Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service, nasty room! I would highly discourage anyone from staying at this property. As a platinum member, I have never been to a worse location. I have stayed at flea bag, roach motels nicer than this! The staff is very unprofessional and incompetent. The room was disgusting. The milk at breakfast was all expired and chunky. There are much better options out there for the price. Stay away! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm inviting atmosphere This Holiday Inn is very clean and has a very friendly and courteous staff. They were helpful in directing us to places to eat nearby. The room was very nice, everything worked like it should, and was very clean. We have stayed at a lot of different motels and hotels and this was an extremely good experience here. Good place to stay if you are in the area. We were in to visit the Illinois Autistic School in FairView Heights. Bill June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family weekend I had a great weekend in which the hotel provided comfortable beds, great service, friendly staff June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Stayed here to visit with my sister and her kids. We enjoyed the swimming pool and breakfast. The staff member at check in was very polite and knowledgeable. Room did smell at bit on the musty side, but not enough to dampen the experience of this property. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by newly remodeled bathroom This hotel is in the process of updating. Our room had a nicely remodeled bathroom. Beds were very comfortable. Although close to the Interstate, noise was not a problem. I'll definitely stay there again when in the area. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Troy IL Here is a 'thank you' to the staff! Unexpected stay due to a St. Louis show. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location .great service. great location with excellent staff. Clean and comfortable March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location with comfotrable beds Location was very convenient. New exit ramps makes it easy .Very large rooms. Service was excellent and room was clean February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property comfortable bed and great service. Very nice location off of the highway. New exit makes it very convenient. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and experience We had a party of 8, driving home after a cruise out of New Orleans back to Iowa and Minnesota. We arrived there about midnight and had a wonderful staff member great us and get us settled into our very nice rooms quickly and without hassle. We slept through breakfast so can't comment on the food. Would recommend without hesitation and if in the area would stay there again, in the same room as it had everything we look for in a hotel. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay! Everything I expected from a Holiday Inn. Great night of rest with fast internet. January 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room We were put in 3rd floor that under renovation. It has paint smell and seems like we are the only the guest put on 3rd floor that night. January 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing visit We stay at this particular property at least once a year when we visit family in the area. Usually, everything is excellent. This visit...wasn't. We stayed from Thursday through Saturday. When we checked in on Thursday, we found a bill for the room's previous guest on the floor just inside the door, which included the guest's name and address. We turned it into the front desk clerk. We found it disturbing that housekeeping hadn't picked it up and disposed of it properly when cleaning the room. There are privacy implications there. On Friday morning, we kept the Do Not Disturb sign on the door until we left for the day at 10:15 am. When we left, we removed the sign and housekeeping staff were working on the rooms in our hallway. Imaging our surprise when we returned to our room at 10:30 on Friday evening to discover that it looked exactly as it had when we left that morning. When I called the front desk, he said that they reported the DND sign on our door. He promptly brought up clean towels for us, which we appreciated. On Saturday morning, our toilet backed up. I understand that happens, but it was the finishing touch to a disappointing stay. When I mentioned the lack of housekeeping service at checkout, the front desk clerk very reluctantly asked if there was anything he could do to make the situation better. When I asked for options, he offered to add "a couple of dozen" points to my Rewards Club account. This visit won't stop us from staying at this property again because it is the most convenient hotel for our family visits and the staff is usually great. I really hope this is an isolated incident. If not, I may have to investigate alternatives. **Note that, with the exception of the previous guest's receipt, our room was clean upon arrival. The Con side refers to the lack of housekeeping service on our second night. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean! Comfortable! Affordable! Great location. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Beds were sooo very comfortable. Wished I would have brought my swimsuit, as the pool looked very inviting. Next time I certainly will. