Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property, Easy, Quick Stay During a long road trip, we needed a quick, know-what-I'm-getting, comfortable stay. Appeared to be a newer property and it met all the standards I look for in an HIExpress (updated, clean, affordable, comfortable beds/rooms, breakfast). It was late and we were walk-ins, so I wish check-in was faster. At first, the clerk was hesitant to give us the internet rate and she failed to correctly log my member rewards number on the reservation. Getting credit for the stay after the fact was annoying. But she did open up breakfast earlier than the posted 6:30AM time, which was helpful and considerate for early travellers. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Again comfortable, easy access to restaurants, fast food, grocery store. Adequate parking, a great variety of breakfast items, clean environment all around. Most of all a great staff with a willingness to serve!!! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I needed a prescription filled and being out of town I didn't know where to go.The lady at the front desk found me a pharmacy not even a mile from the hotel,that meant alot September 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by nice place if you can check in The hotel was well maintained and had staff that was very kind and friendly. The breakfast food was good and the matress was comfortable. The big downside was that at 1 am in the morning there was no front desk staff to check us in. My family had to wait 20 minutes for a front desk associate to show up so that we could check in. There was no note directing us where to find him or phone number to call to let them know we were waiting to check in. This brings up a security issue. At 1 am the doors were not locked but there was noone staffing the front desk. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel with friendly staff I was extremely satisfied with my stay. The staff was friendly and courteous. The hotel was cleaner than I expected. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Stay This was our first trip to Toledo OH from Canada, which was for some back to school shopping. We discovered that the city had been severly affected and yet to recover from the most recent ecomimical downfall. It was nice to see that you would never have realized this based on the hotel. While I do not think that we will be returning to the area for leisure as it appears the city is neglecting their tourism industry, I would definatley stay in this hotel again if I were to return for buisness. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff Staff friendly room clean and breakfast wonderful the employee in the breakfast area was wonderful and very helpful to everyone August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Toledo North Holiday Inn Have no complaints and was helped with anything that I asked for during my stay. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business travler very comfortable bed and pillows room was very clean August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean with great staff Nice place. Clean rooms and great staff. Would stay here again. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great - Few Glitches This place was fine for a quick stop. We used the pool, which was small, but clean. We also asked for extra towels and received them quickly. Our room had a hair clip and sock that was not ours - kinda gross. The staff was great and apologized. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience We loved staying there. The staff is incredibly friendly. The breakfast food was very good and quite varied. The rooms were large, clean and nicely stocked. We easily would reserve a room there again. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Toledo North This was a great new, and very clean hotel in a safe area. Had no issues from check in to check out! Would stay there again. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff very nice property I would recommend this property, the outward appearance is very nice and the staff was excellent. We felt very safe and secure while staying there and would defiantly recommend to anyone traveling through the area. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cool Under Pressure The hotel and room were clean and modern. What was most impressive, however, was how the staff managed the water situation. During the first night of my stay, there was a toxicity warning with the water. The staff made sure we were aware of the situation by placing notices under our door and around the hotel, as well as placing a phone call to our room on Saturday morning to advise us not to drink/brush/cook with the water or ice. Although they ran out of bottled water Saturday morning, there was plenty in the breakfast area by Sunday morning. They handled the situation professionally and kept their guests informed of the developing situation. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Water contamination We had stayed here when there was the problem with the algae in the water so I was not able to be as relaxed as I wanted to be. Even though they had said it was safe to take a shower and wash your hands I was still very hesitate to do so. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Area The breakfast area was not busy but yet all the tables were dirty . The staff were standing around and even in the way of the food trays . They didnt seam to be concerned about the guests . August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Get-to-gether My siblings got together at this location for a 2 day reunion. The hotel staff were very helpful and happily took a photo of our group before we departed. They offered ideas of things to do, and even made us cookies one night. The rooms were very nice and the location had restaurants very close, several in walking distance, as well as a Meijer's store within walking distance. There is a nice free state park within 25-30 minutes with a beach, tennis courts, walking/bike path, picnic areas, etc. My whole family was very happy with the accommodations. July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not worth the money! When i got here, i had to call the hotel to get someone to the desk so i could check in. I was waiting for at least 5 minutes, with tired