a Saturday night with 25 rooms booked for a wedding. There is going to be noise, laughter, talking etc. Felt like I was treated like a child given warnings for talking and laughing when returning from wedding. We all paid good money to be able to celebrate and have fun, not be given one warning for walking into the place as soon as we returned from wedding. The breakfast should say shut down AT 10 rather you are finished eating or not. Very mixed feeling like I stated earlier!! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The rooms were very comfortable and the amenities were great. The staff (all that we encountered) were very professional, friendly and courteous. Our only issues were with the booking agency which was a total nightmare. In the future we will be contacting Holiday Inn Express directly as they offered better prices and were more respectful.. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful rooms and friendly staff My sister and I were in town for the Country Concert 2014. Upon arrival we were greeted promptly by the front desk staff. The woman was outgoing, friendly, and quickly checked us in. Our room was clean, comfortable, and quiet and well stocked with restroom supplies (I was a little worried about the other guests being a little rowdy after the concert - there were only two rooms left in the hotel upon arrival)(towels, soaps, etc.). We had a wonderful stay! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay with peace of mind The friendliness of the staff, their eagerness to help and their outstanding professional attitude at all times was a definite testament to the high quality and overall excellence of this location. They are truly living up to their Mission Statement of “We are committed in providing our Guests with the best Holiday Inn Express Experience in North America.” Their guiding principles are shining through. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms not cleaned and some staff not helpful One day the bed was not made because my wife left her iPad on the bed. The next day they did it clean the room. On the third they only made the beds and emptied the garbage. Bathrooms were no cleaned and did not vacuum. The pool was not working The night staff was not friendly. As a platinum ihg memeber I expect better. I will not stay here again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow Holiday Inn! The upgrades to this hotel are fantastic. I was pleasantly surprised when I saw my room, and my infant daughter could have her own space in the living room area. The mini kitchen made it very easy to deal with her meals and snacks. The bed was perfect with lots of pillows. The crib wasn't in the room when I arrived, but a quick phone call to the front desk and it was there. I will definitely look at Holiday Inn Express for future stays, it has really improved! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch hotel and service I travel to Tipp City usually twice a year and this is the only place I will stay. The staff is friendly, helpful and courteous and this is the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. This place is top notch!! July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good remodeled hotel with excellent front desk staff. Arrived later than expected, but front desk staff handled checkin very well and even provided an upgrade. The bed was very comfortable, but the air conditioning unit is right next to the bed. Noise and draft were noticeable. Breakfast could use updating. The quality of the front desk staff and the comfort of the bed would bring me back. The location of the AC unit and the breakfast would not. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comforable bed and awesome service Our stay was wonderful, your staff was on top of everything and always with a smile on there face. I would recommend this hotel and location to anyone visiting Tipp city area for business or otherwise. The most comfortable beds I have ever had staying in a Hotel. June 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>