Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay & value Newer hotel in good condition & would stay here again. The Bed was softer than we like & of some of the other HI Expess on this trip. Overall a great choice ! July 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by nice room, hot tub a disappointment The room was quite nice and a very comfortable bed. The property grounds and common areas appeared to be kept up. It was very disappointing to find the hot tub water dirty with a smell to it. In the room, the surfaces of the nightstands had sticky food residue on them as well as a toilet that constantly ran and needed to be fixed. We were very disappointed as HE express is a brand with a good reputation. But, the lack of attention to detail and generally disregard to cleanliness and safety of the tub water is inexcusable. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay overall Had a very enjoyable stay with the exception of the pool being way too cold. Everything else was above expectations and the price was very reasonable. Good, close restaurants. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We stay at this hotel when we spend time at Perry Lake. The parking lot allows room for our boat and SUV. We have never encountered any problems at this hotel. It has always exceeded our expectations. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfy Bed and Improved WiFi This was my fourth time in four years to stay at this Holiday Inn Express. I keep coming back because the hotel is nice and modern, the front desk staff has always been friendly, and the price per night seems like a great deal compared to similar HIE locations and other hotels. A problem I encountered last year was terrible WiFi. I am happy to say it was much improved this year. The issue I had this year was the cleaning staff left the previous guest's used soap and shampoo in the shower. When I noticed this, I inspected the rest of the room. The plastic laundry bag was also missing, but everything else looked clean. It did make me question how well the cleaning had been done. Other than that, my stay was great. The bed was VERY comfortable. One thing I really like about this hotel is the mini-kitchen area with microwave, mini-fridge, and sink. I also like that there is an sturdy little table meant to put a suitcase on, not a flimsy folding stand. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable This was a fairly new place and very comfortable. It was clean. The continental breakfast was very good. The rates were very reasonable. The only problem I had was in finding the correct exit off of the highway. It needed to be marked more clearly. I highly recommend it. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best sleeping accommodations! Comfy bed and pillows...could have slept all day! The front reception was at the desk, awake and friendly even though we arrived in the wee hours of the morning! Highly recommended! July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What Wi-Fi The Wi-Fi at the Topeka North Holiday Inn Express is almost nonexistent. It comes and goes and is always VERY slow. I did much better on my own air card. So Wi-Fi is NOTa benefit and shouldn't be considered when you book a room. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good average Holiday Inn Express. This is a good average Holiday Inn Express. Stay on back side. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accommodations Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Rooms were comfortable. June 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not clean The room wasn't cleaned. The sheets were not changed and there were hairs on them. The pillow cases were crisp and had clearly been changed. The sheets had clearly not been changed. The shower had used soap and shampoo bottles still in it. My husband said the hot tub was "disgusting". This property or at least some of its employees are taking short cuts. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newer HIE! Had a very nice stay even though it was only for a few days. Very modern and cozy! The only complaint I would have is I could have used a bigger tv in my suite. Lol June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great would stay here again when im in town. Everything was great Would stay here again when Im in Topeka. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Topeka Trip This was the very best stay I have had in a long time. I had been on the road for approximately 10.5 hours, and I am sure I would have had no problem sleeping anyway, but I was so impressed with everything in my room as well as the staff, that it made it that much more comfortable. Thye room and sheets actually smelled fresh!...Thanks, and you will see me again! June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Race stay nice place to stay and easy to get to track good places to eat around inn and on the way to and from track May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't get room 100 or any other close to the elevator At first we were in 100. You constantly heard the noise from people going to the elevator on the 2nd floor. After the very cooperative manager changed our room it was excellent. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big Improvement over last year I make frequent trips to Topeka, and I stopped staying at the Topeka North location because the internet speed was so bad. Because my usual choice on Wanamaker was full, I selected Topeka North. I'm very pleased to discover that the internet problems have been fixed! I tested the speeds throughout my stay and averaged 9Mbps down, and 4.5Mbps up. I'm also happy that the wired ports in the room now work, so I no longer have to rely on Wireless. This hotel just took my top spot over Wanamaker, and I look forward to coming to this hotel again. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean , comfortable and excellent staff The front desk man was off the charts!!! Not only did he talk me thru directions , offered me an escape route from severe storms and calmed me down The room not only was nice, spotleess and quiet, it had new heat and air and didnt smell like a hotel The hot tub and indoor pool just a bonus after a stresssful drive Its also close to casinos and half the price My only snafu was even after 2nd tray came out i just couldmt snag a biscuit , too many other travelers very minor deal May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service and reasonable price Front desk very nice. Temp in room hard to regulate was only complaint. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet is Fixed! For those of you who had trouble with the internet at this motel, it seems to have been taken care of. I had absolutely no trouble with it during my most recent stay. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place Nice, clean place to stay. Convenient location. More expensive than comparable hotels in the area. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Everything was perfect. And the price was very reasonable. Will stay there any time we are in Topeka. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SIgnificantly improved housekeeping. I stayed at this hotel an January and more recently in April, 2014. I am pleased to write that the housekeeping has improved and is now excellent. April 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room with comfotable bed This is a newer hotel on the North side. It was well worth the trip to get there. I enjoyed a great night's sleep and was able to relax. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay @ State Wrestling Had a great stay with great service and 2 restful nights sleep in the comfy king size bed!! April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff Stayed for business and will stay again at this Hotel when I am in the area next. Staff was wonderful, knowledgable and recommended a dinner close by that was great. Overall the room was comfortable, had a great set up for work and relaxation. March 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by terrible pillows I've stayed here before and don't recall any concerns but, this 2-night stay I had trouble sleeping and I know the pillows were very uncomfortable. There were too big to provide comfortable head and neck support and no pillows is not an acceptable option for sleeping comfort either. The breakfast options rating should not reflect this hotel but rather the chain itself - they're predictably mediocre, at best. Poor quality and bad nutrition is more accurate. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would recommend because of the front desk woman The stand out thing about this hotel is the woman at the front desk. She was funny, interesting and made you feel like you were the only one in the hotel! She deserves her salary to be doubled so that she doesnt have to work two jobs! Without her, this location would have been the same as any other holiday inn express. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice ... Only real complaints are Internet is not very good slow both wired and wifi lags out. Rooms very nice but like most hotels walls paper thin. Front desk was helpful mostly no real issues. Breakfast was ok. Once again like most not much selection and processed food. Very little fruits or healthy options. Over all good stay and I will stay again if needed. Also most vending did not work. March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by M&M 44 Staff was very friendly. Hotel was comfortable and clean. February 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>