Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-24-2015)
(e.g. May-25-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bill adjusted for UT graduation. agent upon checking in gave us a discount as we were there for a UT graduation . Very much appreciate that! May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newness & affordible Always appreciate a stay at HIE. I now am a convert from HIE-Perrysburgh, Ohio .We appreciate the newness and cleanliness, something that has been very much absent at the Ohio location. We'll. be back. Thanks May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place The Holiday Inn Express Toledo North is great. Clean, comfy, quiet and a wonderful staff. No complaints .Any one visiting Toledo should stay here May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay Room was very comfortable and relaxing. Pillow were way to soft so all 3 were needed to get a good night sleep May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience again this about our 5th stay at this particular HIE; great service, comfortable room, nice pool, great breakfast, close to our destination.....we'll see you again soon! May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Normal accomodation Everything was average, and fair enough for what I required, with a late check in. May 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Did not clean my room for 3 days The room was not cleaned for 3 days! Complained to front day the 2nd day, was promised the room would get cleaned on the 3rd day, DID NOT happen! April 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worse stay at a hotel ever This is the worse hotel we have ever stayed at. Had issues hereback in January 2015 but management asked us to give them a second try. We got a call of my sister being in Toledo Hospital friday afternoon and this HIE was the closest to the hospital as well as my parents home so we decided to take a second chance. Huge mistake. we arrived and the outside trash can was overflowing to the ground. Checked in well. Always ask for extra pillowsnand towels on my reservations and of course again not there. Went down and got the extras. Room was nice and clean. TV remote did not work so we left one battery out and a note. Next morning we went to the hospital amd wife and I came.back at 2 to relax while sister was receiving treatment. The room was not cleaned, beds were made and towels removed (no place to hang more then one towel so no way to have 4 people hang towels to use a second day). The trash cans were still full.and remote was still sitting as we left it as well as note. Figured they would be back so we went down for a swim to relax and found only one towel in pool area went to front desk who said they were out. We figured we would share. I started into pool and found it to be ICE COLD. I tried to go in more but it was way to cold and I meam COLD. Went back to room and dressed disappointed. When we arrived back to the room at 10 pm after a long day with family at the hospital we just wanted sleep. We got to the 3rd floor and found not one of the 4 key cards worked. Got them re programmed. Got into room and guess what. Same as when we left at 3...no towels, remote nit fixed, no shampoo or soaps and trash still full. Went to front desk and was given towels and soaps and shampoos and batteries. (Ones in the remote were the phillips brand meaning they had never changed them over since the tv was new). The next morning we went to breakfast. Was ok, wemt back to room to grab our suitcases and checkout and go back to hospital. Well the key cards once again were not working went to front desk and got reprorammed desk clerk apologized and said she would give us some points on my IHG account (never happened). The housekeepers we saw all were on cell phones, most looked unprofessional with tattoos on necks and face and on arms....scary. they seemed more about themselves then guests. Dont know why they are on thier phones. Two in elevator we making comments about management and complaining. Make you wonder if our sheets were clean when checking in...gross thinking about how poor the housekeeping stamdards are here. we will never ever stay here again and suggest you find another hotel, even another brand if you have to sty in this part of Toledo. Horrible experamce from a HIE...horrible and management seems to ignore the problems here. April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T14:30:16.435-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_TOLXS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>