Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 316 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Neat and clean

By

July 16, 2016

club

Friendly staff, very clean, decent breakfast. Excellent quality for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 12, 2016

I was here for 11 weeks and really became acquainted with the hotel and staff. It was a good stay and I will be back again for business. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. However the wireless internet was slow during peak hours in the hotel and the breakfast was the same for my 11 weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for Saguaro National Park West

By

July 07, 2016

club

Attentive and courteous staff; wonderful stay. Comfort level we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

nice hotel located with easy access to I10. There were many restaurants and stores nearby. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Nice room with comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you kaja418, we appreciate your kind review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you are in Tucson.
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

July 04, 2016

Just wanted to let you know that I travel extensively throughout the southwest from California to Texas and California to Idaho. I've never had the exceptional service I was provided at your hotel from any other establishment on those travels. I always drive instead of flying because I make many stops along the way for business purposes. Your hotel was a breath of fresh air. I will be exclusively utilizing your hotels in the future whenever they are near any of my destinations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Marana. I greatly appreciate the compliments given to our team members, I will post this review on our Heart of the House Wall. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations to all our guests. If there is anything we can do to better the service we provide please let me know.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful quiet stay!

By

July 04, 2016

Comfortable beds, rooms very clean.staff friendly and willing to assist when needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for your kind review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service. Our team members are committed to providing the best service to each and every guests. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Marana. Thank you choosing the Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 30, 2016

club

Terrible eggs, sugary juices, high fructose corn syrup in yogurts, excessively sugary cereals no real vegetarian options except the sugary ones mentioned above.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I noticed that we did not meet your expectations in breakfast. I will share your review with our area manger. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We would appreciate the opportunity to serve your lodging needs in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I noticed that we did not meet your expectations in breakfast. I will share your review with our area manger. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We would appreciate the opportunity to serve your lodging needs in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

June 27, 2016

The staff and the facility are great. The room was very clean and accommodating. I feel the staff is very sincere when greeting me upon arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful compliments. All of our staff members do their personal best to create a "Great Hotel Guests Love!". Thank you for choosing us to accommodate your lodging needs, we greatly appreciate it and look forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place, Nice Location

By

June 09, 2016

Great place to stay, everything is close. Place is clean and quiet. We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Surveys are annoying, Thank you for taking some time to write a review on our hotel. We appreciate the compliment. We are within walking distance from a variety of restaurants and shopping places. All of our staff members are committed to excellence and I'm glad that you noticed. We look forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicacion ,habitacion limpia

By

June 04, 2016

club

El hotel esta bien ubicado cerca de varios restaurates y un walmart ,cerca de la la carretera

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
muchas gracias por su preferencia, esperamos verlos pronto.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 31, 2016

club

great service at breakfast and happy hour. Bed was good. Would prefer normal a/c.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
A good night’s sleep is the best way to start another day of adventure. Our breakfast offers many options from cheese omelets to our yummy cinnamon rolls. Happy hour is a nice way to relax and end the day. I will talk with the engineer department about the A/C. Thank you for your review. We hope you choose to us again when visiting the area.
Read More
Read Less

Visit to Tucson

By

May 25, 2016

We have had stayed at this Marana Holiday Inn Express several times in the past. Always consistent good service and facility in good shape. We requested a bathmat for the tub and were provided that for safety issues. Always helpful and we will return on our next trip to Tucson.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
We are always pleased to hear that we are the home you choose to stay at during your travels. All of our staff members make our guests their priority. I'm glad to hear that you noticed that special attention we offer. We look forward to seeing you on your return visit.
Read More
Read Less