• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TOLEDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service Animals welcome. No Pets allowed.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Abundant complimentary parking available on site.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:83
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:47
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:36
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:83
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

The Holiday Inn Express Toledo North hotel is conveniently located off I-75 and minutes from I-280, I-475 and HWY 23.

Step into a warm & inviting lobby with a modern flare and enjoy a variety of amenities catering to business & leisure travelers that the Holiday Inn Express Toledo North has to offer. The hotel is well appointed with meeting space, business center, fitness area, guest laundry and indoor pool. Spacious rooms featuring a new contemporary design with 32” flat panel HDTV’s,
View More

The Holiday Inn Express Toledo North hotel is conveniently located off I-75 and minutes from I-280, I-475 and HWY 23.

Step into a warm & inviting lobby with a modern flare and enjoy a variety of amenities catering to business & leisure travelers that the Holiday Inn Express Toledo North has to offer. The hotel is well appointed with meeting space, business center, fitness area, guest laundry and indoor pool. Spacious rooms featuring a new contemporary design with 32” flat panel HDTV’s, complimentary wired and wireless high speed internet access.

Start your day with our signature Express Start Breakfast on the house, and spend the rest of your day enjoying local attractions like the Toledo Speedway, Toledo Zoo, Huntington Center Arena, Fifth Third Field, Toledo Museum of Art and Glass Pavilion, Valentine Theatre, Toledo Botanical Garden, Imagination Station, Hollywood Casino Toledo and an array of venues for outdoor recreation, shopping, dining and golf.

Nearby Corporations include General Motors, Jeep, Chrysler, HCR ManorCare, Owens Corning, Libbey Glass, SSOE and the University of Toledo home of the Rockets!

Stay Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Toledo North!

