Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 315 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Troutdale Holiday Inn Express

By

July 14, 2016

club

Access to this Holiday Inn Express can be difficult if you miss the correct turn off from the freeway because it is located on a one way busy street. The staff person who greeted us was very unwelcoming after our long trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

The perfect place to stay

By

July 12, 2016

I travel and have odd sleep times. Here at the Holiday Inn Express in Troutdale, the staff meet my needs by getting me checked in early and the room is always perfect for my stay. Thanks again for all that you do to make my stay perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold EliteIHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

WE had a great stay!

By

July 08, 2016

club

Like I said in one of my previous comments the person at the front desk (a male) was not nice to my daughter when she called and asked to have her room changed so we could all be on the same floor. We were there for a wedding and it was important to us to have the whole family on one floor. After I heard how she was treated I called and asked to talk to the manager, he moved her immediately and was extremely pleasant about it!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to accommodate your requests to be on the same floor as the rest of the wedding party!! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

West coast business service

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

First time on the west coast, many hotels in the area but Holiday Inn was very convent to get to, easy on and off the highway. Rate was fair and a better and nicer hotel to spend time at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our convenient location! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

性价比一般

By

July 05, 2016

club

位置不错,周边环境也不错。
但没有staybridge性价比高,房间比较小,设施相对也比较旧。服务人员没有问题,很棒。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Room - Great Service

By

July 01, 2016

club

Great experience with Holiday Inn - Good Breakfast Provided each morning - Great Service from the staff. Hotel is located in a great location for the area site-seeing with plenty of local restaurants near by. .. If I have one complaint, Be sure you watch for the entrance location of this hotel, as the Holiday Inn signage is very hard to see at the road entrance. Too small of a sign near the road and located behind other businesses.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!! Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

very clean and great service

By

June 30, 2016

club

The bed was very comfortable. I loved the pillows. Thank you for the front desk staff for keeping my jacket. I was in hurry, and I forgot and left my jacket . When I came back, the my jacket was kept nice and neat. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our beds, I am glad we were able to get your jacket back to you as well! Quality is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Ms. Aviles

By

June 29, 2016

club

Great place to stay. staff at front desk and café need to simple :)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!! Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

位置不好

By

June 26, 2016

酒店地理位置先天不好,在大货车停靠站边上,环境显得拥挤嘈杂。我住在一层,有个大制冰机24小时不停工作,噪音如山,每次从它旁边经过,心情都不是很好。酒店前台态度高冷。想换房间,回答一个星期的房都订满了,我订的房是不能退订的,3天,该找谁说理去?~~卫生间排烟和照明只有一个开关,第一天入住,隔壁开了一宿卫生间照明,结果我房间吵得厉害,几乎没睡。好在第二天清净了~~餐饮和客服的服务人员态度友好~~不会在住这家店了~

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。 umair sheikh
Read More
Read Less

close to airport and better cost

By

June 25, 2016

better to stay than airport area. easy to get to and return to poryland area

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Can not recomend

By

June 22, 2016

I was checked in late . I received a very cold welcome. She was still talking on the phone during the whole process of check in . I was not recognized by membership level .I had to ask for benefits . Checked me in a two bed room other than I booked.It is just me I don't like two beds when I m by myself.It is just annoying to have another empty bed . If I was told at the front desk I would not have take it. I was tiered and did not have energy to go down to ask for room change . Internet was not working could not check emails and make plan for next day. Breakfast was not wow but OK . Iron was broken called front desk and I had to wait 30 min to get it, just bad timing. I was late for job for 10 min . At check out came to the front desk to give the feedback the lady offered extra point for the inconvenience . I have not received them on my account ,neither the welcome bonus point yet .Not a great hotel to stay .

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I have spoken with my staff so we can address the issues you brought up in this review including your check in experience and hotel amenities. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

June 22, 2016

Great place to stay. Easy on/off to the freeway. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Umair S Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less