Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating, quick check-in. Property appears new, I would definitely stay here again. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Night Away The Girl that checked us in about 9:30 Saturday March 29th could have used some classes on customer service and friendliness. She didn't have a name badge on so I do not know her name. The young man that checked us out on the morning of the 30th was super friendly and nice. Our room was very nice and clean. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just as one would expect... This HIE is well-kept and still relatively new. I've stayed here multiple times and each has been without issue. It's always clean, it's always orderly, and the IHG brand is always represented well at this property. My only concern this particular night had to do with the lone staff member I encountered during my short stay. The late-night front-desk check-in staff member was efficient if not a bit curt. Our check-in was performed hastily as if he had other responsibilities to perform elsewhere on property. Nonetheless, I drive an additional 12-15 miles to stay in this property and I'm always satisfied with my decision! March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everyone was very helpful during our stay. Clean facility and very nice pool. We will definitely be back! March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great atmosphere The rooms were clean and great pool area for our kids. My wife enjoyed the hot tub. The breakfast had a lot of options and staff was very courteous. One of the nicest Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed in. Will stay there every time I'm in the area/ March 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice But Noisy This is a great location - close to Cabelas. We were very excited since it is was a nice new property. However, we were on the second floor and the family in the room above us were up from 11:00 PM until 4:00 AM and we could hear them stomping back and forth to the bathroom .....and whatever else. There is not much sound barrier between the floors. It was incredibly noisy and annoying. We finally called the front desk at 3AM. They called the couple who said the man was getting ready to go to work at 4AM. Clearly the wife took him to work - it was quiet for about 1/2 hour - then she was back clomping around for the rest of the morning. While I sympathize with the hotel for not being able to control their patron's schedule, acoustically, this place is not up to par. We slept very little that night. We would go back, but will request a room on the top floor. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect home away from home Our visit was great. The pool, rooms, and all other areas of the hotel were very clean. Breakfast was excellent. Slept comfortably all night! Would highly recommend and would stay here again! March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and beyond I have multiple chemical sensitivity, which make it quite challenging to find a place to stay overnight that won't make me sick. I called ahead, discussed my concerns with the front desk and boy did they deliver. They went over my room making sure there were no fragrances. Not only did they do this, they individually washed my sheets and bedding. Kudos to a job well done. I truly appreciate the time and effort put in to make my stay a great one!!! March 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not so great service Had Been Staying At this Hotel before and the night staff was very good. Last stay Staff treated me as if they did not want me back. No recognition for Priority Club Membership at check in. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and very nice interior decorating. The hotel was extremely clean with nice interior decorating and located to many restaurants and shopping outlets. Our room was located next to the elevator so we did have noise. However, we kept the radio on to help reduce the noise. Also, the pillows were soft and I prefer a firm pillow. The breakfast buffet was very nice with a great selection of food. The staff was very friendly! March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Clean, friendly staff, safe feeling environment, lots of amenities, well stocked breakfast bar. Was perfect for what I wanted and needed. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Very clean and comfortable hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great fitness center The staff was great, always friendly. The fitness center wasn't very big but they have a Star Trac Instinct weight machine that is fantastic. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I had the pleasure of staying at this property for three weeks while in town for business. The staff was super friendly and eager to help. My only two gripes (gripe is probably a strong word here) 1. The cookies were sometimes a little hard 2. The fitness room should include and exercise bike and one additional elliptical machine. Thanks for the great stay, January 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great except for soft bed Nice room, very clean, great service, nice pool. Only problem was bed was too soft. This is a new hotel, and I generally have good luck with Holiday Inn, but the bed was surprisingly soft. I was told all the beds are the same. If you don't mind a soft bed, then this place is great. