Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 319 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Front Desk

By

July 21, 2016

club

Great Experience! Front Desk staff was very helpful in many ways. Used the pool and the family area...rooms were nice too!

Read More
Read Less

comfy bed

By

July 17, 2016

club

This HI was great, but on the way home we stayed in Lima, Ohio. This was an awful experience, gentleman at front desk was upset because we checked in when he was getting ready to run his audit. There was a restaurant right off of the check-inn area with a dead cock roach laying in he floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear tobyandcharliesmom, Thank you for being a Club member. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our HI and we are sorry for your experience in Lima. We hope you will stay with us on your next trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Express experience

By

July 17, 2016

club

I have stayed in a number of hotels over the years and this hotel ranks as one of the best. For this trip it was the best of the three Holiday inns I stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear fnelson, Thank you for your great review and being a Club member. We value your loyalty to HI.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

July 16, 2016

club

Everything was very good, except the programming on the TV should be expanded from the basic shows which are mostly advertisements.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Tygartboy, Thank you for being a Club member. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you on your next trip to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Very accomodating

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

We were with a large group and the hotel was very accommodating. The staff was awesome and great to work with. Thumbs up to Naomi on the night shift. Great location and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Great customer service, new hotel, clean, quiet, and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear tyweb11, Thank your for being a Platinum member and sending this very nice review. We hope you will choose to stay with us again if you get to our area again.
Read More
Read Less

Stayed over the 4th of July

By

July 10, 2016

Breakfast was terrible, eggs left out too long and crusted over. Bacon was thin and unflavored, Turkey sausage was ok. Dining area was not kept clean, tables were dirty and floor needed to be swept. Guest Room was ok but had trash left over from previous occupant(s) and coffee table was in need of cleaning. Bed was comfortable and sleep was decent. Noise levels from other guests was average.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Anonymous, we are very sorry you were unhappy with your stay. Thank you for your feedback as these issues will be addressed. We hope you will give us another chance to make your next stay enjoyable.
Read More
Read Less

A nice weekend for relax a little bit...

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoy my time there, it was nice, clean and comfortable only the the check in 3 pm and check out 11 am make your stay a little short so is difficult to enjoy the common areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Javier78, Thank you for being a Platinum member your loyalty is very appreciated. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us . On your next visit maybe you will stay longer, and get to enjoy all we have to offer. Until then Be safe in your travels
Read More
Read Less

One of the better hotels in the area

By

July 06, 2016

club

As an IHG member this is the hotel I prefer staying when I'm in the Wheeling area. The hotel is tucked away from road noise and perfect for a night of restful sleep. The friendly staff also make a big difference. My only complaint is that the carpets in the common area and the guest rooms are not as clean as we'd like. They definitely either need to be cleaned more frequently especially since it sees a lot of traffic from Fracking drilling rig crews. I hope someone's paying attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Sethz, Thank you for staying with us. We value our guest feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to give us a review so we can improve.Our team strives to give our guest the best guest experience. Look forward to seeing you on your future visits.
Read More
Read Less

Great service employees very polite

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel is great location easily accessible to highway. The lobby and common areas are updated and very clean and enjoyable. The employees would bend over backward to help you out and make sure your stay is pleasant and enjoyable. The rooms are very clean, I like the kuerig in the rooms along with the coffee all day in the lobby. The staff keeps the breakfast area very clean and orderly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Johnsafe, We are so glad you had a wonderful stay with us. On behalf of our entire team we Thank you for the nice comments. Our team takes great pride in providing a great guest experience. ...We look forward to your next visit... Be safe in your travels
Read More
Read Less

Experience Less than expected

By

June 29, 2016

See previous comments. The was too much noise from other guest to obtain good sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear santifiedholyghostfilled, We truely regret you did not enjoy your stay with us. Had we known you were not happy with the room you were in we would have gladly moved you to a different part of the hotel. We hope you will give us another chance if you get back to our area so we can make your next stay better.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

Good hotel. No problems. Survey sucks and is annoying though.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear MAL215, Thank you for being a Club member. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less