kids in the car! I knocked on the managers door with no answer. When staff came up after my phone call, she was rude and told me she was making the coffee in the kitchen! Swimming pool was dark (dim lighting), floor is very slick, my daughter while holding the rail by stairs, slipped and fell injuring her elbow! Pool was murky looking and didn't appear very clear which i equate to cleanliness, the murkiness makes me think it is dirty and not well cared for. Breakfast ended at 930, which at the previous hotel in North Fremont, ended at 10, which worked better for the "vacation" time frame we were on. The lady who set up and helped with breakfast, was very pleasent and helpful with my kids! She was probably the nicest part of my stay at this hotel! I would not stay here again unless it cleaned up it's attitude and pool! July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute 2 day stay On our family road trip, we decided to stay here at the last moment (reservations made the day before). I chose this location because it was close to the interstate. When we checked in, the girl at the front gave us our room key, so we grabbed our luggage and when we got to the 3rd floor, it turned out, they had JUST started to clean it. The housekeepers were great in making it speedy (without missing anything) while we waited out in the hall (we weren't going to drag our stuff down stairs). The room was clean and smelled great. The kids used the pool, we didn't, so can't rate it. The breakfast was great! Definitely enough for our 15 year old son. The ONLY disadvantage to this hotel was our room door didn't close properly. We had to slam it shut several times before it was latch fully. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, nice people, nice location The hotel is clean, top to bottom. Our room was well appointed, nice bedding and mattress, well stocked and functional bathroom. Breakfast was good. Nice location, easy to find and to get to Toledo attractions from. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay Had a great stay with very friendly staff. Afternoon and Evening Staff - Katie, Daniel and Sarah - were most helpful in responding to any needs that arose. The Breakfast was great, and even ready earlier than posted time. Enjoyed my stay. Pool Water Temperature could be a degree or two warmer. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best "last" place to stay before enetering Michigan off I-75 Have stayed at this location many times. Each time we are always pleased with service of staff and willingness to accommodate. While many youth sport teams stay here, they also are conscious of "adult" guests and keep close eye on rules to make sure everyone's stay is memorable. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room We had to be in town for a funeral. This hotel was the closest and was the best value of all the near by places July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff & very clean facility This is an excellent HIX, and this past year I have been to several that are dirty, stinky and staffed by unhappy and unhelpful people. So pleased with my experience here. Everyone working the front desk over the weekend was charming and thoughtful and helpful. And did I mention how clean and nicely kept all the areas were? Thank you for a great stay in an easy to reach location. A+ July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 We Loved Toledo!!! We were in town to play the Megaton Music Fastival in Toledo and drove a red eyed 10 hour trip in. When we arrived, we were instantly made to feel at home! They allowed us to use their media room to store our equipment overnight and no one gave us a hard time about crunching in rehearsal time in the room before the big show. Knowing how exhausted we were after the long weekend they saw that we had, they even extended a late checkout time to us so that we could rest before getting back on the road. The staff at this hotel makes you feel like your visiting family! The cost can't be beat either. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second time around This was our second stay at this HIExpress. Our first stay was great, this time was quite different. Upon entering our assigned room we noticed a strong & unpleasant odor. Then after bringing in our bags & starting to unpack my husband, an electrical engineer, noticed the cover for the smoke detector unit was missing and the control wires had been pulled out and capped off with wire nuts. Thus making the unit inoperable and the room unsafe for occupancy. When our findings were made known to the desk clerk she immediately assigned us a different room, which smelled better and had a working smoke detector. (Thank you) The next morning we went to the complimentary breakfast area about an hour after it opened. The coffee was good but we had to wait for plates & food replenishment was also slow...... We asked the desk clerk if we could extend our 11am checkout time & were told they would change our checkout to noon but anything over that would cost us $10 per hour. Is this a NEW IHG rule? Being rewards members we try to stay at IHG facilities whenever possible and this location is convenient for our annual trip. However, next year we will probably try the Inn next door. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed The bed was a little harder then what we are use to sleeping on. Katie and Daniel at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. The overall room appearance was nice and very clean. Hall noise was an issue and prices at the vending machines was affordable. Really appreciated that. The coursity call to the room to let us know of a situation at the hotel was greatly appreciated. We are pleased with our overall stay at your hotel and would recommend it to others. Thank you for a great stay!! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by facilities review Overall, it was a very good experience. However, the pool needs to be warmer June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed in a clean, fresh room! Pretty good value stay at this hotel. The room was clean and up-to-date. The bed was very good and I slept very well. The staff is friendly and attentive. The location feels safe and it's easy to find. Overall, a very good experience. June 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>