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A WONDERFUL STAY / GREAT SERVICE AND FACILITY My wife and I recently stayed at the Wheeling WV Holiday Inn Express In Tridelphia, and We want to say BY FAR this was the BEST facility we have stayed in in many years. This facility, room was Very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful in every way to make our visit to Ogelby a pleasure. I WILL be returning!! December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The was the best Holiday Inn Express' I have stayed at. The place was really nice. The room, service, Staff was above standard. Will stay here every time I am in the area. November 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the cost Rude staff, bug problem this time of year they weren't willing to address other than 'That's just the way it is.' Not worth the money even at half the price. Not a thing for IHG Members. November 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and Convenient Location This Holiday Inn Express is very new and clean. The people are friendly and customer service driven. This location is very convenient to shopping and chain type eating establishments and very accessible to I-70. My only issue that impacted my ratings is that the rooms were not built with consideration of outside noise. The noise from other guests through the doors, walls and ceilings was so bad that a good night's unterrupped sleep is impossible. New construction is not the same as old.... October 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, poor desk staff Stayed here several times and each time the desk staff have been slow and not very well informed if room is cleaned or not. Receipts not pushed under door on check out morning and very slow when you go to desk to get one. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK except no internet service Room and service was good. Breakfast OK. Internet service was down the entire time of our stay. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great place to stay. We stayed for two nights andet up with friends there. We had a wonderful time and really had lots of room to relax. The lounge area was great. Lots of space with a view of the pool area. Huge TV for watching football. Staff was kind and courteous. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New hotel staff needs more training Very new nice hotel, typical of an Holiday inn Express, but staff is rather rude with an I don't care if you stay here or not attitude. Seemed adding my rewards club info was too much work for them October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean place Bed was so comfortable. We loved the exercise equipment and the pool looked wonderful although we didn't bring our swimsuits. It's not as close to Wheeling as I would have liked but everything you need is close by. Will definitely consider staying here again on our next visit to the area. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's a great place to stay..... Erik and the staff at the Wheeling/Triadelphia location make your stay very comfortable. The hotel is very quiet and the housekeeping staff keep the rooms very clean and stocked up very nicely. The beds are super comfortable and rooms are large. The morning breakfast is always fresh and hot, Kelly keeps the dining room very clean, I swear she never stops moving. I would highly recommend this hotel for your next trip...its a great place to stay! There is a cheaper hotel in the area, and others are much more expensive, you get what you pay for and this one is just right. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel in a Great Location I was very impressed with this Holiday Inn. It's new and the improvements in hotel design are obvious here. Great layout in the rooms. We had 2 queen beds, flat screen tv with a coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator below in a cabinet, desk, 2 chairs, a lounge chair with ottoman, and another bench! Even with all that it didn't feel crowded. There was plenty of room to move around, without stumbling over stuff. The closet was spacious and the bathroom, too. I really like the complimentary soap, shampoo, etc. that is provided. The packaging is botanical with a touch of luxury. It looks very upscale. The beds were wonderful, but I would like softer pillows. They provide 2 soft and 2 firm pillows for each bed, but the soft ones are not soft enough for me. That's why I usually bring my own. The breakfast was out of this world. Very impressive spread including bacon, eggs, waffles, fruit, cereal, yogurt, a variety of pastries (excellent cinnamon rolls). This shopping center has lots of amenities. Definitely will stay here again. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conforms to Holiday Inn standards of quality I have stayed at this particular facility four times for a total of 15 days since they opened. The staff is friendly and as helpful as they can be. The rooms are clean and pleasant to walk into after a long day on the road. The facilities are well maintained and clean. The indoor pool and exercise room are very nice and user friendly. Breakfast hours are generous, serving early and late risers as well. Shopping is just across the highway which has very easy access. I will continue to stay here whenever business brings me to the Wheeling area. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay Our hotel stay was enjoyable and the place was very clean. We were very satisfied. We will stay again when were are in the area. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to highway and good breakfast We stopped at this hotel on the way to Washington DC from the Chicago area. It was very convenient to get to from the highway and get right back on the next day. Bed was comfortable and breakfast was good. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Hotel My wife and I stayed here for a trip earlier this year. We had a good stay as the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. We would stay here again. September 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>