Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This place was great! Will certainly be back! It was very comfy, very clean, within walking distance to quick food (Sheri's isn't it). The parking was not hectic and we didn't have to worry about anything in the parking lot! Breakfast was spectacular. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best room for the price in gorge Seriously best hotel room for the price by a long mile in gorge. Staff was super helpful. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE!!!!! Clean rooms awesome service. Desk help was outstanding! eazy in and out didnt have to travel far for dinner i will stay again!!!! November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Desk clerk Clerk/hostess absolutely the best ever in my 33 years of being on the road.Thank you October 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very uncomfortable bed The poor bed caused me back pain which ruined the remainder of our trip. It also contributed to my poor performance in half marathon. We also had difficulty finding the property. We saw one sign coming off the freeway and then drove around for some time. Even the GPS service struggled with location. The Main sign was covered by shrubbery. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Pleasant personel that were helpful in selecting best room accommodations for grand parents, and grand children. Described services, accommodations, facility operation schedules on arrival. Grounds were fenced, pleasant,and well kept. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Just needing a place to rest my head for one night, I didn't need much more than a clean bed, but the Holiday Inn Express in Troutdale was a delightful surprise! It was an attractive site just off the highway staffed with friendly, helpful and efficient people. My room was large, clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast buffet was a surprise...I didn't realize they offered it. There were plenty of pastries to choose from, oatmeal, pancakes October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in East Portland A comfortable and convenient place to stay in the east Portland area. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great customer service The staff was very friendly and professional. She answered all questions we had and provided map to areas of interest. Matter of fact, she hand delivered those maps to our room as we were getting settled. A special thank you goes out to the night desk clerk. She ensured that the stay started off right. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Always great breakfast and great staff! Phone call the night before to check on special requests before arrival was wonderful. Comfortable beds and a nice convenient location. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt safe.Wonderful staff.Smelled clean This was our second stay, due to our wonderful first stay a year ago. I know we'll be back. Clean rooms and friendly staff. My daughter and I were a long way from home and felt safe and secure in our location. Slept so late in the morning we had to leave without breakfast. Oh well. We'll be back. Thank you! September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure The staff at this hotel, specifically Marissa and Korissa, are the reason that we keep coming back. The service is consistently outstanding. I may have posted this before, but I find the beds too hard. Each visit the front desk has housekeeping put extra comforters under the bottom sheet in an attempt to make the bed more comfortable. It would be really nice, if there were some foam mattress pads available; but in lieu of this, the staff is always willing to help make our stay more comfortable. We were on the road a few days longer than expected this trip and needed to do some laundry. The laundry facilities were clean and functional. This is our go to hotel, when we have to be on this side of Portland. Thanks for always making us always feel welcome and assuring that we have a clean, comfortable place to stay! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Sure, the hotel is lodged between 2 truck stops, but the customer service is excellent. Dominique took care of me from check-in to check-out. I would recommend the hotel to anyone staying in the area. It's distant from downtown, but an easy drive. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and GReat Team The Team is really amaizing, friendly and willing to help you at what you need, excellent service. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay. Even though it was a brief stay it was comfortable. Room was next to the elevator but did not hear it. Young lady at the front desk was very helpful. Did not have breakfast due to an early flight. I would stay here again. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Hotel is right off the interstate so easy to get to. Noise was not a problem, though I thought it might be. The only real issue was that the room was a bit smokey. Not horrible so that all my clothes smell smokey - but just enough that you notice it. Otherwise, everything was great. Huge breakfast selection and pretty good quality compared to your "standard" breakfasts at hotels. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfort We were greeted and made to feel welcome. Excellent directions were given to restaurant we wanted to go. The room was excellent. It was open and clean. It was quiet and relaxing. Breakfast was excellent. Many choices including bacon. It was fresh and tasty. September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel was not "new in 2012" Hotel description online lists it as "New in 2012". This is an older hotel that clearly was renovated, but was not "new". As far as HIE hotels go this one has a lot to improve upon. Staff/front desk was disorganized and unprepared, room was not clean, and signs of a cheap/shabby remodel were abundant. Also, this hotel is wedged literally between two truck stops. For the price paid I've stayed in significantly nicer hotels. I will not be staying at this hotel again, and I would not recommend it to others. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was clean, quiet, close to everything and the staff was very pleasant and willing to assist with all my needs. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Comfortable stay. Hotel needs upgrading, older building. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Easy off and on the freeway. Good location if you fly into Portland and are traveling to the east. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for Edgefield and Columbia River Gorge This hotel property was conveniently located near the Interstate, which made getting to the Edgefield, Downtown Portland and the Columbia River Gorge easy. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, staff and clean room The staff were very friendly and we had a great breakfast. We were surprised that there are now some gluten free options for breakfast too. Our room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. We will definitely stay here again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable room and front desk staff awsome I stayed here for 7 nights very quite and relaxing have stayed here many times but it gets better all the time. great staff all over hotel. recommend it highly. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good location We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast had a good variety of items. My only complaint is we were in a room at the end of the hall and we could hear the outside entrance door open and close every time. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult location and Average Facility Hotel is located on one way street that requires a considerable back track to return to the hotel. Facility was older but overall okay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Great room, good breakfast. Wifi a little frustrating, had to sign in each time. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Pool Pool was clean and warm enough to be comfortable. Enjoyed the hot tub as well. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Troutdale HIE This hotel was near a truck stop so it could be somewhat loud at times August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 relaxing place I found the room to be quiet,the bed comfortable and the breakfast to be good.I would definitely stay here again. August 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>