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff over and above Staff was wonderful granted they were extremely slow at this time during Christmas but very helpful I left my phone cord in room had it waiting for me at the front desk instead of the lost and found. The breakfast lady was extra sweet bringing me food when I was late for breakfast one day. The front desk got me a ice bucket when I forgot mine...little things that mean a lot when customer service is being considered. The only complaint I had was the water was cold in the tub/shower at first and took like 5 min to warm up and never did address this w the staff my fault I was too busy that weekend w family. I should have said something about that but it was so neat and clean I guess I overlooked it by the time my shower was over. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable room This was a fantastic location, great value! I know some people mention the rooms are small - yes, but if you are coming to Chicago, it shouldn't be for the room. Location was just a couple of blocks from Michigan Avenue and central to places I wanted to go. Room was very nice and stylish, with a super-comfortable bed. Hotel was pretty quiet, nice staff and good breakfast in the morning. I would stay at this hotel again in a heartbeat! December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Guest Service! Walked it and quickly got my room key and i was off to dream land. December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second floor TOO hot We stayed two nights using my points. We weren't at the hotel except to sleep and that was difficult because it was SO very hot. I had the AC turned on in the middle of winter and couldn't get the room any cooler than 74 degrees. From now on, I'm requesting 1st floor rooms. I love Holiday Inn Expresses but this seems to be a continuing problem. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Saana Nice clean room , room service excellent, staff is friendly, value of service is excellent December 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and warm pool We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 night stay. The staff were there to please. Maid service was excellent. Great choices for breakfast. Warmest indoor pool we have ever experienced. Good equipment in the gym. Only problem we experienced was a bad shower head in our room. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Needs more STAR'S Wow!!!!! This is one of the BEST HIX we have stayed in. My wife and I travel for our job and we have been from the East Coast to the West side of the Rockies since May 2013 and this is our pick for the BEST SO FAR!. Great staff and VERY CLEAN! GREAT!!!!! November 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed, and never coming back I was very dissappointed by our Rewards Night experience at the HIE-Troy,IL on October 25-27, 2013. I reserved two rooms for two nights and had no trouble accessing the rooms, particularly when the others in my group arrived 20 minutes before I did. However, the hotel looks and feels worn out. The halls, stairs, and bedrooms need new carpet - or at the very least cleaning. Many areas smell of pets and smoke. The elevator is loud & needs maintenance on the door mechanism. The safety latch on our door was loose because it had been slammed into the closet a few too many times and left a hole in the wall. We found an Altoids container under the pillow of one of the beds leading us to believe that not only were the comforters not clean and fresh, but there's no way housekeeping could have changed the sheets after the last guests. The staff was quick to change the linens while we were out, but GAH - that's disgusting. Breakfast offered brown mushy bananas, cold biscuits, lukewarm cinnamon rolls, and orange juice-colored water. The bacon was good. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “Clean & Comfortable, And Good Price Nice clean and comfortable room, staff was very very good, easy check in process that made stay very enjoyable would recommend to everyone October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yes Nice and clean property nice location Easy access from interstate October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This hotel is very cozy and has great food. The cinnamon rolls are to die for and I highly recommend this hotel to everyone. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable We've stayed here twice and had a good experience. A little pricey, but nice. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for families Spouse and three kids were with me in the 2Queen/Kids Suite and it was fantastic - plenty of room, clean, kitchen/fridge, in-room Jacuzzi (huge), bunk beds and extra TV (with bean bag) for the kids. No complaints - definitely staying here next time in town! Breakfast was typical HI Express breakfast but love the cost (free!). Plenty of restaurants nearby for a quick pizza, etc. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and nice hotel The hotel was very clean and nice. The staff may be the best I have experienced and I travel a lot. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, clean and friendly Stayed here as it was centrally located for my business trip. Nice clean rooms, friendly staff. No recognition of priority club status, and the hotel was far from full. October 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Non smoking room smelt like it had been smoked in. Not up to usual HI Express levels. Non smoking room smelt like it had been smoked in. Seemed like a revamped old hotel. Breakfast was excellent and well done. Do not care for the pool smell when entering the lobby. October 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>