Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 366 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Friendly, Efficient Check-In

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

I just stayed one night as I was there for a graduation celebration, but stay was very comfortable. The gentleman at front desk was friendly and efficient at both check-in and check-out. Room was more than adequate and very quiet. I missed breakfast and did not use any other facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi cdjames8, Thank you for the review. Glad to hear that your stay with us was comfortable. I'll be sure to pass on the kind message to Hoitik about him being friendly and efficient at both check-in and check-out. Hopefully next time you'll be able to have breakfast with us. Sandra Goodman Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

July 18, 2016

El servicio en lo general estuvo bueno,y sus instalaciones contaban con todo lo necesario

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hola harmenda, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de … Sandra Goodman Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Big room and comfortable bed

By

July 16, 2016

club

Great place to stay if you pop over to do some shopping. Very easy to get to both Great Lakes Crossing, and Somerset Collection. Comfortable hotel, free wifi and free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Hello sarahtimo, Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us at the hotel. We hope to see you back soon. Sandra Goodman Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

July 12, 2016

club

We were in town on vacation and had a great stay here! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Hello Tigers2016, Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay with us. Don't forget the next time you are here in Michigan stop on in and stay with us. Sandra Goodman Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

清潔感は全体的に○

By

July 10, 2016

ホテル、客室共に、清潔感がありよかったですが、1つ残念だったのが朝食です。和食があるとこは少ないとは思っていましたが、Troyなので和食があると先入観で思ってしまっていたところもありましたが。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Sandra Goodman Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

buena limpieza

By

July 07, 2016

buena limpieza en la habitacion y un ambiente relajante

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Sandra Goodman Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 05, 2016

club

The guest rooms exceeded my expectations. I rented two rooms, one for my son and his family. Their room turned out to be a suite with a hide-a-bed and a kitchenette. A crib was furnished at no extra charge. The rooms were beautiful. Grandma, mom and the kids enjoyed some fun time at the pool. We have family in the area, and we will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello CFK1, Thank you for the review. We were glad that our hotel exceeded your exceptions. Hope you and your family we return to our hotel in the future. Sandra Goodman Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday Inn Epress

By

June 30, 2016

Holiday Inns are noted for consistent quality and this property is one of their best. Clean, comfortable and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello glueguy100, Thank you for the review. Thank you for recognizing our hotel as one of the best in the area of Troy. Sandra Goodman Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

This hotel was great stay

By

June 29, 2016

I do not have any complaints about my stay. nice hotel exceeded my expectation. staff was great, variety for breakfast. will stay here in the near future and would recommended this hotel to anyone. thank you Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Hi the global traveler, Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along your kind words to our staff for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Andrew Lazowski Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

very good options when staying in the Troy area

By

June 21, 2016

club

Very good hotel, the employees are gentle and willing to assist the customers. The breakfast has healthy options and the gym is ok to keep one's exercise routines.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hi hughe, Thank you for the review. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us. I will pass along your kind words to our staff for you. Andrew Lazowski Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great bed

By

June 16, 2016

club

comfortable i really liked the bed to sleep in

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello Noodlesbruh, Thank you for the review. I am glad you enjoyed the bed during your time with us. Andrew Lazowski Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 03, 2016

Time to properly train housekeeping staff. Also, for a hotel that is as new as this one, it is not aging well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Hi Gdarn, Thank you for the survey. Thank you for your comments, I will forward them to the appropriate departments. Andrew Lazowski Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less