Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well traveled travelers are satisfied Great service as usual. Never had problems at any of the Holiday Inn Expresses. And our softball program has several families that stay there too. And all have said the same. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TRACY 2ND VISIT TO HOTEL IN ONE YEAR, GOOD SERVICES AND NICE BREAKFAST BAR October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tracy CA Holiday Inn Nice hotel, the room was nice. The staff was nice. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay This property has been my "home" on a weekly basis for the past 16-months and the staff is very accommodating. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay. It's GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGRRRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTTT October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location The location was a bit of work to get to..I passed the entrance.a small sign between the service station.. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay everything was what you would expect from a modern hotel for service and amenities. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay in tracy while HIE corporate did not send me a confirmation number, and there was no room booked, the front desk was able to set me up in a room. He was extremely helpful September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 clos to work it was very close to where I needed to work. the room was very comfortable and had just about everything I would expect of a normal hotel room. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel choice in Tracy, CA Reasonably priced. Very clean. Close to freeway and restaurants. I will definitely stay here if I return to Tracy. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great deal My stay at this property was a great experience. I would return time and time again. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied customer Good value for the stay. The breakfast area is large as well offering a wide selection of options. Other than paper plates or cooking to order, I wouldn't have found any less of a selection in a restaurant. It's a good value as well as an extreme convenience. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Comfortable bed, friendly staff and good breakfast included. Nice pool August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable Overall my stay was very comfortable and relaxing. I would stay at this hotel again in the future if in the area. A larger sign from the street would help to locate this hotel as it is set back from the main road and can't be seen from the freeway when heading East. Towels for the pool would be nice. But it was very quiet, plenty of parking, good breakfast, clean and comfortable. Thank you. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, good breakfast I was traveling on business, after reading all of the reviews, I was not very optimistic I would find a clean hotel in Tracy. While it is not a 5 star resort, it was good and clean. My bed was comfortable, the room was spacious and the staff was nice. I was very happy with the breakfast, they don't hand you a plastic wrapped pastry and call it breakfast, I had a nice full hot meal with fresh coffee. would definitely stay again when returning to the area. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast an accommodating staffd A little off I-5 but worth the drive. We had a suite that could sleep 3 kids and 2 adults. We had 2 rooms of a king and pull out couch with 2 TVs-no fights! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, secure, relaxing My friend (a Vietnamese refugee) and I had been to her daughter's big wedding reception in the bay area. We traveled by Amtrak, her first experience on a train. This was also her first experience in a motel. I was so happy that our stay at Holiday Inn Express was such a pleasant ending to a very big, happy day. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room great service I had never visited Tracy before but found the hotel location excellent and easy to make my appointments and did some shopping and lots of rest. We enjoyed our stay. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, great room We expect a certain level of comfort from Holiday Inn Express. We were not disappointed. The room was clean, comfortable and well appointed. The bathroom was nice with a full flow shower. The tub diverter needed some work, but functioned. The Tracy location is half way on our trip from So CAL to No CAL and a nice place to stop. We slept relaxed and were refreshed, ready to drive home. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms and breakfast area We, a family of four with two boys aged 18 and 15, stayed in a room with double queen beds for six nights. Nobody complained, and it worked fine due to a well sized room, and it seemed like the queen beds were bigger than usual. At least compared to other hotels we stayed at just days before. Breakfast area had lots of space and tables. Very clean pool and pool area, garden well taken care of. AC unit in our room was a bit noisy, but not worse than in other hotels, this was the only annoyance at night. We felt very safe and well taken care of. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff - clean accomodations Good experience at this hotel for the month I spent there. Staff was professional and courteous. Hotel, room and general area top notch. Only complaint was the bed was not as comfortable as I would have liked. Especially for the length of my stay. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tracy Trip It was relaxing to stay at Holiday inn Express at Tracy, clean, refreshing atmosphere, friendly staff and close to freeway. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise Very loud in my room - highway traffic and the rooms above mine July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and great service i would go back and tell my friends about my stay. the pool looked very inviting. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and Friendly My husband, my son, and I were on a cross country trip from Missouri to the West Coast. Tracy, California, was a place we stopped to spend the night during our journey. The facility, though a bit out-of-the-way, was well worth the block or two to get there. Everything was as I expected it to be for a Holiday Inn Express. We were just a quick in and out for sleeping purposes. A special shout out goes to the front desk customer service rep. She was professional, helpful, and friendly......Top-notch. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay I used the IHG app to book this stay, I was thrilled by the rates, freeway access, and friendly staff. The Hotel Room was a delight, very high ceilings, large bathroom and sink area, better than a 5 star hotel! Breakfast in the breakfast room was delicious, boiled eggs, cinnamon rolls, pancakes, coffee, pastries, delicious eggs and sausage, and so much more. The breakfast at these hotels are usually a determining factor when booking a room as this saves a huge cost in traveling. The front desk clerk was exceptional, I somehow erased my room key, and he personally walked back to the room with me even after running the card again. (I seem to be cursed with those magnetic reader cards). LOL July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the hotel to stay ! Kudos I would definately recommend this hotel to everyone be it family or friends or older / younger group. Very clean and confortable hotel. Nice rooms, staff service, variety of complementary breakfast. You feed comfortable and secured. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great pillows Hard, soft and med pillows. Nice to be able to choose the ones you like. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mommy time WENT TO HAVE A RELAXING EVENING WITHOUT CHILDREN RESERVED THE ROOM WITH A WHIRLPOOL OPTION, THIS WAS WHAT I REALLY WANTED. THE ROOM WAS IN A GREAT CONDITION THE ONLY THING I WASN'T TOO PLEASED WITH WAS THE SIZE OF THE TUB IT BARELY ACCOMMODATED A SINGLE SMALL BODIED PERSON AS I AM A LITTLE BIGGER IN SIZE, IT WASN'T AS COMFORTABLE. OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS A GREAT STAY AND A WONDERFUL RELAXING NIGHT! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay in Tracy!!! Great Staff!!! Clean room and great location. Right by the freeway and across the street from Denny's but a great breakfast. Thank you for what you do. I always look forward to my stay in Tracy because of your Holiday Inn. June 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>