View Less
Features
Brand new contemporary hotel, 100% smoke free, hot complimentary breakfast, meeting room, free Wi-Fi, 32" flat screen HDTV's, Fitness Center, indoor pool and Spa, guest laundry.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and clen room, close to restaurants, shops Very clean rooms, nice staff, close to attractions (restaurants, shops), with internal swimming pool park; breakfast quality and choice not satisfactory September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great time 8/242014 took the kids to enjoy the waterpark before the school year started. Had a blast!!! will go again. staff and the rooms were great. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's the little things that count! I love how the housekeeping staff leaves a little note each day with the date, time, name of the person who cleaned your room as well as a little message like...... Hope you enjoy your stay. It's the little things that make a difference between good and great customer service! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Vacation My wife and I took our son to the water park attached to the hotel. We had a wonderful time. Everyone seemed really nice. "Most" of the customer service was good. One of the waitresses and the cook in the Treetop restraint seemed to be having a disagreement the entire time we where there. It sounded like the cook lite into her about "bad ticket writing" or something like that. My wife and I do not think the waitress deserved that. All in all we had a good time. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff...clean and close to Cabela's We enjoyed our stay but we weren't too happy that for the price you pay per night there was not a complimentary breakfast in the morning...and we know that it is a watermark and therefore families are there but the noise level at night was a little high considering we were staying in the suite August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dundee, MI Excellent hotel, location & staff. Resturant was limited to only pizza one evening and no delivery, not a big deal to me, but could be an issue. Plenty of restaurants very nearby. Always stay here when in the area. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Beds were soft. WIFI access in the room - poor No Continental Breakfast. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stopover great way to break up a long drive when traveling with kids! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around wonderful family experience. Our family completely enjoyed ourselves. Our children are 8 and 12, and this was an ideal escape for our family. The rooms were very clean and welcoming, the staff was exceptional. The life guards took the time to speak to our children and make the water park more enjoyable than it already was. Not once did these young adults make us feel like they would rather be elsewhere. When one of my children lost his goggles in the pool at the end of the slide, the lifeguard took the time to dive down for them and when he still had not found them when it was time for a shift change, he ensured that the next lifeguard on duty knew to keep an eye open for them. Having frequented some larger, more popular waterpark/hotels, this experience was far better, simply because the staff looked and behaved in a manner that made our family feel welcome and appeared happy to have us there. Thank you for such a wonderful experience. We will be back very soon for a quick family getaway. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Kids Getaway The room was fine. The park was small but kids had fun. Pack you ear plugs though to sleep since many kids are in the building. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Time We had a good time, the kids loved the water park. The arcade was a disappointment, half the games did not work and at closing staff just turned the power off, with no warning. The room was nice, family suite w/ bunk beds. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed stayed for waterpark for two days. Pricey for amount of things to do. August 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Suites are not SUITES! Do not pay extra for a suite and don't bother with the water park if your children are over 10 years old. Very expensive mistake, staying here. "Suite" is a standard size hotel room with a half-wall separating bunks from queen. Two televisions don't matter because you can't distinguish one from the other - they are so close together. Staff is friendly but this is not a good value! August 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dissatisfied For what we got I thought it was over priced . Fridge didn't work in our room . Ruined food we had in it .information about meals and ware park were not given to us . Will not go back and will not recommend it to anyone ! August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Non-Smoking Rooms Smell of Smoke No amount of air freshener can cover up a room that has been smoked in. They were sold out at all local hotels so we had to stay put. Staff very nice and very professional. No public restrooms in 2nd bldg on the first floor. You feel very disconnected from the rest of the hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property The property was full of kids and parents, some attending a softball tournament, most going to the waterpark. We were pretty sure we would have tough night, noisy etc. But- the rooms seem to be pretty well-insulated and we slept well, things were quiet. Good motel- I'd recommend it!!! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 GREAT TIME Enjoyed our stay 100%! Loved everything about it. Thank you! August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very freindly staff, very clean The rooms were nice but smaller than the pictures reveal. The staff at the waterpark was great. Very fun for young kids. The hotel pool was nice too. VERY warm which is unusual. It was kind of pricey, but hey, we were on vacation. I suggest checking waterpark hours closely before booking the waterpark package. August 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not business friendly. The workout area is tiny and out of the 3 pieces of equipment only the bike worked. I travel for business and the worst hotel I have ever stayed. The rooms are out dated and dirty. My bed was poorly made and my coffee from the morning was still on my sink and only partial towels and ammendities were restocked the next day. Hopefully Dundee will get other quality hotels in the near future. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfy but other guests were loud! This is an awesome location and the hotel has so much to offer! We will definitely be back sometime in the future! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and walking distance to cabelas Great place to stay a little on the pricey side with waterpark pass but the kids had alot of fun July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mr.Mom Fun time, comfortable beds and great service.my 13year old daughter Birthday was great.lots of water and fun things today. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting up with parents Our stay was very nice and we had a great time. Friendly staff. July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Manager seems to have an attitude I attempted to use the exercise room. The elliptical machine had no readout, the temperature in the room (unable to control it) was very hot, the hygienic wipes for the equipment were completely dry and useless, and the water cooler was bone dry (something that didn't happen overnight.. I explained this to the manager and she appeared to not care less, and sort of brushed me off. I told her I would probably stay elsewhere when in the area again, and she credited my bill a miserly $20.00. I will go elsewhere. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Getaway The hotel was clean and updated. The water park was only open until 5 pm the day we arrived and closed until Friday. We didn't realize that the arcade would also be closed. The hotel staff was very friendly. We tried to have dinner at the Tree house Pub and Grub. We waited to be seated as instructed on the sign. After waiting a while we were told to seat ourselves. No one brought menus so we left. Fun place for young families. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great experience! The front desk personell are wonderful and the manager genuinely cared about our experience. Every employee we came into contact with was happy and engaged and looking to make our stay perfect. Great service and property! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Convenient Location Located right off the highway, makes for an easy on / easy off. Plenty of restaurant choices nearby. Very nice community. Rooms are a little dated, but very clean. It would be nice to give platinum members a free breakfast option like many other HI locations do. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Great. Stay was short and sweet-no problems at all!!! Staff was great stay was great! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff!! From the time we stepped in the front door, the staff made us feel welcome and pampered. Everyone was so nice! Breakfast in the morning was hot and delicious. And the waitress was very friendly. We are looking to come back very soon July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAY HERE!!! I can't wait to have an excuse to go back! We were just stopping by for a quick rest on a long road trip.. I wish we would have had more time to relax! July 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Lobby Lounge Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Entrance Hotel Exterior Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading