Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 249 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Service

By

July 19, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel was very helpful and accommodating. More than one person went out of their way to help us with directions and using the services at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay...Comfortable room!

By

July 16, 2016

club

We stayed here and arrived after midnight. We were greeted by a friendly face and directed to our room. The room was spacious, the bed was extremely comfortable, and the bathroom was huge! We will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel...

By

July 13, 2016

club

The hotel was convenient and comfortable for the price. The area around the hotel seemed run down but the conditions of the hotel itself seemed to be in decent shape.

Read More
Read Less

business traveler

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

this hotel met all my needs as a business man. they met all my request with being on ground floor, i travel with other people and we usually stay here, we stay normally for 5 days and hotel meets our needs

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

June 29, 2016

club

We have no complaints about this hotel at all..Everything was perfect. The whole hotel was clean, the pool was the perfect temperature and very clean, breakfast had a wide selection, well stocked and delicious. My favorite was the biscuits and gravy which I have never tried before. All the staff was very friendly, especially the housekeeping staff..whenever we needed something they were more than happy to accommodate. Beds and pillows very comfy. Great location to stores and plazas. My teen daughters had no complaints about the wifi which is usually one of their biggest complaints when we stay at hotels. We go to Toledo at least once every year and this is the hotel that we plan on staying at from now on...it doesn't get any better than this.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

June 18, 2016

As an IHG spire member I am disappointed my stay here. Some of the house keeping staff members are terrible .They don't care if your bath or room is clean or not. They just change a towel that's it and they need to be retrained.most of the holiday inn I stayed the staffs were exceptional. This place is a disappointment so far.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 30, 2016
Dear Abraraw, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is saddening to read the issues regarding the bathroom conditions and housekeeping services that were a let down during your stay. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Kindly note that we do not take your comments lightly. We will be sharing your feedback with our management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. Once again thank you for your response and we hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 24, 2016

platinumelite

I have been using Holiday Inn for years and have never had a negative experience. Accomodations and level of service have always exceeded my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Wonderful. Thank you for your feedback. We hope you will stay with us again when in our area. Travel safe, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Hotel itself is fine and is a Good place to stay, but two issues

By

May 21, 2016

platinumelite

There are two issues with this Holiday Inn Express, and I've already informed the manager I will not be returning in the near future.
1. High Speed Internet is not High speed; my company computer can not connect to my companies VPN. (I don't have this issue at other hotels)
2. TV system is outdated -- painfully slow when changing channels

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Thank you for your honest straight forward comments. We are working hard on these issues and will reach a resolution very soon. Thank you, Dan D. GM
Read More
Read Less

A great first stay

By

May 13, 2016

club

We chose Holiday Inn Express because of needing to visit relatives nearby. It was our first time in this Hotel. It was really perfect: As I have said: clean, friendly, close to restaurants and our family, and a wonderful price.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are already looking forward to your return visit. Travel Safe, Dan D. GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, great service

By

May 11, 2016

club

The staff was extremely helpful, going the extra mile to make sure everything was satisfactory with our stay. The breakfast wasn't the best, nor was it the worst. They have a pancake maker that makes fresh pancakes, very nice, but I would have liked more choices in breakfast food.
The room was very clean, as I would expect, and the bed very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Your feedback is much appreciated. Thank you for taking your time to share. I won't be surprised if a pancake maker is on your holiday shopping list. Thank you for your business. Travel Safe, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

COmfortable Bed and Great Service

By

May 09, 2016

Staff was very friendly and helpful, especially in the dinning area. Could not have been nicer. Food could have been a little warmer but overall had a good selection. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you again real soon. Travel safe, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less

Easy Checkin and out!

By

May 06, 2016

club

Everything was wonderful. The Breakfast staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Travel Safe, Dan D GM
Read More
Read Less