Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service und Bett Personal Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Das Beistellbett könnet ein Wenig komfortabler sein da es Durchhängt, aber man kann darauf schlafen. Das Frühstück war sehr gut und reichhaltig. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Gesamteindruck sehr positiv Gesamteindruck sehr positiv, sehr freundliches Personal. Wir waren sehr zufrieden. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money This was the first time for us to use Holiday Inn Express, so I guess this is the low-budget version. : Comfortable beds : Good location (close to motorway) : Cheap petrol station nearby -: Breakfast was mediocre and absolutely self-service. -: Parking is impossible if you arrive late. (Hint: if it's really late AND if you leave before 11, you can use the reserved spaces of the Chinese restaurant.) July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Netter Empfang Nach einem schnellen Check in gingen wirzu den saubere Zimmer. Ale waren sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Am Morgen genossen wir dass Reichhaltiges Frühstück. gesammteindruck war für uns hervorragend. würden wieder einmal dort èbernachten. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gesamteindruck Nur kurzer Aufenthalt, der war aber ausgezeichnet! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Top Leistung Ein ausgesprochen gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Die Zimmer sind zwar nicht zu groß, sind aber sehr ordentlich und geschmackvoll eingerichtet, sauber und bieten allen Komfort, den ich bei der Durchreise erwarte. Durch die Hohe Gästezahl am Wochenende konnte die Einnahme des Frühstücks nicht unbedingt als "relaxtes Frühstücken" bezeichnet werden. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kurzbesuch im Rheinland Es ist eigentlich alles gesagt. Das Hotel ist für uns in idealer Lage, komfortabel und bietet ein gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Not good Line was dropping every few minutes could not access internet without dedicated VPN line. Was difficult to work and entertain VOID conference calls. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ein Hotel zum Wohlfühlen Personal, Komfort, Einrichtung und Frühstück sind wirklich gut. Preis/Leistung sogar sehr gut. Einziger kleiner Abzug: mit vollgepacktem Auto sind die Parkmöglichkeiten sehr eingeschränkt was die Sicherheit betrifft. Zwischenstopp June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Komfortables Bett Allgemeines Eindruck zur Hotel ist sehr Gut. Allerdings haben wir für 2 Kinder separates Bett reserviert und nicht ein Bett für Mädchen (11 Jahre) und Junge ( 13 Jahre) erwartet. In unserem Zimmer war keine Klima Anlage. June 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff and breakfast room, but hotel could use some updating My family and I stayed at this hotel for one night. While we very much appreciated the assistance received from the front desk staff and the child-friendly breakfast room and food options, we did note that the hotel, including the sofa bed family room that we stayed in, could benefit from an updating. Indeed, compared to the superb standard of holiday inn express hotels in the Netherlands, this hotel could use some refurbishment (for instance, the sofa bed dipped in the centre). June 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Einmal und nicht wieder Leider waren die Doppelbetten mit 1,40m Breite für zwei normalgebaute Menschen über 45 Jahre recht eng!!! Auch das Behindertenzimmer für Rollstuhlfahrer verfügte nur über solch ein schmales und extrem niedriges Bett. Alle von uns gebuchten Zimmer hatten Ihre Fenster zur Autowaschanlage, die direkt vor dem Hotel ist, oder zur Müllcontainersammelstelle. Nur zu empfehlen für schmale Leute mit tiefem Schlaf und wenig Gepäck. June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No breakfast I booked this hotel because of the proximity to CGN, since we had an early flight to catch. The manager on duty was friendly and polite but told me breakfast would start from 7 am, because of a 'Feiertag' (Ascension Day). This is strange since people booking airport hotels tend to raise early in order to catch an early flight. I've been in airport hotels where breakfast is served from 4.30 am. Not a full breakfast; a roll, croissant and coffee/tea will do. Because of the absence of an early bf I do not recommend this hotel. The manager on duty didn't kow how to make up the sofabed, That's why she asked here collegue, who wasn't too friendly. She was embarassing her collegue by saying 'Í explained you this before', but at the end didn';t manage to make up the sofa bed either, She called it a 'Scheissding', which isn't very appropriate in front of a guest. Having said that: bed and climate control were good. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for short stayover Friendly front desk staff and recognition of IHG membership. No wifi (!) in hotel (they told me it will come in June but that did not help me). Cleaning staff not very friendly and performance not impressive. Hotel is very ok for short stay, restaurants in the neighborhood, close to highway and airport. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by War alles OK bis auf eins War alles OK bis auf eins, da das Bett leider nur 1.40m breit war und wir zu zweit waren, hatten wir natürlich nicht so viel Platz, besonders störte es hier das es nur eine Zudecke gab, um die wir uns in der Nacht dann wohl ständig nicht einig wurde, daher war der Schlaf nicht so toll. Alles andere Frühstück, Sauberkeit usw. war OK Ich würde auch wieder kommen, aber mit einer 2. Decke May 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wir haben 3 Nächte nicht geschlafen!!! Als wir das Zimmer betraten waren wir total entsetzt. Das Doppelbett war miniklein (nur 1,40 m) breit und überhaupt war das Zimmer winzig. Es gab keinen Schrank, keine Schubladen zum Verstauen von Dingen und wir konnten unseren Koffer nicht ausräumen und wir konnten nix aufhängen. Es war nur eine Garderobe für unsere Jacken vorhanden. Da wir 3 Nächte gebucht haben, war es die totale Katastrophe. Es war nur ein " Gewühle" im Koffer, den wir auf Grund des Platzmangels auch immer hochkant stellen mussten. Durch das ausgezogene Schlafsofa für unseren Sohn war kein Platz mehr für einen Stuhl. Als wir uns über die Breite des Bettes beschwerten, sagte man uns, im Internet und auf der Buchungsbestätigung würde doch 1 Queen-Bett stehen. Ich glaube kaum, das jemand weis, dass es sich dabei um ein Bett mit nur 1,40 m Breite handelt. Jedenfalls alle, die wir danach befragt haben, wussten es nicht. Das Foto des Zimmers ist total verfälscht und stimmt in keiner Weise. Das Doppelbett und das Zimmer wurde schön breit gezogen. Warum schreibt das Hotel nicht in die Zimmerbeschreibung, dass das Doppelbett nur 1,40m breit ist, sondern Queen-Bett... Bei unseren Beschwerden wurden uns von den jungen Mitarbeitern an der Rezeption nur frech ins Gesicht gelacht und mitgeteilt, es steht doch überall das es ein Queen-Bett ist. Wir haben die 3 Nächte nicht geschlafen. Das Bad und das Frühstück war in Ordnung. May 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff but many disadvantages Breakfast and check in staff were the strongest points. No wifi in the room except via cable (who uses PCs anymore nowdays??!!) plus only one power socket in the whole room were a hassle. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean Hotel Great location on motorway for return trip to Austrian Alps. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt Gemütliche Zimmer und toller Komfort. das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und immer freundlich. Speiseangebot beim Frühstück abwechslungsreich, frischund lecker. im Großen und Ganzen ein sehr gelungener Aufenthalt. ich komme gerne wieder. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotelübernachtung Das Hotel ist zweckmäßig für kurze Aufenthalte. Es ist sauber und freundlich eingerichtet. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit.Den einzigen kleinen aber nicht wirklich schlimmen Kritikpunkt, Abends fehlt ein wenig der Service in der Bar. Entweder man musste sich die Getränke selber holen oder man musste schauen wo sich der Mitarbeiter befindet. Echt ein wenig schade. Sonst war aber alles zu unser Zufriedenheit. February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis Hatte einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt. Bis auf die unfreundliche Dame vom Frühstückpersonal. February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent value, rooms ok just needs upgrade. Clean and tidy. Breakfast needs more variates. Excellent vale for your money. January 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Empleados mal educados El personal no tiene la educación que se requiere para atender a los huéspedes. Nunca me había tocado una persona en mostrador que me gritara simplemente porque le exigí que me dieran la habitación que había reservado, no la que ellos tenían disponible. January 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast We were driving from Brussels to Munich and this hotel was perfect to stay and rest. The breakfast was the best part. Internet was only available in the lobby, but it was OK because we wanted to rest. The staff was friendly and helpful. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel in toller Lage Das Hotel ist super gelegen,man hat mehrere Restaurants,Imbisse und eine Tankstelle in unmittelbarer Nähe. Die Zimmer sind ordentlich und recht sauber.Konnten uns sehr gut dort erholen und es war auch sehr ruhig auf dem Zimmer. Das Frühstück ist okay,es könnte mehr Auswahl geben wie z.b Crossaints,Rührei,Lachs....Aber sonst völlig okay.Würde ich so direkt weiter empfehlen. January 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too Noisy Room to small. I Booked a Double room and got a very small and very soft Double bed ! The Noise from the street was so Louid that we Could not Open the window during the night ! The breakfast was not really a Lot Definitiv to expensive for the Room rate January 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nicht sehr einladend Zimmer sind überhaupt nicht einladend eingerichtet und der Wohlfühlfaktor geht nahe 0. Das Frühstück bietet keine Große Variation aber dennoch wird man satt und die Atmosphäre ist besser als auf dem Zimmer. Internet war problemlos und hat funktioniert. Ich muss hinzufügen, dass ich nach jenem Aufenthalt noch einmal im Haus war und dann ein Zimmer mit dem Zusatz "IHG Rewards Member " an der Tür hatte, dieses Zimmer war für ein Holiday Inn Express nahezu perfekt, leider gab es dieses Zimmer nicht beim ersten Aufenthalt und somit muss ich diese negativ Bewertung schreiben. Für den 2. Aufenthalt gibt es dann natürlich auch eine bessere Bewertung. December 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy location Well placed as a stopover but close proximity to the main road resulted in lots of traffic noise - not helped by the windows which did little to keep the noise out. Like many Holiday Inns the pillows are labelled either "firm" or "soft" but all seem exactly the same i.e. soft. Situated on a Business Park so no pleasant walks available. No evening meals served but not a problem as adjoining a good Chinese Restaurant serving a good value buffet and Tepanyaki menu. An OK experience but next time I think I would look for somewhere different. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HExpress in Cologne Best place for cologne with a direct Tramsystem to cologne. A Subway, Chinese and Mexican Restaurant is near by. Breakfast is okay for a HExpress hotel. December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The room was clean and comfortable. The park and stay option is very convienient for early morning flights from Koln/bonn. November 14, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>