Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stay here every time we visit Tucson. It is a very clean hotel with a great staff. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit! Great place with great value! Will definitely return! October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Excellent, as I have come to expect. Haven't been disappointed, so far. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the staff was very helpful in reassigning us to a handicap room for my wife. this hotel was located with easy on/off of interstate highway and had many dining options within walking distance. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive Accommodations! This is the first time in many years that I've traveled for business purposes and I'll admit Holiday Inn was not a hotel chain I would have considered first based on my perception of them from years ago. Wow am I glad I chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express! I was curious enough when I saw the new color scheme of the logo/sign and it was one of the first hotels I saw from the highway so I decided to check it out. I was immediately impressed with the design and appearance of the lobby and the friendly, attentive staff member at the front desk. Check-in was easy, price was good and the room was fantastic! I'll be looking for Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express hotels on future trips because I know I will get a consistent experience each and every time. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent HIE Location Excellent, quick and professional Staff, attention to cleanliness across the hotel facilities, basic items of every hotel that the team at this location always excels at. Wish the breakfast would remain open until a bit later on weekends, but can't really complain since it's served until 9:30. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一般般 住了10多天,地方在高速路旁边,比较偏远,转个弯就能上高速。但还算方便,旁边就有沃尔玛,吃的东西也挺多。早餐花样比较少,没什么吃的。性价比一般。住的是two queen房,房价比较黑暗,没有顶灯的。 October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Clean, quiet, friendly hotel with GREAT staff willing to assist at all times. October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasant surprise Can't say enough about how good and attractive the breakfast was! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff made it stand above the rest. From check in to check out the staff was always trying to help the stay be the best it could be. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Travelling from San Antonio to Calif. we needed a nice place to rest and relax and we got it at this Holiday Inn Express. Recommend it highly and have no complaints. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel convenience We like this hotel because of it's cleanliness and location. Shopping, dining and banking are nearby. It is also easy arrive and depart at this hotel location. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Nice hotel with friendly staff. Location was convenient to lots of restaurants and shopping. The morning breakfast was much more than expected. Was surprised the variety of food and the quality of the breakfast was outstanding. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay it again, sam! Kudos to Gina at the front desk for all she did to make our stay as pleasant as it was. She was helpful, professional, friendly and informative. I also appreciate the hostess in the breakfast room. She made sure that there was always plenty to eat. The sausage, by the way, was very good! I would like to suggest, when your guests ask for a shuttle service not to recommend Express Shuttle. Very scary! The van we rode in had a broken sliding door, and the window on the front passenger side could not be rolled up because the side mirror was broken and hanging on the inside of the vehicle. The driver nearly rear-ended three different vehicles while on the way to our destination. If we end up spending the night in Tucson again, we will certainly consider staying at this property. October 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with breakfast quality--no pool towels I was disappointed with the quality/food safety aspects of the breakfast. I got a bagel and discovered mold on it and the milk was expired in the refrigerated unit. I brought this to the attention of the attendant and she fixed the problem. She came back and apologized to my wife and I and explained that she was training and only there a few days. The host was very apologetic and I felt the she sincerely meant it! Kudos to the host for coming back to us at our table and her sincerity! The first night we arrived they had chips and salsa out and the chips were stale. We were going to try cookies the next night and they were beyond done and the display says something about soft and gooey-- You did not hit the mark here. We did not even try them as we could tell they were over done-almost burnt! I was excited to see the nightly fruit drink--however, it was really water downed with all the ice--In my opinion it would be better not to have it rather than serve a poor quality/water downed product. On a good note I loved the cream cheese with chives and onions! This is the first hotel I have been to that they did not have pool towels out by the pool. I had to go back to the room to get them as we were expected to take the room towels. It's time you look at your procedures to ensure quality and food safety! Put some pool towels out at the pool! I would recommend this hotel if they start to focus on the quality of food/drink and food safety items. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location This hotel is very, comfortable, safe and and overall good value. The breakfast selection is great. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My getaway It was very relaxing. I enjoyed my stay. Everyone was nice and helpful. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, good breakfast, comfortable bed and good location We thoroughly enjoyed our stay because of the scenery outside of the hotel and it is located in an area where you can walk to restaurants such as Cracker Barrel and Texas Road House. They had a full breakfast menu and tasty food. Beds were comfortable. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I am very sensitive to smell; so the only minor discomfort for me was a musky smell in our room which could have been eliminated with some sort of air freshner before we arrived. Will check out the hotel next door on our next visit just to compare the stay. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cpmfortable base of operations Overall experience was excellent. Since we had two people in the room, I did inquire about getting a second folding luggage rack so that both of our suitcases couold be off the floor. I was told by the lady at the front desk that she would have someone look for one, but none ever appeared and she never called back to the room to let me know (I had given her the room number). September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convienent could be a bit cleaner, beds too firm for me. close to freeway, walk to eat September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to find, but very nice As soon as you exit the highway, you'll miss the first turn on your right as head West. Look closely at your nav system before you get there. Otherwise, the staff was great, the rooms clean and tidy. It was nice and quiet. The breakfast smelled great, but I had to run early so all I had was some apple juice. I would stay here again for sure. It's on the way to Phoneix for a day-trip, and you still have access to all of Tucson. Very good location September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service friendly service good continental breakfast good fitness center clean rooms comfortable lobby with TV watched Monday night football with co-workers was excellent !! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, Welcoming The hotel staff was welcoming and helpful. Rooms were clean. Breakfast began at 6, but most of it was out and available by 5. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised! Stayed here as a last minute trip. Very glad we did! Breakfast was very good and satisfied the whole family. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marana Az - great stay Comfortable suite while outside temperatures were over 100 degrees only problem was that lobby was a bit steamy September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service in all respects staff did an outstanding job in all areas of service! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Like all other Holiday Inns during our tour, this one was excellent, comfortable beds, nice rooms and excellent breakfast. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Better than the rest - except... Room 121 had a strong odor and there was dog or cat food left on the floor that I stepped on in my bare feet in the middle of the night. I wanted to ask for a different room but we got in late and my wife just wanted to go to sleep. Would stay here again but I'd have to check out the room first. On a positive note, everything else was great, friendly and attentive staff and my wife enjoyed the fruit juice at check in and the breakfast in the morning. One thing I've never seen before, was a reserved parking space for the manager right by the front door, just seemed out of place or an awkward location. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Excellent!! Great Service!! Nice Location, Food, Shopping and the highway are close by. August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Time to Remodel The location was perfect. Being a nonsmoker was a problem. Office staff very kindly changed the room; however, by the second night, smoke smell was invading the room. Perhaps it is time for all rooms to be nonsmoking. This hotel also needs a more defined lounge area. The pool area was okay, but the umbrellas and seating pads need to be replaced. August 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>