Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 119 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

119reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

Nice hotel. Didn't like the train and bright lights

By

July 20, 2016

club

This is a nice hotel in a good location. The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. Furnishings are nice. There are train tracks a stone's throw away and trains pass by throughout the night which is noisy. This hotel also has very bright lights in the parking lot which are angled to face all of the guest rooms where people are trying to sleep. If you are like me and prefer to have the window open and curtains pulled back to get some fresh air you can forget getting any sleep - the bright lights and the train noise will make it impossible.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

July 12, 2016

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, good breakfast selection and very short walk to a good selection of restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel! I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Please come stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed great service

By

July 06, 2016

club

nice rooms, easy access, air conditioner worked fine once I figured out how to set it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I hope you will come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 27, 2016

We were in Tooele for a karting event at Utah Motorsports Complex. The hotel was our "home" for 12 days! Everyone from the front desk staff to housekeeping was awesome. Very accommodating and kind. The hotel is nice and clean and within walking distance to several restaurants. There is a grassy area at the end of hotel with a picnic table and grill for guest to utilize. The laundry room has two washers and two dryers, which were also cleaned daily. When you return to the hotel in the afternoons, you can grab a cookie on your way up to your room! There was also always ice water in the lobby area, which was a nice touch. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for all your kind words! We enjoyed having you here! Please come see us again!!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 19, 2016

Staff was courteous, polite and responsive to our needs. Ten miles off the main route (I-80), but worth the effort.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I hope you will come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF

By

June 07, 2016

club

i CAN NOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT HOW MICHELLE TOOK CARE OF ME. SHE WAS AWESOME! THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN FRIENDLY AND IN A GREAT LOCATION FOR PARKING THE CAR AND WALKING TO GET SOMETHING TO EAT. IT IS EASY TO GET TO AND PARKING WAS CLOSE TO THE DOOR. i VISIT FAMILY WHEN I GO TO HIE IN TOOELE AND IT IS GOOD TO FEEL LIKE I HAVE A "HOME AWAY FROM HOME" TO GO BACK TO AT NIGHT. VERY COMFORTABLE.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for always staying with us! We look forward to your visits. We can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, staff and rooms

By

June 01, 2016

Rooms are always kept up nicely, hotel is clean and staff is wonderful. Breakfast provides many choices and quality is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for coming to stay with us. I hope you will come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Able to relax and enjoy the bed to sleep

By

May 20, 2016

It was wonderful to relax after a busy 5 days with family and friends. The bed was great and the service amazing. We would definitely promote your hotel and services to friends. we travel far and wide and have enjoyed our stays at your hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Thank you for coming to stay with us!!!! I am so very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. It is a compliment of the highest order when you refer other people to our hotel. Thank you once again and I hope you will come see us again soon. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Family

By

March 29, 2016

club

Nice place to stay. The pool was wonderful. Food was also very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 02, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your time with us. Please come see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Trainer

By

March 16, 2016

club

Staff was Great, Room was clean and quiet, easy access to stores and freeway

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2016
Thank you for coming to stay with us! Hopefully you will come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

thanks

By

March 16, 2016

club

my stay with you was for business mostly did not want to keep driving back and forth to ogden each day and night when we are putting in 14 hours a day the drive was becoming very difficult

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I know long days can be hard to handle and then to drive home, especially that far to Ogden after, is brutal. I hope you will come stay with us again for business or leisure.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 29, 2016

Very nice Holiday Inn! Hotel in perfect condition!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2016
Thank you for coming to stay with us! I hope you will come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less