Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great deal My stay at this property was a great experience. I would return time and time again. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied customer Good value for the stay. The breakfast area is large as well offering a wide selection of options. Other than paper plates or cooking to order, I wouldn't have found any less of a selection in a restaurant. It's a good value as well as an extreme convenience. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Comfortable bed, friendly staff and good breakfast included. Nice pool August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable Overall my stay was very comfortable and relaxing. I would stay at this hotel again in the future if in the area. A larger sign from the street would help to locate this hotel as it is set back from the main road and can't be seen from the freeway when heading East. Towels for the pool would be nice. But it was very quiet, plenty of parking, good breakfast, clean and comfortable. Thank you. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, good breakfast I was traveling on business, after reading all of the reviews, I was not very optimistic I would find a clean hotel in Tracy. While it is not a 5 star resort, it was good and clean. My bed was comfortable, the room was spacious and the staff was nice. I was very happy with the breakfast, they don't hand you a plastic wrapped pastry and call it breakfast, I had a nice full hot meal with fresh coffee. would definitely stay again when returning to the area. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast an accommodating staffd A little off I-5 but worth the drive. We had a suite that could sleep 3 kids and 2 adults. We had 2 rooms of a king and pull out couch with 2 TVs-no fights! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, secure, relaxing My friend (a Vietnamese refugee) and I had been to her daughter's big wedding reception in the bay area. We traveled by Amtrak, her first experience on a train. This was also her first experience in a motel. I was so happy that our stay at Holiday Inn Express was such a pleasant ending to a very big, happy day. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room great service I had never visited Tracy before but found the hotel location excellent and easy to make my appointments and did some shopping and lots of rest. We enjoyed our stay. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, great room We expect a certain level of comfort from Holiday Inn Express. We were not disappointed. The room was clean, comfortable and well appointed. The bathroom was nice with a full flow shower. The tub diverter needed some work, but functioned. The Tracy location is half way on our trip from So CAL to No CAL and a nice place to stop. We slept relaxed and were refreshed, ready to drive home. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms and breakfast area We, a family of four with two boys aged 18 and 15, stayed in a room with double queen beds for six nights. Nobody complained, and it worked fine due to a well sized room, and it seemed like the queen beds were bigger than usual. At least compared to other hotels we stayed at just days before. Breakfast area had lots of space and tables. Very clean pool and pool area, garden well taken care of. AC unit in our room was a bit noisy, but not worse than in other hotels, this was the only annoyance at night. We felt very safe and well taken care of. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff - clean accomodations Good experience at this hotel for the month I spent there. Staff was professional and courteous. Hotel, room and general area top notch. Only complaint was the bed was not as comfortable as I would have liked. Especially for the length of my stay. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tracy Trip It was relaxing to stay at Holiday inn Express at Tracy, clean, refreshing atmosphere, friendly staff and close to freeway. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise Very loud in my room - highway traffic and the rooms above mine July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and great service i would go back and tell my friends about my stay. the pool looked very inviting. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and Friendly My husband, my son, and I were on a cross country trip from Missouri to the West Coast. Tracy, California, was a place we stopped to spend the night during our journey. The facility, though a bit out-of-the-way, was well worth the block or two to get there. Everything was as I expected it to be for a Holiday Inn Express. We were just a quick in and out for sleeping purposes. A special shout out goes to the front desk customer service rep. She was professional, helpful, and friendly......Top-notch. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay I used the IHG app to book this stay, I was thrilled by the rates, freeway access, and friendly staff. The Hotel Room was a delight, very high ceilings, large bathroom and sink area, better than a 5 star hotel! Breakfast in the breakfast room was delicious, boiled eggs, cinnamon rolls, pancakes, coffee, pastries, delicious eggs and sausage, and so much more. The breakfast at these hotels are usually a determining factor when booking a room as this saves a huge cost in traveling. The front desk clerk was exceptional, I somehow erased my room key, and he personally walked back to the room with me even after running the card again. (I seem to be cursed with those magnetic reader cards). LOL July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the hotel to stay ! Kudos I would definately recommend this hotel to everyone be it family or friends or older / younger group. Very clean and confortable hotel. Nice rooms, staff service, variety of complementary breakfast. You feed comfortable and secured. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great pillows Hard, soft and med pillows. Nice to be able to choose the ones you like. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mommy time WENT TO HAVE A RELAXING EVENING WITHOUT CHILDREN RESERVED THE ROOM WITH A WHIRLPOOL OPTION, THIS WAS WHAT I REALLY WANTED. THE ROOM WAS IN A GREAT CONDITION THE ONLY THING I WASN'T TOO PLEASED WITH WAS THE SIZE OF THE TUB IT BARELY ACCOMMODATED A SINGLE SMALL BODIED PERSON AS I AM A LITTLE BIGGER IN SIZE, IT WASN'T AS COMFORTABLE. OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS A GREAT STAY AND A WONDERFUL RELAXING NIGHT! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay in Tracy!!! Great Staff!!! Clean room and great location. Right by the freeway and across the street from Denny's but a great breakfast. Thank you for what you do. I always look forward to my stay in Tracy because of your Holiday Inn. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great team at the front desk! It is hard to see, sometimes people to act upon compassion and not so much "policies" or "training". These guys know how to read peoples needs, and I think they do it because they are people trained to be understanding of others needs. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT OVERNIGHT REST VERY easy to access from highway. clean quiet and pleasant June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the comforts of home - plus! I love this hotel. It is clean, comfortable, reasonably quiet. Efficient without being pretentious. All of the staff are always pleasant! I always arrive exhausted but leave relaxed and refreshed. Check in is always quick, efficient, and responsive to my needs. Checkout is totally painless and wait-less. It's a Holiday Inn Express, so don't expect a 4 star hotel! But they don't cut corners or treat you like a transient, either! The common areas are always very clean and comfortable without ever being shabby. I always feel safe and that the staff looks out for its guests . Over the years, I've stayed all over Tracy. This is stellar. I'd never stay anywhere else since I discovered this. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Property We stopped on our way home from Santa Cruz....still had 3 hour drive and we're worn out. We had no reservation. The staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel is absolutely beautiful. Our room was clean and bed comfortable. Would definitely stay again. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and great service We were only here for one day and one night, but everything was superb! comfy beds, clean bathrooms with plenty of clean towels. The sheets, and above all the pillows were great! Thank goodness you have soft, and hard pillows, my Husband likes the hard and I like the soft! Barbara June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel in small town Overall decent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Tracy, CA. Was there for business. Hotel was clean and the staff was super friendly. Only concern was how small the fitness room was with one treadmill. During my stay of 4 days there were other guests trying to maintain their fitness routine and on two different days, I had to make multiple trips in order to secure and use the treadmill. Other than that the hotel met expectations based on the cost. June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by "Average" Stay When researching hotels in Tracy this hotel came up as Express & Suites. However upon check in signs on hotel were only "Express". Why? Was thus hotel recently upgraded to "Suites"? Maid was still cleaning room assigned. Clerk assigned another room. Room condition: No kleenex tiisues, only one trash can, slight musty smell, badly worn carpet in a few spots. Hotel side door would not latch closed. Informed front desk. Door was fixed. Nice to see that management "reacts" to customer input. A "proactive" approach would make this a mush better place to stay. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for reasonable price My wife and I came to visit family in Tracy 5/1 thru 5/6 and settled in very nicely to the room.We found the location very conveinent to our family plus the day trips we took into San Fran,Half Moon Bay and Santa Cruz during our stay.Only knock on property is the driveway entrance as it is located between two gas stations and initially hard to spot upon first arrival,but was no problem after that.We would stay here again and probably will next year when we return to visit again. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE STAY EVERYTHING I NEEDED THE STAFF HELPED WITHOUT A GLITCH. GREAT WORK. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property Nice clean location with great staff at check-in. Nicer lobby than most other locations. I will be back on future trips. May 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>